Skip to main content
Josh Okogie

Josh Okogie

G - MIN
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 213 lbsAge: 21College: Georgia TechDrafted: #20 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

OKC @ MIN
Sat, 1/25 8:00pm
Rank G #93
Projection (?) 16.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Jan 24vs. HOUL, 131-124326966.7000.055100.04264230017
Wed, Jan 22@ CHIL, 110-11719030.0020.0000.0336520020
Mon, Jan 20vs. DENL, 107-1002771163.61333.311100.02681220116
Sat, Jan 18vs. TORL, 122-112273933.31425.022100.0022111129
Fri, Jan 17@ INDL, 114-116255771.411100.04666.71340110015
Wed, Jan 15vs. INDL, 104-99221333.3010.0000.0044021142
Mon, Jan 13vs. OKCL, 117-104252450.0020.02450.0235323136
Sat, Jan 11@ HOUL, 109-1393051145.52728.64580.02355141216
Thu, Jan 9vs. PORW, 102-1162522100.022100.022100.0123212268
Tue, Jan 7@ MEML, 112-11914020.0020.022100.0011111012
Sun, Jan 5@ CLEW, 118-103172633.3040.0000.0145131024
Thu, Jan 2vs. GSWW, 84-99213650.01333.3000.0235311137
Wed, Jan 1@ MILL, 104-106263837.51333.35862.51341120112
Mon, Dec 30vs. BKNW, 115-122181520.0020.01250.0022100003
Sat, Dec 28vs. CLEL, 94-8820070.0020.01250.0033121241
Thu, Dec 26@ SACW, 105-104183560.0000.01250.0145010017
Mon, Dec 23@ GSWL, 104-11315070.0020.022100.0303131112
Sat, Dec 21@ PORL, 106-113232540.0000.0000.0101011114
Fri, Dec 20@ DENL, 100-109191520.0040.03475.0033220125
Wed, Dec 18vs. NORL, 107-99261714.31520.0000.0123110013
Fri, Dec 13vs. LACL, 124-117312728.6040.02366.7044230046
Wed, Dec 11vs. UTHL, 127-116313837.53560.044100.01450111213
Mon, Dec 9@ PHOL, 109-125293837.5010.022100.0112002028
Sun, Dec 8@ LALL, 125-142254850.03560.077100.01341100318
Fri, Dec 6@ OKCL, 127-139335862.52366.7000.01231300312
Wed, Dec 4@ DALL, 114-121272540.01250.022100.0347031047
Sun, Dec 1vs. MEML, 115-107191616.7020.03475.0145101115
Wed, Nov 27@ SASW, 113-101253560.02450.033100.01783100111
Mon, Nov 25@ ATLW, 125-1131922100.011100.022100.0112110027
Wed, Nov 20vs. UTHL, 103-95222633.3030.0000.0011221124
Mon, Nov 18@ UTHW, 112-102243560.01333.34580.00551112011
Fri, Nov 15vs. WASL, 137-1162751050.0020.022100.01562110212
Wed, Nov 13vs. SASW, 114-129281812.5020.044100.04610211026
Mon, Nov 11@ DETW, 120-11425040.0020.022100.0224031012
Sun, Nov 10vs. DENL, 100-983641233.32633.371163.63584011517
Fri, Nov 8vs. GSWW, 119-1253251050.01333.33475.05271221514
Wed, Nov 6@ MEML, 121-137203475.011100.0000.0044210047
Mon, Nov 4vs. MILL, 134-106221616.7020.01333.3167021003
Sat, Nov 2@ WASW, 131-109294666.7020.01250.0044422039
Wed, Oct 30@ PHIL, 95-11721020.0000.03650.0066133133
Sun, Oct 27vs. MIAW, 109-116204850.0020.0000.0426212028
Fri, Oct 25@ CHAW, 121-99265683.311100.033100.01343310314
Wed, Oct 23@ BKNW, 127-126142540.01425.06875.01233010011
Josh Okogie

Availability