Skip to main content
Jae Crowder

Jae Crowder

F - MIA
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 235 lbsAge: 30College: MarquetteDrafted: #34 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

MIA @ IND
Fri, 8/14 4:00pm
Rank F #90
Projection (?) 23 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
36%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Aug 10vs. INDW, 92-114295862.54666.7000.02684321014
Sat, Aug 8vs. PHOL, 119-112276785.74580.01250.00221002417
Thu, Aug 6@ MILL, 116-130265862.54666.71250.00441210615
Tue, Aug 4vs. BOSW, 106-112283560.02450.0000.0134000018
Mon, Aug 3vs. TORL, 107-1033461442.941040.0000.01563110416
Sat, Aug 1@ DENW, 125-105293475.03475.0000.0077111019
Wed, Mar 11vs. CHAL, 109-98313837.52728.6000.02810502038
Fri, Mar 6@ NORL, 104-110111425.0030.0000.0000210212
Wed, Mar 4vs. ORLW, 113-116321812.51812.5000.0167411143
Mon, Mar 2vs. MILW, 89-1053061060.05955.61333.30444100418
Sat, Feb 29vs. BKNW, 113-1162841040.02633.333100.00440010313
Fri, Feb 28vs. DALW, 118-126303650.03650.0000.0033112039
Wed, Feb 26vs. MINL, 129-126322922.21714.3000.0099013125
Mon, Feb 24@ CLEL, 119-1253851435.741233.32540.00993000316
Sat, Feb 22vs. CLEW, 105-124275862.53650.0000.01342150513
Thu, Feb 20@ ATLL, 124-129233837.52540.066100.01341002614
Wed, Feb 12@ UTHL, 101-116255771.43475.022100.01231110415
Mon, Feb 10@ GSWW, 113-1013161154.54850.055100.01780030221
Sun, Feb 9@ PORL, 109-1153561154.55862.51250.0110113121118
Mon, Feb 3vs. DETW, 82-96252540.0030.0000.0055300004
Fri, Jan 31@ NORL, 111-1392841136.4040.07887.52351120215
Wed, Jan 29@ NYKW, 127-106304666.74666.76785.70772110118
Fri, Jan 24@ DETW, 125-11225020.0020.0000.0077301020
Wed, Jan 22@ BOSL, 95-119181812.51520.0000.0066121023
Mon, Jan 20vs. NORL, 126-116181812.5050.0000.0426110012
Fri, Jan 17vs. CLEW, 109-113303837.51616.72366.7088303009
Sun, Jan 12vs. GSWW, 102-122201714.31520.022100.0156123015
Tue, Jan 7vs. MINW, 112-119314666.71250.055100.01783050114
Sun, Jan 5@ PHOW, 121-114251425.01425.0000.0055220033
Sat, Jan 4@ LACW, 140-1143191752.961154.53475.03587133327
Thu, Jan 2@ SACL, 123-1283171546.73837.522100.01346000319
Sat, Dec 28@ DENL, 110-119272633.3030.0000.0246220004
Thu, Dec 26@ OKCW, 110-97262825.01520.0000.01910110015
Mon, Dec 23vs. SASL, 145-115301911.11616.71250.0202400024
Sat, Dec 21vs. SACW, 115-1193161154.52633.333100.0010105100217
Fri, Dec 20@ CLEL, 107-1142851533.3060.0000.02242021110
Wed, Dec 18@ OKCL, 122-126331616.71425.0000.0044401033
Mon, Dec 16vs. MIAW, 111-1183441330.81911.11250.04262201210
Fri, Dec 13vs. MILL, 127-1143331127.33933.366100.0011114211215
Wed, Dec 11@ PHOW, 115-1083241136.42450.03560.01675320313
Mon, Dec 9@ GSWW, 110-102301616.7040.0000.0099112032
Sat, Dec 7@ UTHL, 112-1263131030.02825.055100.00223130213
Wed, Dec 4@ CHIL, 99-1063451338.531030.022100.00664110215
Mon, Dec 2vs. INDL, 117-104301911.1070.011100.0134110113
Sun, Dec 1@ MINW, 115-1073341136.42633.32366.728103100212
Fri, Nov 29vs. UTHL, 103-94293933.31616.72366.7268310019
Wed, Nov 27vs. LACL, 121-1193761154.53650.05683.31340110320
Mon, Nov 25@ INDL, 114-1263231030.03837.5000.0033200019
Sat, Nov 23vs. LALL, 109-1083481361.54944.41333.30663211321
Tue, Nov 19vs. GSWL, 114-953351145.54944.41250.0110114200215
Sun, Nov 17vs. DENL, 131-114273560.02366.7000.0055331118
Fri, Nov 15vs. UTHW, 106-107314850.03650.0000.0010104100211
Wed, Nov 13@ CHAW, 119-117321520.01520.0000.0123131033
Mon, Nov 11@ SASW, 113-109313560.01333.31250.001010421018
Sat, Nov 9vs. DALL, 138-1223161250.04944.422100.00444132218
Fri, Nov 8@ ORLL, 86-118243742.92633.3000.0134301038
Wed, Nov 6vs. MINW, 121-137346875.04666.72450.00332121218
Mon, Nov 4vs. HOUL, 107-100292825.01425.03475.0145243048
Sat, Nov 2vs. PHOL, 114-10527080.0050.0000.0134400030
Tue, Oct 29@ LALL, 91-120273837.51616.72366.7145130029
Sun, Oct 27vs. BKNW, 133-134382633.32540.0000.0077511226
Fri, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 110-1023151338.531030.0000.02793100213
Wed, Oct 23@ MIAL, 101-1203031127.32922.25683.32352110113