Skip to main content
Jordan Clarkson

Jordan Clarkson

G - UTH

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 194 lbsAge: 29College: MissouriDrafted: #46 (2nd Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #43
Best / Worst #33 / #57
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
82%
 
ESPN
73%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16@ SACW, 121-9932112055.061250.055100.01123320333
Fri, May 14@ OKCW, 109-932571838.941040.0000.00333210218
Wed, May 12vs. PORL, 105-9830111764.73837.54580.01343000229
Mon, May 10@ GSWL, 116-11935163348.551631.34580.01780210341
Sat, May 8vs. HOUW, 116-1242881844.42728.633100.00334101221
Fri, May 7vs. DENW, 120-1273762030.061442.93650.00558120321
Wed, May 5vs. SASW, 94-12625121675.02450.04580.00664100130
Mon, May 3vs. SASW, 99-1103472035.021020.0000.01565520316
Sat, May 1vs. TORW, 102-1063361833.31616.72366.70333310115
Fri, Apr 30@ PHOL, 100-1212931520.02825.044100.01344020112
Wed, Apr 28@ SACW, 154-1052581457.14757.133100.00330100123
Mon, Apr 26@ MINL, 104-1052652025.011010.022100.02248120213
Sat, Apr 24vs. MINL, 101-962851631.331030.02540.00555211315
Wed, Apr 21@ HOUW, 112-892871838.94944.444100.01451100122
Mon, Apr 19@ LALW, 111-973291464.32450.022100.00331210322
Sat, Apr 17@ LALL, 115-12746112740.751533.3000.00554210327
Fri, Apr 16vs. INDW, 111-1192771741.22825.02366.70552110018
Wed, Apr 7@ PHOL, 113-1172541233.33933.3000.00110211111
Mon, Apr 5@ DALL, 103-1112261346.22922.222100.00440210316
Sat, Apr 3vs. ORLW, 91-1372161060.03650.0000.00229010215
Fri, Apr 2vs. CHIW, 106-1132561346.23742.944100.00221210419
Wed, Mar 31@ MEMW, 111-1072682236.441526.744100.02570110224
Mon, Mar 29vs. CLEW, 75-1141931421.41714.322100.0066110009
Sat, Mar 27vs. MEMW, 110-12629112152.451241.711100.00664210328
Fri, Mar 26vs. MEMW, 114-1172541330.82728.64580.00551100014
Wed, Mar 24vs. BKNW, 88-118211156.71119.1000.0022020003
Mon, Mar 22@ CHIW, 120-952361637.51812.533100.01452110016
Fri, Mar 19@ TORW, 115-1122331323.13837.522100.00221000011
Thu, Mar 18@ WASL, 122-1312521118.21812.52366.7044650037
Tue, Mar 16@ BOSW, 117-1093061637.551050.033100.02133200120
Sun, Mar 14@ GSWL, 119-1312592339.13837.5000.02350120021
Fri, Mar 12vs. HOUW, 99-1142161250.03837.5000.01120310315
Wed, Mar 3@ PHIL, 123-1312331030.02728.622100.01452310110
Mon, Mar 1@ NORL, 124-1292771450.03742.933100.02354110220
Sat, Feb 27@ ORLW, 124-1092871643.82922.222100.00665200118
Fri, Feb 26@ MIAL, 116-1242341723.531225.022100.01124000213
Wed, Feb 24vs. LALW, 89-1142461346.241040.022100.00442000418
Mon, Feb 22vs. CHAW, 110-1322571546.751050.011100.00224220220
Fri, Feb 19@ LACL, 112-1162791752.91714.3000.00110020119
Wed, Feb 17@ LACW, 114-963372330.441233.3000.02243220118
Mon, Feb 15vs. PHIW, 123-13429132065.081361.56785.70001220040
Sat, Feb 13vs. MIAW, 94-1122941526.72922.211100.01345320211
Fri, Feb 12vs. MILW, 115-12931101855.641136.411100.00445210125
Tue, Feb 9vs. BOSW, 108-1222841526.721020.033100.01125100213
Sun, Feb 7@ INDW, 103-953071936.831030.0000.03251200317
Fri, Feb 5@ CHAW, 138-1212461540.03837.5000.00113211115
Thu, Feb 4@ ATLW, 112-912591369.25862.5000.01670400223
Tue, Feb 2vs. DETW, 105-1172251050.02633.3000.00001200112
Sun, Jan 31@ DENL, 117-1282541330.841136.411100.00332001213
Fri, Jan 29vs. DALW, 101-1203051631.341233.344100.01561200118
Wed, Jan 27vs. DALW, 104-11633112152.441136.455100.02570211231
Tue, Jan 26vs. NYKW, 94-1082451631.321020.011100.01454030113
Sat, Jan 23vs. GSWW, 108-1271951050.01520.033100.00221110114
Thu, Jan 21vs. NORW, 118-1292461540.031030.044100.01230220119
Tue, Jan 19vs. NORW, 102-1182961540.04944.422100.00666100218
Sun, Jan 17@ DENW, 109-1053091369.24850.011100.00331121123
Fri, Jan 15vs. ATLW, 92-1162861735.341233.3000.01674200216
Tue, Jan 12@ CLEW, 117-872881457.15955.6000.01784420121
Sun, Jan 10@ DETW, 96-862571546.73742.911100.02240200118
Fri, Jan 8@ MILW, 131-11835102050.051241.711100.01562101326
Wed, Jan 6@ NYKL, 100-1122571258.33560.022100.00332010419
Tue, Jan 5@ BKNL, 96-1302051338.52540.0000.01120420012
Sun, Jan 3@ SASW, 130-1092381361.52633.3000.00333420118
Fri, Jan 1vs. LACW, 100-106213742.92540.011100.0235231119
Thu, Dec 31vs. PHOL, 106-951951145.52540.0000.02352120312
Mon, Dec 28@ OKCW, 110-1092651050.02540.044100.02242310116
Sat, Dec 26vs. MINL, 116-1112381747.12633.35683.31230000023
Wed, Dec 23@ PORW, 120-1002261250.03650.0000.01671101015