Skip to main content
Kenrich Williams

Kenrich Williams

G - NOR
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 25College: TCU

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Aug 13@ ORLL, 127-13319010.0010.0000.0235102030
Tue, Aug 11@ SACL, 106-112182366.7000.0000.0011210034
Thu, Aug 6@ SACL, 125-1404000.0000.0000.0011000010
Sat, Aug 1@ LACL, 103-12612000.0000.0020.0011100000
Mon, Jan 6vs. UTHL, 128-1269010.0010.0000.0000101010
Sat, Jan 4@ SACW, 117-11511030.0010.0000.0033001020
Fri, Jan 3@ LALL, 113-1236000.0000.0000.0033000020
Sun, Dec 29vs. HOUW, 112-12710000.0000.0000.0101011020
Sat, Dec 28vs. INDW, 98-12011000.0000.0000.0145100000
Wed, Dec 25@ DENW, 112-10010010.0010.0000.0022100010
Mon, Dec 23@ PORW, 102-941922100.011100.0000.0213000005
Fri, Dec 20@ GSWL, 102-10628070.0050.0000.0347301140
Wed, Dec 18@ MINW, 107-9920020.0010.0000.0123010020
Tue, Dec 17vs. BKNL, 108-101261812.51616.7000.0235001013
Sun, Dec 15vs. ORLL, 130-119231425.01425.0020.0156410323
Fri, Dec 13@ PHIL, 109-116261333.31333.3000.0134100053
Wed, Dec 11@ MILL, 112-12726050.0050.0000.0167510120
Mon, Dec 9vs. DETL, 105-103321616.7050.0000.0358111022
Sat, Dec 7@ DALL, 84-130272540.0030.0010.0044111014
Thu, Dec 5vs. PHOL, 139-132252540.01333.31250.0044100226
Fri, Nov 29@ OKCL, 104-1097010.0000.0000.0011000010
Wed, Nov 27vs. LALL, 114-110334757.13650.0020.02571210411
Sun, Nov 24@ LACL, 109-134221250.0010.0010.0145310132
Sat, Nov 23@ UTHL, 120-128321425.0020.0000.0336120242
Thu, Nov 21@ PHOW, 124-121301250.0000.0000.0189101242
Tue, Nov 19vs. PORW, 104-115342366.722100.02450.031013123128
Sun, Nov 17vs. GSWW, 100-108362825.0040.011100.02810420115
Sat, Nov 16@ MIAL, 94-109393933.31616.7000.0235301017
Thu, Nov 14vs. LACW, 127-132313650.02450.0000.04610323158
Mon, Nov 11vs. HOUL, 122-116383837.52728.6000.03811210038
Sat, Nov 9@ CHAW, 115-110286875.03560.0020.02353021315
Fri, Nov 8vs. TORL, 122-104111425.0020.0000.0022200042
Mon, Nov 4@ BKNL, 125-13561250.011100.0000.0123001103
Sat, Nov 2@ OKCL, 104-115191333.31333.3000.0123010123
Thu, Oct 31vs. DENW, 107-1223010.0010.0000.0000100020
Mon, Oct 28vs. GSWL, 134-1232661060.03650.01425.02462031216
Sat, Oct 26@ HOUL, 123-126321425.0020.0000.0235302042
Fri, Oct 25vs. DALL, 123-116213560.02366.71250.0156110029
Tue, Oct 22@ TORL, 122-13018040.0020.033100.0336311253