Kenrich Williams

Kenrich Williams

G - NOR
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 24College: TCU

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 9vs. GSWL, 112-1033431030.02728.6000.0347605018
Sun, Apr 7@ SACW, 133-129295862.52450.0000.00555302312
Fri, Apr 5@ PHOL, 126-133383742.91333.322100.0224400239
Wed, Apr 3vs. CHAL, 115-109243650.03560.0000.0325212139
Sun, Mar 31vs. LALL, 130-10223030.0030.0000.0033101020
Thu, Mar 28vs. SACW, 118-121322922.21616.7000.0145301115
Tue, Mar 26vs. ATLL, 130-120303837.52540.0000.0055532028
Sun, Mar 24vs. HOUL, 113-90251520.0020.0000.0347122002
Wed, Mar 20@ ORLL, 96-119253837.511100.0000.0437114007
Mon, Mar 18@ DALW, 129-1254031030.02825.0000.02911303058
Sat, Mar 16vs. PHOL, 138-136274850.02366.7000.00223110510
Fri, Mar 15vs. PORL, 122-110301425.01250.0000.0156101033
Tue, Mar 12vs. MILL, 130-113242633.31425.0000.0112010045
Sun, Mar 10@ ATLL, 116-1283031127.31616.722100.0022101219
Fri, Mar 8vs. TORL, 127-104293933.33650.0000.0235435029
Wed, Mar 6vs. UTHL, 114-1043551145.52728.6000.00662010312
Mon, Mar 4@ UTHW, 115-112342728.62450.01250.0347302017
Sat, Mar 2@ DENW, 120-112293742.91520.0000.0415012027
Fri, Mar 1@ PHOW, 130-116282366.72366.7000.0268010136
Wed, Feb 27@ LALL, 119-125241616.7030.0000.0123002042
Mon, Feb 25vs. PHIL, 111-110262633.3030.0000.0022231124
Sat, Feb 23vs. LALW, 115-1283441040.03742.9000.01675130311
Fri, Feb 22@ INDL, 111-1263321020.02728.6000.0145121056
Thu, Feb 14vs. OKCW, 122-131344757.11425.0000.021012411129
Tue, Feb 12vs. ORLL, 118-88321714.3020.0000.0167021032
Sat, Feb 9@ MEML, 90-993741040.01616.71250.067137001310
Fri, Feb 8vs. MINW, 117-1223761060.04757.133100.00662101119
Wed, Feb 6@ CHIW, 125-120364944.42540.02450.01672002212
Mon, Feb 4vs. INDL, 109-1073531323.12825.0000.0268512138
Sat, Feb 2@ SASL, 108-113305771.42450.0000.00883100412
Wed, Jan 30vs. DENL, 105-993881457.15955.6000.00883202321
Tue, Jan 29@ HOUW, 121-116304757.1010.0020.051116110118
Sat, Jan 26vs. SASL, 126-114611100.0000.0000.0000010002
Thu, Jan 24@ OKCL, 116-122181425.0010.0000.0134100022
Wed, Jan 9vs. CLEW, 124-14071250.0010.022100.0101010004
Mon, Jan 7vs. MEMW, 95-1149020.0010.0000.0000200020
Sat, Dec 29vs. HOUL, 108-1041000.0000.0000.0000000020
Fri, Dec 21@ LALL, 104-112111333.3000.0000.0033011022
Wed, Dec 19@ MILL, 115-12371333.3000.0000.0202000002
Mon, Dec 10@ BOSL, 100-11331250.0010.0000.0000000002
Wed, Nov 28vs. WASW, 104-1252010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Nov 10vs. PHOW, 99-1195010.0000.0000.0022010030
Wed, Nov 7vs. CHIW, 98-1074000.0000.0000.0000000010
Thu, Nov 1@ PORL, 119-132322100.011100.0000.0011000005
Sat, Oct 27vs. UTHL, 132-11113020.0010.0000.0022000030
Wed, Oct 17@ HOUW, 131-1122000.0000.0000.0000000000