Skip to main content
Josh Hart

Josh Hart

G - NOR

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 26College: VillanovaDrafted: #30 (1st Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #119
Best / Worst #49 / #131
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Apr 1vs. ORLL, 115-1104741136.41616.75683.3116175400414
Mon, Mar 29@ BOSW, 115-109325862.53560.022100.0213153401515
Sat, Mar 27vs. DALW, 103-11228070.0050.022100.01910300032
Fri, Mar 26vs. DENL, 113-108273650.02366.722100.01782111110
Tue, Mar 23vs. LALW, 111-128271911.1040.0000.041115505012
Sun, Mar 21@ DENW, 113-108294944.42540.022100.02796210012
Thu, Mar 18@ PORL, 93-101243560.01333.322100.0178010029
Tue, Mar 16@ PORL, 124-1252871353.82540.0000.01892111116
Sun, Mar 14vs. LACW, 115-135275683.33475.0020.00556110313
Fri, Mar 12vs. CLEW, 82-116233742.9030.0000.0044010026
Thu, Mar 11vs. MINL, 135-105262825.0030.011100.021113360025
Thu, Mar 4vs. MIAL, 103-934131030.01714.355100.03583300512
Wed, Mar 3vs. CHIL, 128-124343650.02450.055100.01452120513
Mon, Mar 1vs. UTHW, 124-129246785.7000.01250.00771011313
Sat, Feb 27@ SASL, 114-11731080.0060.022100.0369101032
Thu, Feb 25@ MILL, 125-129222633.31333.31250.0145400036
Wed, Feb 24vs. DETW, 118-1282951050.01425.0000.00220110111
Sun, Feb 21vs. BOSW, 115-1203751050.02540.05771.419100013417
Fri, Feb 19vs. PHOL, 132-114292366.72366.722100.0099301028
Wed, Feb 17vs. PORL, 126-124302922.2040.0000.0246110114
Tue, Feb 16@ MEMW, 144-11332101662.561154.511100.00992200027
Sun, Feb 14@ DETL, 112-123234757.1020.0000.0033420058
Fri, Feb 12@ DALL, 130-143302825.01520.01250.0055501036
Wed, Feb 10@ CHIL, 116-129273650.02540.0000.0066322028
Tue, Feb 9vs. HOUW, 101-1304081650.03933.31250.0314173212220
Sat, Feb 6vs. MEMW, 109-11828050.0050.01250.0178100021
Fri, Feb 5@ INDW, 114-113243560.01250.044100.00772010111
Wed, Feb 3vs. PHOW, 101-123234757.12366.7000.00332000010
Mon, Feb 1vs. SACL, 118-1093261346.21520.022100.067134020415
Sat, Jan 30vs. HOUL, 126-112191333.31250.0000.0044221023
Fri, Jan 29vs. MILW, 126-131255862.53560.02366.70555010315
Wed, Jan 27vs. WASW, 106-124291425.01425.03475.0358110016
Sat, Jan 23@ MINL, 110-1202922100.011100.0000.0178010055
Thu, Jan 21@ UTHL, 118-129252450.01250.022100.0178302137
Tue, Jan 19@ UTHL, 102-118253560.02366.7000.0055101028
Sun, Jan 17@ SACW, 128-123252540.01333.3000.0235311015
Fri, Jan 15@ LALL, 95-112293650.01425.0000.0066400037
Wed, Jan 13@ LACL, 106-111383933.3040.0020.0167310026
Fri, Jan 8vs. CHAL, 118-110276875.04580.03475.00882110419
Wed, Jan 6vs. OKCL, 111-11028040.0020.0000.02810123020
Mon, Jan 4vs. INDL, 118-116291520.0020.011100.01910300003
Sat, Jan 2vs. TORW, 116-120263837.52728.61250.0268220129
Thu, Dec 31@ OKCW, 113-80343933.33742.93475.0110112110212
Tue, Dec 29@ PHOL, 86-111221250.0010.01250.0066000013
Sun, Dec 27vs. SASW, 95-98333650.01250.055100.019100000312
Fri, Dec 25@ MIAL, 98-1112951050.02633.3000.02790010312
Wed, Dec 23@ TORW, 113-99272540.01425.01333.3145122026