Skip to main content
Josh Hart

Josh Hart

G - POR - DTD

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 27College: VillanovaDrafted: #30 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #135

Roster %

 
Yahoo
57%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Mar 20@ INDL, 98-12930111384.63560.011100.00334220226
Fri, Mar 18@ BKNL, 123-1284091850.03837.54580.01457210425
Wed, Mar 16@ NYKL, 98-1282861540.02633.33475.00553200217
Mon, Mar 14@ ATLL, 113-12238112152.44757.15771.41674100131
Sat, Mar 12vs. WASW, 118-12736152171.46966.788100.00886340444
Wed, Mar 9@ UTHL, 85-1232621118.2060.01250.0336311015
Mon, Mar 7@ MINL, 81-1242821216.71616.71250.0055421016
Wed, Mar 2@ PHOL, 90-120232922.21520.05771.40444320210
Sun, Feb 27vs. DENL, 124-923151241.7050.01250.01564320211
Thu, Feb 24vs. GSWL, 132-952751145.5050.022100.00664310412
Wed, Feb 16@ MEMW, 123-1193771258.33650.05771.42576410322
Mon, Feb 14@ MILW, 122-10736101662.55955.622100.01675312227
Sat, Feb 12vs. NYKW, 103-1123771258.33650.06875.00112400423
Sun, Feb 6@ HOUW, 120-107364850.01333.344100.01674030213
Mon, Jan 31@ CLEL, 90-93372922.21520.05683.319103220310
Sat, Jan 29vs. BOSL, 107-97354944.41425.01333.3112132330010
Fri, Jan 28vs. DENL, 116-1053761346.21425.03475.00882310216
Mon, Jan 24vs. INDW, 113-1173661154.51520.099100.019102310522
Thu, Jan 20@ NYKW, 102-913551050.02450.05955.61674010417
Mon, Jan 17@ BOSL, 92-1043961060.0020.01333.31894210213
Sat, Jan 15@ BKNL, 105-120335955.61333.333100.038112330114
Thu, Jan 13vs. LACW, 89-1133441233.32540.02366.71453110412
Tue, Jan 11vs. MINW, 125-1283681457.11425.04666.73695310421
Thu, Jan 6vs. GSWW, 96-1013441040.01520.05683.32462300514
Tue, Jan 4vs. PHOL, 123-110374944.41333.366100.038115200415
Mon, Jan 3vs. UTHL, 115-1043761154.52540.01425.01894201315
Sat, Jan 1@ MILL, 113-1363651338.51616.73933.338119311414
Sun, Dec 26@ OKCL, 112-11738101758.83742.966100.019104331329
Thu, Dec 23@ ORLW, 110-1043871070.04580.044100.00555210122
Tue, Dec 21vs. PORW, 97-1114171070.01425.055100.01455331420
Fri, Dec 17vs. MILW, 112-1164251050.0020.01616.7312158310111
Wed, Dec 15@ OKCW, 113-110353742.91333.34666.70775300211
Sun, Dec 12@ SASL, 97-112336875.01250.0010.019104100113
Fri, Dec 10vs. DETW, 93-1093255100.0000.044100.049135410414
Wed, Dec 8vs. DENL, 120-1144251145.51333.311100.02688600612
Mon, Nov 29@ LACW, 123-104331911.1050.022100.011112932034
Sat, Nov 27@ UTHL, 105-127243650.0020.0000.0145200046
Fri, Nov 26@ UTHW, 98-97372633.3000.044100.0044520028
Wed, Nov 24vs. WASW, 102-127325862.51250.055100.00774020416
Mon, Nov 22vs. MINL, 110-96325955.6030.033100.02355233213
Sat, Nov 20@ INDL, 94-111243742.91250.0000.0022031127
Fri, Nov 19vs. LACW, 81-943591560.01250.0000.019104120419
Wed, Nov 17@ MIAL, 98-113385862.52450.06875.01674220118
Mon, Nov 15@ WASL, 100-1053831323.11333.366100.048125310313
Sat, Nov 13vs. MEMW, 101-112332540.011100.0000.00331101045
Fri, Nov 12vs. BKNL, 120-1123861346.21333.3000.01675101313
Wed, Nov 10vs. OKCL, 108-100152540.0010.0000.0033111034
Mon, Nov 8@ DALL, 92-1083881361.51250.05683.31565310322
Fri, Nov 5@ GSWL, 85-126303560.01250.03475.01892110310
Wed, Nov 3@ SACL, 99-1123241136.41425.0000.0033210029
Tue, Nov 2@ PHOL, 100-1123061154.52540.022100.03693101416
Sat, Oct 30vs. NYKL, 123-117306875.02366.722100.01782100516
Fri, Oct 29vs. SACL, 113-109223650.0020.0020.0235311106
Wed, Oct 20vs. PHIL, 117-971022100.0000.01250.0022100015