Skip to main content
Kevin Knox II

Kevin Knox II

F - ATL

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 22College: KentuckyDrafted: #9 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #244

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ HOUW, 130-1142020.0020.01250.0112000011
Wed, Apr 6vs. WASW, 103-1182010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Mar 31vs. CLEW, 107-13173475.01250.0000.0011000017
Wed, Mar 30@ OKCW, 136-1181861060.03650.022100.00220011417
Wed, Mar 23@ DETL, 101-1226010.0010.022100.0011000012
Fri, Mar 18vs. MEMW, 105-1201010.0010.0000.0000100000
Mon, Mar 14vs. PORW, 113-1227030.0010.0000.0213100000
Sat, Feb 26vs. TORW, 100-1275010.0010.01250.0000000001
Thu, Feb 24@ CHIL, 108-112611100.0000.0000.0000000012
Wed, Feb 16@ ORLW, 130-10911050.0010.03475.0325100033
Fri, Feb 11vs. SASL, 136-121411100.0000.0000.0011100002
Tue, Feb 8vs. INDW, 112-13371333.3010.0000.0011100012
Fri, Jan 28vs. BOSW, 92-1082000.0000.0000.0011010000
Wed, Jan 26vs. SACW, 104-1214020.0020.0000.0011100000
Sun, Jan 23@ CHAW, 113-91112633.3040.0000.0033101004
Fri, Jan 21vs. MIAW, 108-110151250.01250.0000.0011010023
Wed, Jan 19vs. MINW, 122-13431250.0010.0000.0000000002
Wed, Jan 12vs. DALW, 85-1081010.0010.0000.0101000000
Mon, Jan 10vs. SASW, 96-1114010.0010.0000.0000010010
Sat, Jan 8@ BOSL, 75-992000.0000.0000.0011000000
Sun, Jan 2@ TORL, 105-120182450.01333.322100.0134020127
Fri, Dec 31@ OKCL, 80-95153837.51425.0000.0112000007
Tue, Dec 14vs. GSWL, 105-96202450.02366.73475.0167101009
Sun, Dec 12vs. MILL, 112-972961540.051241.71250.02351010018
Wed, Dec 8@ INDL, 102-1224020.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Dec 2vs. CHIL, 119-115411100.011100.0000.0000000013
Fri, Nov 26vs. PHOL, 118-9781425.0020.0000.0000000002
Sun, Nov 7vs. CLEL, 126-1091000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 5@ MILW, 113-981000.0000.01250.0202010001
Fri, Oct 22@ ORLW, 121-964000.0000.0000.0000110010