Josh Okogie

Josh Okogie

G - MIN
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 212 lbsAge: 20College: Georgia TechDrafted: #20 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank G #161
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10@ DENL, 95-9917030.0000.0000.0011101010
Tue, Apr 9vs. TORL, 120-100181425.01333.3000.0011101043
Sun, Apr 7vs. OKCL, 132-126363560.0010.02366.7011302328
Fri, Apr 5vs. MIAW, 109-111222728.6020.022100.0000205026
Wed, Apr 3@ DALW, 110-108264944.41250.0000.0033101049
Mon, Apr 1vs. PORL, 132-122294757.11250.0000.0123001009
Sat, Mar 30vs. PHIL, 118-109221520.0020.03475.0044000015
Fri, Mar 29vs. GSWW, 130-1314161154.53560.06875.01451040321
Tue, Mar 26vs. LACL, 122-111343742.9020.03475.0044303119
Sat, Mar 23@ MEMW, 112-993351145.51333.366100.01564411217
Thu, Mar 21@ CHAL, 106-1133351145.5040.0020.00332002210
Tue, Mar 19vs. GSWL, 117-107306966.73650.04666.70441030319
Sun, Mar 17@ HOUL, 102-1173581457.13742.92450.02353210121
Thu, Mar 14@ UTHL, 100-120161250.0010.0000.0011001022
Tue, Mar 12@ DENL, 107-13323040.0010.0000.0022121000
Sun, Mar 10vs. NYKW, 92-103261616.7040.0000.0011203312
Sat, Mar 9vs. WASW, 130-135191520.01333.3000.0112111133
Wed, Mar 6@ DETL, 114-1312122100.011100.011100.0022100016
Tue, Mar 5vs. OKCW, 120-131302540.02366.7020.0134200036
Sun, Mar 3@ WASL, 121-135161333.3010.0000.0112111152
Thu, Feb 28@ INDL, 115-122261425.0010.01250.0224201123
Wed, Feb 27@ ATLL, 123-131334944.42633.35683.30440021415
Mon, Feb 25vs. SACW, 105-112261425.0020.044100.0022114016
Sat, Feb 23@ MILL, 128-140186966.722100.0000.01120210214
Fri, Feb 22@ NYKW, 115-104172633.3010.0020.0134112114
Wed, Feb 13vs. HOUW, 111-1213271546.72633.3020.02134121416
Mon, Feb 11vs. LACW, 120-130273650.01250.033100.01341120310
Fri, Feb 8@ NORL, 117-122301911.11616.7000.0235021133
Thu, Feb 7@ ORLL, 112-1222961250.01250.0000.01341230213
Tue, Feb 5@ MEML, 106-108264850.01250.022100.00550200311
Sat, Feb 2vs. DENL, 107-106211425.01333.31250.0011110024
Wed, Jan 30vs. MEMW, 97-99202633.3030.01250.0022002045
Sun, Jan 27vs. UTHL, 125-1113011010.01616.7000.0022121023
Fri, Jan 25@ UTHL, 102-106283837.5010.011100.0044111027
Thu, Jan 24@ LALW, 120-1054021414.3070.055100.0213111029
Tue, Jan 22@ PHOW, 118-912571163.64757.133100.00552120521
Sun, Jan 20vs. PHOW, 114-116111425.0010.022100.0011121144
Fri, Jan 18vs. SASL, 116-113253742.91425.033100.00223110310
Tue, Jan 15@ PHIL, 107-149211616.71333.33475.0011111036
Sat, Jan 12vs. NORW, 106-1104261442.91812.54580.00552110217
Fri, Jan 11vs. DALL, 119-115235862.54666.71250.01121210315
Tue, Jan 8@ OKCW, 119-117373933.31520.02366.7011100139
Sun, Jan 6vs. LALW, 86-108343742.91425.01250.0022021348
Fri, Jan 4vs. ORLW, 103-120332922.2030.044100.0055520028
Wed, Jan 2@ BOSL, 102-11524040.0000.03475.0033212043
Mon, Dec 31@ NORL, 114-123192540.0010.022100.0112112026
Sun, Dec 30@ MIAW, 113-104241714.3030.05862.5156300157
Fri, Dec 28vs. ATLL, 123-1209010.0010.01250.0011001021
Wed, Dec 26@ CHIW, 119-94141425.0030.0000.0145010012
Sun, Dec 23@ OKCW, 114-1122531030.01425.02540.0022213129
Fri, Dec 21@ SASL, 98-124262633.3010.04580.0213111128
Wed, Dec 19vs. DETL, 129-123311425.0020.05683.3246000017
Mon, Dec 17vs. SACW, 105-132284944.41333.31250.00333121410
Sat, Dec 15@ PHOL, 99-10741333.3020.0000.0011000102
Wed, Dec 12@ SACL, 130-141611100.0000.0000.0000100002
Mon, Dec 10@ GSWL, 108-11631250.0010.0000.0101000002
Sat, Dec 8@ PORL, 105-113263560.011100.01250.0022111138
Wed, Dec 5vs. CHAW, 104-1212000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Nov 28vs. SASW, 89-128104757.13475.01250.00222010312
Sat, Nov 24vs. CHIW, 96-1111000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 16vs. PORW, 96-1121010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Nov 14vs. NORW, 100-107174944.43560.0000.01451130311
Mon, Nov 12vs. BKNW, 113-120203742.91425.01250.0044110118
Fri, Nov 9@ SACL, 110-121272728.6020.022100.0022120036
Wed, Nov 7@ LALL, 110-11412030.0010.0000.0022010010
Mon, Nov 5@ LACL, 109-120203650.01333.3000.0011210047
Sun, Nov 4@ PORL, 81-111302825.01333.31250.0123100036
Fri, Nov 2@ GSWL, 99-1162541040.01250.06785.70551210015
Wed, Oct 31vs. UTHW, 125-128374580.0010.02366.71341222510
Mon, Oct 29vs. LALW, 120-1243061346.21520.044100.00443031217
Fri, Oct 26vs. MILL, 125-952921020.0050.0000.0224101004
Wed, Oct 24@ TORL, 105-1122741428.62450.0000.056111301210
Mon, Oct 22vs. INDW, 91-1012451338.51616.711100.01340230112
Sat, Oct 20@ DALL, 136-140292540.01333.31250.0145231056