Skip to main content
Kristaps Porzingis

Kristaps Porzingis

F - DAL - OUT
Height: 7' 3"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 25Drafted: #4 (1st Rd.)

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #15
Best / Worst #13 / #30
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
95%
 
ESPN
95%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Aug 11vs. PORL, 134-13136121770.67977.85683.30660202636
Sat, Aug 8vs. MILW, 132-1364092437.51616.777100.0110113001626
Thu, Aug 6vs. LACL, 126-1113891947.43742.999100.02795101230
Tue, Aug 4@ SACW, 114-1102761833.3070.0101190.93472320622
Sun, Aug 2@ PHOL, 115-11737102050.02540.081172.73581014330
Fri, Jul 31vs. HOUL, 153-14939132650.03837.5101190.9214162221539
Tue, Mar 10@ SASL, 109-1193841526.71812.5000.021012320249
Sun, Mar 8vs. INDL, 112-1093831717.6050.03475.0448240239
Fri, Mar 6vs. MEMW, 96-1212991947.44944.44580.029114134426
Wed, Mar 4vs. NORW, 123-12745142850.03933.333100.048123005234
Sun, Mar 1@ MINW, 111-9137132552.061442.961060.0211134215238
Fri, Feb 28@ MIAL, 118-1263992142.961442.9000.0310132101224
Wed, Feb 26@ SASW, 109-1032981457.14850.081080.0111121223428
Mon, Feb 24vs. MINW, 123-1392551435.71812.54580.01893000115
Fri, Feb 21@ ORLW, 122-1063481650.04944.444100.028105205324
Wed, Feb 12vs. SACW, 111-13033111668.82540.03475.0013135103227
Mon, Feb 10vs. UTHL, 123-1193571741.23933.3111384.61451112428
Fri, Feb 7@ WASL, 118-119213933.32633.33475.01892321511
Wed, Feb 5vs. MEML, 121-10729102050.051145.577100.0111122021332
Mon, Feb 3@ INDW, 112-10336102050.061346.21212100.0210120110338
Fri, Jan 31@ HOUL, 121-12836122060.01425.0101376.939120421335
Tue, Jan 28vs. PHOL, 133-104202825.01425.044100.0123120049
Mon, Jan 27@ OKCW, 107-972651533.32728.622100.0010103011114
Sat, Jan 25@ UTHL, 107-1122561442.93837.5000.00221311515
Thu, Jan 23@ PORW, 133-1252561154.53475.05771.41451112320
Tue, Jan 21vs. LACL, 110-1072741723.51812.511100.04591211510
Sun, Dec 29@ LALL, 95-1083041040.03742.9000.00770211511
Sat, Dec 28@ GSWW, 141-1212661250.04944.422100.00773504318
Thu, Dec 26vs. SASW, 98-1023541526.73837.52450.01783211113
Sun, Dec 22@ TORL, 107-1103651533.33933.36785.748120113219
Fri, Dec 20@ PHIW, 117-9837101952.62633.3000.0315180213322
Wed, Dec 18vs. BOSL, 109-1033881942.12728.65862.5310132213623
Mon, Dec 16@ MILW, 120-1163391947.44850.044100.0210124202226
Sat, Dec 14vs. MIAL, 122-1184072133.33933.35771.4311142112422
Thu, Dec 12@ DETW, 122-1113081844.4050.044100.01781003420
Sun, Dec 8vs. SACL, 110-1063761250.01425.0000.01781101213
Sat, Dec 7vs. NORW, 84-1302041136.4030.05771.41452210313
Wed, Dec 4vs. MINW, 114-1212971546.72633.33475.03360001319
Tue, Dec 3@ NORW, 118-971821118.21333.322100.0246110547
Sun, Dec 1@ LALW, 114-1002851145.53837.52450.02460210415
Fri, Nov 29@ PHOW, 120-11334080.0060.022100.011213112302
Tue, Nov 26vs. LACL, 114-993041330.83837.54850.019101321115
Sun, Nov 24@ HOUW, 137-1233491752.92540.03475.049133121523
Fri, Nov 22vs. CLEW, 101-1432871450.03560.0000.01670114117
Wed, Nov 20vs. GSWW, 94-1422461442.92540.0000.019102002114
Mon, Nov 18vs. SASW, 110-1173261442.94944.42450.028101200418
Sat, Nov 16vs. TORW, 102-1103672035.01714.35683.369152101220
Thu, Nov 14@ NYKL, 103-1063371741.21520.055100.047111213120
Mon, Nov 11@ BOSL, 106-116201119.11425.011100.0055110154
Fri, Nov 8vs. NYKL, 106-10236112250.04850.02366.70990105628
Wed, Nov 6vs. ORLW, 106-1073441428.61520.01250.01781200110
Sun, Nov 3@ CLEW, 131-1113171450.04666.7000.00990316418
Fri, Nov 1vs. LALL, 119-1103761637.51333.33650.02790200516
Tue, Oct 29@ DENW, 109-1063341428.61812.511100.0212143202110
Sun, Oct 27vs. PORL, 121-11934112347.831030.071070.03695002432
Fri, Oct 25@ NORW, 123-1162981747.13560.05862.50443305524
Wed, Oct 23vs. WASW, 100-1082971643.83742.96785.70442411223