Skip to main content
Jevon Carter

Jevon Carter

G - MIL

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 26College: West VirginiaDrafted: #32 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #192

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ CLEL, 115-133331119.11520.0000.0156503013
Fri, Apr 8@ DETW, 131-101141333.31250.0000.0011311033
Thu, Apr 7vs. BOSW, 121-12711000.0000.0000.0011000010
Tue, Apr 5@ CHIW, 127-1064000.0000.0000.0011100110
Fri, Apr 1vs. LACL, 153-1193081080.022100.0000.00228110118
Thu, Mar 31@ BKNW, 120-1190000.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Mar 26@ MEML, 102-127234580.011100.0000.0011311019
Thu, Mar 24vs. WASW, 102-114133560.02366.7000.0022401018
Tue, Mar 22vs. CHIW, 98-126183475.011100.0000.0044210007
Sat, Mar 19@ MINL, 119-138284666.71333.322100.00557200111
Wed, Mar 16@ SACW, 135-126131250.01250.0000.0044100013
Mon, Mar 14@ UTHW, 117-1112111100.011100.022100.0112200115
Sat, Mar 12@ GSWL, 109-122263475.03475.0000.0022301109
Wed, Mar 9vs. ATLW, 115-124171333.31250.0000.0000000023
Tue, Mar 8@ OKCW, 142-115254944.44757.1000.01234120212
Sun, Mar 6vs. PHOW, 122-13214010.0010.0000.0112410000
Fri, Mar 4@ CHIW, 118-112133475.02366.7000.0011000108
Wed, Mar 2vs. MIAW, 119-120121250.011100.0000.0011000013
Mon, Feb 28vs. CHAW, 106-130292825.02540.044100.01232000210
Sat, Feb 26vs. BKNL, 126-1239010.0000.0000.0011100030
Thu, Feb 17vs. WASL, 117-1031951145.53933.31250.01231300114
Wed, Feb 16@ NYKW, 111-106111333.3020.0000.0033230012
Mon, Feb 14vs. SACW, 85-109171616.71425.0000.0022200003
Sat, Feb 12@ MIAL, 111-1157020.0020.0000.0011100000
Thu, Feb 10@ WASL, 112-113143560.02450.0000.0101010028
Tue, Feb 8vs. BOSL, 126-913171643.871353.8000.00333001221
Sun, Feb 6@ DENL, 104-1244000.0000.0000.0011010000
Fri, Feb 4@ UTHL, 102-125252728.61333.3000.0033210105
Tue, Feb 1@ PHOL, 111-121311100.011100.022100.0000100005
Wed, Jan 26vs. DENL, 124-118214850.04757.11250.00113010413
Tue, Jan 25vs. LALL, 106-965020.0010.0000.0000010010
Sun, Jan 23@ MINL, 125-1363000.0000.0000.0000110000
Sat, Jan 15vs. NORW, 105-12021250.0010.0000.0000000002
Thu, Jan 13vs. OKCL, 130-109253933.3030.0000.0112011026
Wed, Jan 12@ CHIW, 138-11262366.7000.0000.0000001014
Fri, Jan 7vs. MILL, 121-10972728.61425.0000.0000001005
Mon, Jan 3vs. MEML, 118-10492450.02450.0000.0011010006
Mon, Dec 27@ LACW, 124-108122633.32633.3000.0123010106
Sat, Dec 25@ LALW, 122-115141616.7040.0000.0123111002
Sun, Dec 12@ DETW, 116-1045010.0000.0000.0044121010
Fri, Dec 10@ ATLW, 113-1054000.0000.0000.0000100000
Wed, Dec 8@ HOUL, 104-1149010.0010.0000.0011010000
Tue, Dec 7@ DALW, 102-995000.0000.0000.0000110000
Sat, Dec 4vs. CHIL, 111-1075000.0000.0000.0000100010
Fri, Dec 3vs. MINW, 105-1103010.0010.0000.0011100000
Tue, Nov 30vs. NYKW, 110-1123000.0000.0000.0011000110
Sat, Nov 27vs. PHOL, 113-1073000.0000.0000.0000010000
Wed, Nov 24@ BOSW, 123-1041122100.022100.0000.0044210036
Mon, Nov 22@ CLEW, 117-11282633.32633.3000.0022110026
Fri, Nov 19vs. ORLW, 113-115232633.32633.3000.0224100136
Wed, Nov 17vs. CLEW, 99-109131616.71616.71250.0000100044
Tue, Nov 16vs. GSWL, 117-99161425.01425.0000.0011102033
Sun, Nov 14@ OKCW, 120-96222633.32540.0000.0011100006
Fri, Nov 12@ NORW, 120-112112540.02450.0000.0000100006
Wed, Nov 10@ ORLW, 123-90224944.42540.0000.00335010110
Mon, Nov 8@ CHIL, 95-1189010.0010.022100.0000000102
Sun, Nov 7@ TORW, 116-1034000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 5@ DETW, 96-9010020.0000.0000.0022000100
Wed, Nov 3vs. ATLW, 108-1176010.0000.0000.0134210000
Sun, Oct 31vs. DETW, 91-117173560.02450.0000.0011211028
Fri, Oct 29vs. INDW, 98-10518040.0030.0000.0022212120
Wed, Oct 27vs. MIAL, 106-936020.0020.0000.0011100000
Mon, Oct 25vs. WASW, 90-10414020.0000.0000.0033100020
Sun, Oct 24vs. CHAL, 111-95261714.31520.0000.0022102133
Fri, Oct 22@ PHIW, 114-109231250.01250.0000.0101200123
Tue, Oct 19@ MILL, 104-12719030.0020.0000.0022010010