Skip to main content
Josh Okogie

Josh Okogie

G - MIN

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 213 lbsAge: 23College: Georgia TechDrafted: #20 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #117

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. CHIL, 124-120215771.4010.03475.03032021413
Tue, Apr 5vs. WASL, 132-1145000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Apr 3@ HOUW, 139-132163475.0000.05683.30001121311
Wed, Mar 30@ TORL, 102-1255010.0010.0000.0000111000
Sun, Mar 27@ BOSL, 112-13441250.011100.0000.0000000003
Fri, Mar 25vs. DALW, 95-11641250.01250.0000.0000100013
Wed, Mar 23vs. PHOL, 125-1161000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 19vs. MILW, 119-1384010.0000.0000.0000100000
Wed, Mar 16vs. LALW, 104-1241000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Mar 14@ SASW, 149-1391000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 12@ MIAW, 113-1040000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 9vs. OKCW, 102-132102540.01333.3000.0022001005
Mon, Mar 7vs. PORW, 81-124204757.11333.3000.0112012039
Sat, Mar 5vs. PORW, 121-1353000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Mar 4@ OKCW, 138-1016000.0000.022100.0011011022
Fri, Feb 25vs. PHIL, 133-1024000.0000.022100.0022120012
Tue, Feb 8@ SACW, 134-1143020.0020.0000.0000010000
Fri, Jan 28@ PHOL, 124-13413000.0000.0000.0000010100
Thu, Jan 27@ GSWL, 115-124711100.011100.0000.0000000003
Sun, Jan 23vs. BKNW, 125-1361122100.011100.0000.0011000025
Wed, Jan 19@ ATLL, 122-13414040.0010.03475.0213001023
Sun, Jan 16vs. GSWW, 99-1193000.0000.01250.0000000001
Thu, Jan 13@ MEML, 108-1163010.0010.0000.0000000000
Tue, Jan 11@ NORL, 125-1287010.0000.0000.0000000110
Sun, Jan 9@ HOUW, 141-123182366.7010.0000.0213101014
Fri, Jan 7@ OKCW, 135-105202540.01333.333100.0022000018
Mon, Jan 3@ LACW, 122-104111333.31333.31250.0112031114
Tue, Dec 28vs. NYKL, 96-885000.0000.0000.0022011020
Mon, Dec 27vs. BOSW, 103-108162450.01250.0000.0123010215
Fri, Dec 17vs. LALW, 92-11013010.0010.044100.0112011024
Wed, Dec 15@ DENW, 124-1076000.0000.01250.0101001011
Fri, Dec 10vs. CLEL, 123-1064010.0000.0000.0112100000
Wed, Dec 8vs. UTHL, 136-10462366.722100.0000.0112010016
Mon, Dec 6vs. ATLL, 121-1107020.0020.0000.0000000000
Fri, Dec 3@ BKNL, 105-11018020.0010.0020.0213000030
Wed, Dec 1@ WASL, 107-115171250.0010.022100.0000101044
Mon, Nov 29vs. INDW, 98-100331425.0020.0000.0123402232
Fri, Nov 26@ CHAL, 115-133122366.7010.0000.0000100014
Mon, Nov 15vs. PHOL, 99-9614030.0010.0020.0022021000
Sat, Nov 13@ LACL, 102-129132450.01250.0000.0101110105
Fri, Nov 12@ LALW, 107-8314010.0000.02366.7257110032
Wed, Nov 10@ GSWL, 110-1236000.0000.0000.0000010010
Mon, Nov 8@ MEML, 118-125191250.0000.0000.0303200022
Wed, Nov 3vs. LACL, 126-115114850.02540.011100.00110100211
Mon, Nov 1vs. ORLL, 115-9712010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Oct 30vs. DENL, 93-91191425.0010.022100.0235212004
Mon, Oct 25vs. NORL, 107-9811020.0010.01425.0112111011
Sat, Oct 23vs. NORW, 89-9618010.0000.0020.0145302030
Wed, Oct 20vs. HOUW, 106-124212540.0010.022100.0235002216