Skip to main content
Kenrich Williams

Kenrich Williams

G - OKC

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 27College: TCU

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Feb 14@ NYKW, 127-123276966.71425.0000.00443010413
Sat, Feb 12@ CHIL, 101-106274580.0010.04757.11341020112
Fri, Feb 11@ PHIL, 87-100242450.0020.03475.03710400127
Wed, Feb 9vs. TORL, 117-98313837.5050.0000.04812621126
Mon, Feb 7vs. GSWL, 110-983151145.52633.3000.02575211012
Sat, Feb 5@ SACL, 103-113172633.31250.0000.0055130115
Fri, Feb 4@ PORW, 96-93234850.02450.0010.03364120110
Wed, Feb 2@ DALW, 120-114294850.0020.0000.0134521118
Mon, Jan 31vs. PORW, 81-98254944.4040.0000.0314210028
Fri, Jan 28vs. INDL, 113-110262728.61250.0000.0123220035
Mon, Jan 24vs. CHIL, 111-1103021020.01520.01250.0257211006
Sat, Jan 22@ CLEL, 87-94255862.52450.0000.02242100112
Fri, Jan 21@ CHAL, 98-121162728.62450.01250.0426310017
Sun, Jan 9vs. DENL, 99-95184666.7020.0010.0246310018
Fri, Jan 7vs. MINL, 135-105162450.011100.0000.0224212035
Wed, Jan 5@ MINL, 90-982551050.0010.0000.05492140110
Sun, Jan 2vs. DALL, 95-861941136.4030.01250.0022111019
Fri, Dec 31vs. NYKW, 80-95283560.022100.0000.0347410018
Wed, Dec 29@ PHOL, 97-1157010.0010.0000.0011220000
Tue, Dec 28@ SACL, 111-117283933.31425.0000.0268201017
Sun, Dec 26vs. NORW, 112-117214757.12366.7000.00550000310
Thu, Dec 23@ PHOL, 101-113213650.0020.01250.0224121017
Wed, Dec 22vs. DENW, 94-108161333.3010.0000.0022101042
Mon, Dec 20@ MEMW, 102-99235683.311100.022100.01231210413
Sat, Dec 18vs. LACW, 103-104222825.0030.0000.0527110014
Wed, Dec 15vs. NORL, 113-110266966.75683.3000.01563020017
Sun, Dec 12vs. DALL, 103-84231425.0000.0000.0011200042
Fri, Dec 10vs. LALL, 116-9519050.0020.0020.0516321010
Wed, Dec 8@ TORW, 110-109213475.03475.0000.0123414019
Mon, Dec 6@ DETW, 114-103275862.511100.01250.00333042212
Fri, Nov 26vs. WASL, 101-99244666.711100.022100.03251010311
Wed, Nov 24vs. UTHL, 110-1041766100.0000.0020.00223130312
Mon, Nov 22@ ATLL, 101-113142366.7000.0000.0314300014
Sat, Nov 20@ BOSL, 105-111193650.0010.01250.0325201007
Fri, Nov 19@ MILL, 89-96182922.22633.31250.0112410027
Wed, Nov 17vs. HOUW, 89-10118010.0000.0020.0112200000
Mon, Nov 15vs. MIAL, 103-90172450.0010.01250.0022321015
Sun, Nov 14vs. BKNL, 120-96223837.51425.022100.0033312059
Fri, Nov 12vs. SACW, 103-105183560.01250.022100.0145001029
Wed, Nov 10@ NORW, 108-100212450.0010.0000.0033020014
Sun, Nov 7vs. SASW, 94-99202728.6020.03475.0134101107
Thu, Nov 4@ LALW, 107-1043051145.52540.01250.01782010213
Mon, Nov 1@ LACL, 94-9922030.0010.0000.0224110120
Sat, Oct 30@ GSWL, 82-10320070.0040.0000.0033010000
Wed, Oct 27vs. LALW, 115-123192450.01250.0020.0134011015
Tue, Oct 26vs. GSWL, 106-98253837.51250.022100.0055311019
Sun, Oct 24vs. PHIL, 115-103213475.01250.01250.0112110028
Fri, Oct 22@ HOUL, 91-1242251050.02366.7000.02243201512
Wed, Oct 20@ UTHL, 86-107163560.01250.0000.0000110027