Skip to main content
JaMychal Green

JaMychal Green

F - DEN

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 227 lbsAge: 30College: Alabama

Next Game

DEN @ UTH
Fri, 5/7 9:00pm
Rank F #114
Projection (?) 15 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, May 5vs. NYKW, 97-113201714.3030.0000.0235320122
Mon, May 3@ LALL, 89-93233742.9030.0000.0077011016
Sat, May 1@ LACW, 110-104203650.02366.711100.0347200119
Thu, Apr 29vs. TORW, 111-121216966.72450.01250.01452201215
Mon, Apr 26vs. MEMW, 96-120192540.01333.3000.0145000025
Sat, Apr 24vs. HOUW, 116-129214580.022100.0000.00330200210
Fri, Apr 23@ GSWL, 97-118181616.71520.0000.0213000103
Wed, Apr 21@ PORW, 106-10518030.0010.0000.0202201120
Mon, Apr 19vs. MEMW, 137-139234580.02366.722100.00551010212
Fri, Apr 16@ HOUW, 128-99226875.0010.011100.04371010213
Wed, Apr 14vs. MIAW, 106-123196875.04580.011100.00000211417
Mon, Apr 12@ GSWL, 107-11615010.0010.0000.0033010040
Sun, Apr 11vs. BOSL, 105-87141616.71425.0000.0213020053
Wed, Apr 7vs. SASW, 96-106194757.11250.0000.0145001019
Tue, Apr 6vs. DETW, 119-134213742.92540.0000.0213100128
Sun, Apr 4vs. ORLW, 109-119132366.7010.01250.0235010115
Thu, Apr 1@ LACW, 101-941011100.011100.0000.0000010023
Tue, Mar 30vs. PHIW, 95-1041411100.0000.011100.0066330103
Sun, Mar 28vs. ATLW, 102-1261471258.33560.03475.03471010020
Fri, Mar 26@ NORW, 113-108161425.0030.0000.0224101152
Wed, Mar 24@ TORL, 111-13593837.5050.0000.0202010066
Tue, Mar 23@ ORLW, 110-99181333.3020.0000.0033011222
Sun, Mar 21vs. NORL, 113-108172450.0010.0000.0224000034
Fri, Mar 19vs. CHIW, 127-131173560.02366.722100.00441200110
Wed, Mar 17vs. CHAW, 104-129123650.0030.0000.0101011036
Mon, Mar 15vs. INDW, 106-1211861060.04666.7000.02131001216
Sat, Mar 13vs. DALL, 116-103182633.31333.3000.0145010025
Fri, Feb 19@ CLEW, 120-103111100.0000.0000.0000000012
Wed, Feb 17@ WASL, 128-130303475.02366.711100.02810210459
Tue, Feb 16@ BOSL, 99-112291714.3020.0000.0426111042
Sun, Feb 14vs. LALW, 105-122141250.01250.0000.0022202053
Fri, Feb 12vs. OKCW, 95-97161714.3040.0000.0167020032
Wed, Feb 10vs. CLEW, 95-133144757.1030.0000.0156000118
Mon, Feb 8vs. MILL, 125-112172728.61333.3000.0112010035
Sat, Feb 6@ SACL, 114-119264944.42366.7000.01231010410
Thu, Feb 4@ LALL, 93-1142851050.02633.322100.04480110414
Sun, Jan 31vs. UTHW, 117-128244757.11250.0000.0145101039
Fri, Jan 29@ SASL, 109-119201250.011100.0000.0167111033
Wed, Jan 27@ MIAW, 109-822041040.03742.944100.037101010115
Mon, Jan 25@ DALW, 117-113225955.63742.94580.01781020417
Sat, Jan 23@ PHOW, 120-112244850.02633.366100.01452100416
Fri, Jan 22@ PHOW, 130-126191616.71333.3000.0033201013
Tue, Jan 19vs. OKCW, 101-1191741233.32540.0000.04481201310
Sun, Jan 17vs. UTHL, 109-105202825.01333.3000.0246000115
Thu, Jan 14vs. GSWW, 104-1142851050.03475.022100.03690100215
Tue, Jan 12@ BKNL, 116-122223742.92540.01250.0347120029
Sun, Jan 10@ NYKW, 114-89234580.022100.0000.01781010210
Sat, Jan 9@ PHIW, 115-1032141136.42633.322100.02461200112
Thu, Jan 7vs. DALL, 124-1171941040.02633.3000.02790300210
Tue, Jan 5vs. MINW, 116-123205862.533100.04666.71561100317
Sun, Jan 3@ MINW, 124-1092751050.03837.51250.02353420214
Fri, Jan 1vs. PHOL, 106-1031233100.022100.0000.0044231048