Skip to main content
Jevon Carter

Jevon Carter

G - PHO

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 25College: West VirginiaDrafted: #32 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #195

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Apr 19@ MILW, 128-1277020.0020.0000.0022000000
Sat, Apr 17vs. SASL, 111-852571163.63742.9020.01120110217
Thu, Apr 15vs. SACW, 114-122175683.33475.0000.01232010113
Tue, Apr 13vs. MIAW, 86-106213742.93742.9000.0112102019
Mon, Apr 12vs. HOUW, 120-126183650.03560.0000.0134300029
Sat, Apr 10vs. WASW, 106-1342251241.741040.0000.01561000214
Thu, Apr 8@ LACL, 103-113522100.011100.0000.0000110105
Wed, Apr 7vs. UTHW, 113-1179020.0020.0000.0112100000
Mon, Apr 5@ HOUW, 133-130121425.01333.3000.0112000013
Fri, Apr 2vs. OKCW, 103-140262450.0020.0000.0134412024
Wed, Mar 31vs. CHIW, 116-12113010.0000.0000.0112100020
Tue, Mar 23@ MIAW, 110-100111100.0000.0000.0000000002
Sun, Mar 21vs. LALW, 94-1111010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Mar 18vs. MINL, 123-119811100.011100.0000.0000100013
Mon, Mar 15vs. MEMW, 99-122183650.02366.7000.0022210018
Sat, Mar 13vs. INDL, 122-11151250.01250.0000.0000000003
Thu, Mar 4vs. GSWW, 98-120123742.91425.0000.0000201017
Sun, Feb 28@ MINW, 118-993000.0000.0000.0000001000
Fri, Feb 26@ CHIW, 106-971000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Feb 22vs. PORW, 100-13272366.72366.7000.0022300016
Sat, Feb 20@ MEMW, 128-977010.0010.0000.0033300110
Fri, Feb 19@ NORW, 132-1142000.0000.0000.0000101010
Sun, Feb 14vs. ORLW, 90-1092010.0000.0000.0011100000
Sat, Feb 13vs. PHIW, 111-1201000.0000.0000.0000110000
Mon, Feb 8vs. CLEW, 113-119191333.31250.0000.0000201013
Sun, Feb 7vs. BOSW, 91-1003000.0000.0000.0011100010
Fri, Feb 5vs. DETW, 92-1093010.0000.0000.0033000000
Wed, Feb 3@ NORL, 101-1236000.0000.0000.0000510000
Thu, Jan 28vs. GSWW, 93-1143030.0020.0000.0101000000
Wed, Jan 27vs. OKCL, 102-97232728.62540.0000.0123301116
Sat, Jan 23vs. DENL, 120-112163742.92633.3000.0055201018
Fri, Jan 22vs. DENL, 130-12671333.31333.3000.0000000013
Wed, Jan 20@ HOUW, 109-1038020.0010.0000.0000000000
Mon, Jan 18@ MEML, 104-108192366.72366.722100.0011110048
Mon, Jan 11@ WASL, 107-128173837.5030.0000.0000100236
Sat, Jan 9@ INDW, 125-117164757.12540.0000.00331031510
Fri, Jan 8@ DETL, 105-11015000.0000.0000.0123302000
Wed, Jan 6vs. TORW, 115-123172450.02450.0000.0011010226
Sun, Jan 3vs. LACL, 112-1073000.0000.0000.0000000010
Fri, Jan 1@ DENW, 106-10315010.0010.0000.0022200020
Thu, Dec 31@ UTHW, 106-95114580.011100.0000.0033000019
Tue, Dec 29vs. NORW, 86-11119050.0030.0000.0011100010
Sun, Dec 27@ SACW, 116-100102450.01250.0000.0011001015
Sat, Dec 26@ SACL, 103-10671616.7050.0000.0011001002
Wed, Dec 23vs. DALW, 102-10614030.0030.0000.0022210020