Skip to main content
Jordan Bell

Jordan Bell

F - MEM
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 216 lbsAge: 25College: OregonDrafted: #38 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #143

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Feb 26@ HOUL, 112-14062366.711100.0000.0101000015
Mon, Feb 24@ LACL, 97-124151425.01250.022100.0112231015
Mon, Feb 3@ SACL, 109-113911100.0000.0000.0011000122
Sat, Feb 1@ LACL, 106-11841250.0010.0000.0011000012
Sat, Jan 18vs. TORL, 122-112311100.0000.0000.0123000002
Sat, Jan 11@ HOUL, 109-139811100.0000.01425.0022100003
Thu, Jan 9vs. PORW, 102-11651250.011100.0000.0213010003
Sun, Jan 5@ CLEW, 118-1031000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Jan 2vs. GSWW, 84-9951520.0010.0000.0314010012
Wed, Jan 1@ MILL, 104-1061411100.0000.0000.0033100002
Mon, Dec 30vs. BKNW, 115-12241250.011100.0000.0000010003
Mon, Dec 23@ GSWL, 104-1134010.0000.0000.0101000000
Fri, Dec 20@ DENL, 100-109161425.0000.022100.0448100104
Wed, Dec 18vs. NORL, 107-99113475.0000.0000.0101111126
Fri, Dec 13vs. LACL, 124-11711010.0000.01250.0033201011
Wed, Dec 11vs. UTHL, 127-1161422100.0000.022100.0303000106
Mon, Dec 9@ PHOL, 109-12551250.0000.0000.0022000102
Sun, Dec 8@ LALL, 125-142201333.3010.0000.0246010112
Fri, Dec 6@ OKCL, 127-139215862.5010.02633.31452000212
Wed, Dec 4@ DALL, 114-1216010.0000.022100.0101010112
Wed, Nov 27@ SASW, 113-1013000.0000.0000.0011000010
Mon, Nov 25@ ATLW, 125-113411100.0000.0000.0000000012
Sat, Nov 23vs. PHOL, 100-981711100.0000.01425.0459100203
Sat, Nov 16vs. HOUL, 125-1053010.0010.0000.0011030000
Fri, Nov 15vs. WASL, 137-1165030.0010.01250.0022000001
Mon, Nov 4vs. MILL, 134-106154666.7010.044100.02463200112
Sat, Nov 2@ WASW, 131-1091111100.0000.0000.0044240112
Wed, Oct 30@ PHIL, 95-117122450.0000.011100.0224030015
Fri, Oct 25@ CHAW, 121-99522100.0000.0000.0145000014
Jordan Bell

Availability