Skip to main content
Ja Morant

Ja Morant

G - MEM
Height: 6' 3"Weight: 174 lbsAge: 21College: Murray StateDrafted: #2 (1st Rd.)

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #13
Best / Worst #10 / #28
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
96%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Aug 13vs. MILW, 106-1193451729.4040.022100.0491310600312
Tue, Aug 11vs. BOSL, 122-1074271353.81425.0111573.304413312126
Sun, Aug 9@ TORL, 99-1084171936.82450.011100.004410401417
Fri, Aug 7vs. OKCW, 92-1213251241.72633.377100.00449500219
Wed, Aug 5@ UTHL, 115-1243781553.32366.72540.01569420420
Mon, Aug 3@ NORL, 99-1093952123.811010.0000.00558100411
Sun, Aug 2vs. SASL, 108-10637101855.6020.05683.30999300225
Fri, Jul 31@ PORL, 135-1404172231.81714.377100.014511310022
Tue, Mar 10vs. ORLL, 120-1153571643.81520.06875.01345510421
Sat, Mar 7vs. ATLW, 101-1183181266.744100.04666.71456631024
Fri, Mar 6@ DALL, 96-1213241136.41333.322100.01348600011
Wed, Mar 4@ BKNW, 118-792961540.01250.022100.04375010015
Mon, Mar 2@ ATLW, 127-882461060.0000.01333.31345001313
Sat, Feb 29vs. LALW, 88-10534101662.54666.73475.024614310127
Fri, Feb 28vs. SACL, 104-1013571741.21520.05771.412311200220
Wed, Feb 26@ HOUL, 112-1402851338.51425.01250.01239310112
Mon, Feb 24@ LACL, 97-1242771353.8030.022100.00001200016
Fri, Feb 21@ LALL, 105-1173151435.7000.071070.00113500117
Thu, Feb 20@ SACL, 125-1293071258.3010.05771.40112500219
Wed, Feb 12vs. PORW, 104-1113292339.1050.022100.04159210020
Sun, Feb 9@ WASW, 106-993591752.92728.67977.8191010311127
Fri, Feb 7@ PHIL, 107-1192841233.3010.07977.81236400115
Wed, Feb 5@ DALW, 121-10731101283.31250.0000.00113200321
Mon, Feb 3vs. DETW, 82-96275955.6010.022100.00447600212
Fri, Jan 31@ NORL, 111-1392771258.31333.31250.00113200116
Wed, Jan 29@ NYKW, 127-1062871353.8000.04850.003310021018
Tue, Jan 28vs. DENW, 96-1043061154.5000.02450.00667340214
Sun, Jan 26vs. PHOW, 109-1143481844.4010.071163.61458310223
Fri, Jan 24@ DETW, 125-1123261154.5010.044100.011212500116
Wed, Jan 22@ BOSL, 95-119241520.0010.0000.0011520022
Mon, Jan 20vs. NORL, 126-1163551435.71250.05683.31239210216
Fri, Jan 17vs. CLEW, 109-1133371450.0010.022100.00558531116
Tue, Jan 14vs. HOUW, 110-12137101190.93475.033100.00558211126
Sun, Jan 12vs. GSWW, 102-1223041233.31250.022100.025710510011
Tue, Jan 7vs. MINW, 112-11931121866.7010.01250.01347510225
Sun, Jan 5@ PHOW, 121-114284850.01250.044100.00337600313
Sat, Jan 4@ LACW, 140-1143071070.01425.07887.50449210222
Thu, Jan 2@ SACL, 123-1283381361.52366.75683.30117700123
Sun, Dec 29vs. CHAW, 104-117282825.0010.022100.0033720026
Sat, Dec 28@ DENL, 110-1193061154.511100.03560.00338301216
Thu, Dec 26@ OKCW, 110-97265955.6010.0000.00553100010
Mon, Dec 23vs. SASL, 145-1153071450.01333.34580.00334210119
Sat, Dec 21vs. SACW, 115-1193041330.8030.05683.31014502313
Fri, Dec 20@ CLEL, 107-1142941136.4020.0000.01451130028
Wed, Dec 18@ OKCL, 122-1263391656.311100.03560.00557100322
Mon, Dec 16vs. MIAW, 111-1183291464.32450.0000.001110400320
Sat, Dec 14vs. WASW, 111-1282851145.51250.077100.00445321018
Wed, Dec 11@ PHOW, 115-108334944.4010.055100.00446210213
Mon, Dec 9@ GSWW, 110-1022981457.13560.07887.50227210126
Fri, Nov 29vs. UTHL, 103-943141330.82540.01333.30334210311
Wed, Nov 27vs. LACL, 121-1193471643.81250.055100.023511241020
Mon, Nov 25@ INDL, 114-1263061540.0010.07887.511210021019
Sat, Nov 23vs. LALL, 109-10833101662.51250.05683.31236550226
Tue, Nov 19vs. GSWL, 114-953572035.01333.35683.30226311120
Sun, Nov 17vs. DENL, 131-114214944.41250.04666.70226400113
Fri, Nov 15vs. UTHW, 106-1073092240.92633.35683.31348210025
Wed, Nov 13@ CHAW, 119-11730101566.71250.02366.701111410023
Mon, Nov 11@ SASW, 113-1092521216.71333.34666.7224300039
Fri, Nov 8@ ORLL, 86-1182631323.1010.02366.7022760028
Wed, Nov 6vs. MINW, 121-1372691947.4000.081080.03144300126
Mon, Nov 4vs. HOUL, 107-10028101662.51250.02450.02356310323
Sat, Nov 2vs. PHOL, 114-1052991656.32366.744100.00337410224
Tue, Oct 29@ LALL, 91-1202561346.21333.333100.01232420316
Sun, Oct 27vs. BKNW, 133-13432132259.11250.03475.01349611330
Fri, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 110-102283933.311100.03475.02135430110
Wed, Oct 23@ MIAL, 101-1202561250.0010.02450.00444611414