Skip to main content
Langston Galloway

Langston Galloway

G - PHO
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 28College: Saint Joseph's

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ PHIL, 106-1242861250.01425.0000.01123010013
Sun, Mar 8@ NYKL, 84-96243837.52540.011100.0123201019
Sat, Mar 7vs. UTHL, 111-105256966.72366.7000.00330021114
Wed, Mar 4vs. OKCL, 114-107283837.52540.01250.0246021039
Sun, Mar 1@ SACL, 100-1062441233.33837.5000.01121000411
Fri, Feb 28@ PHOW, 113-111213837.51425.0000.0011111027
Tue, Feb 25@ DENL, 98-115254944.44850.0000.00220000312
Sun, Feb 23@ PORL, 104-107244944.42540.033100.01344110313
Thu, Feb 20vs. MILL, 126-106234666.72366.722100.00111200012
Wed, Feb 12@ ORLL, 112-1163041136.431030.0000.00223100211
Mon, Feb 10vs. CHAL, 87-76233742.91333.322100.0224401009
Sat, Feb 8vs. NYKL, 95-92312633.32450.0000.0112010036
Fri, Feb 7@ OKCL, 101-108302825.0050.022100.0022200006
Wed, Feb 5vs. PHOW, 108-1163061060.03650.0000.00113011215
Mon, Feb 3@ MEML, 82-963771258.33560.0000.01123200317
Sun, Feb 2vs. DENW, 123-128203650.02450.0000.0000200008
Fri, Jan 31vs. TORL, 105-92241333.31250.0000.0022110113
Wed, Jan 29@ BKNL, 115-125253475.022100.0000.0101000038
Mon, Jan 27vs. CLEL, 115-1002341040.03742.9000.00110010111
Sat, Jan 25vs. BKNL, 121-1113331030.02540.0000.0347300048
Fri, Jan 24vs. MEML, 125-1123551145.53742.91250.01341210214
Wed, Jan 22vs. SACW, 106-1272951050.02633.32366.70110140214
Mon, Jan 20@ WASL, 100-1062631127.3020.0000.0145402036
Sat, Jan 18@ ATLW, 136-103275862.52450.022100.01234010114
Wed, Jan 15@ BOSW, 116-10312040.0030.0000.0022000010
Mon, Jan 13vs. NORL, 117-110313650.02450.0000.0033101018
Sat, Jan 11vs. CHIL, 108-99201425.01425.0010.0000300003
Thu, Jan 9vs. CLEL, 115-112184850.01425.0000.0000112029
Tue, Jan 7@ CLEW, 115-113191520.01333.3000.0000000053
Sun, Jan 5@ LALL, 99-106235771.43560.0010.00554020013
Sat, Jan 4@ GSWW, 111-104202633.31333.311100.0011112016
Thu, Jan 2@ LACL, 112-1262241040.01616.72366.71121120011
Mon, Dec 30@ UTHL, 81-104191616.7030.0000.0123200012
Sat, Dec 28@ SASL, 109-136276966.73560.0000.01231000215
Thu, Dec 26vs. WASW, 102-132182540.01333.311100.0123000026
Mon, Dec 23vs. PHIL, 125-109312825.01333.311100.0101421006
Sat, Dec 21vs. CHIL, 119-107164850.01333.311100.00331010110
Fri, Dec 20@ BOSL, 93-114273837.52540.022100.00220000210
Wed, Dec 18vs. TORL, 112-99222728.61616.71250.0134014026
Mon, Dec 16vs. WASL, 133-1192931030.02728.6000.0112211018
Sat, Dec 14@ HOUW, 115-107214757.12450.0000.00110000110
Thu, Dec 12vs. DALL, 122-11120030.0010.022100.0011100002
Mon, Dec 9@ NORW, 105-1032161060.04850.0000.01121200216
Fri, Dec 6vs. INDW, 101-108282825.01714.3000.0022001015
Wed, Dec 4vs. MILL, 127-1033871070.04580.02366.70111000220
Tue, Dec 3@ CLEW, 127-94225862.54757.1000.01121010014
Sun, Dec 1vs. SASW, 98-132213560.02450.0000.0033111008
Fri, Nov 29vs. CHAL, 110-107271425.01425.011100.0134112004
Wed, Nov 27@ CHAL, 101-102294944.41520.011100.00002100110
Mon, Nov 25vs. ORLW, 88-1033741136.441136.4000.01235110212
Sat, Nov 23@ MILL, 90-1044051338.53933.3010.00221011013
Fri, Nov 22vs. ATLW, 103-128274944.44757.1000.00110100112
Wed, Nov 20@ CHIL, 89-1094031225.031030.044100.00331300213
Fri, Nov 15@ CHAL, 106-10938111668.871163.633100.01121000132
Tue, Nov 12@ MIAL, 108-1172931127.32825.033100.01231301611
Mon, Nov 11vs. MINL, 120-1142571163.64666.7010.00112101218
Fri, Nov 8@ INDL, 106-1123151145.53650.066100.01233001219
Wed, Nov 6vs. NYKW, 102-122233742.91333.366100.00226010013
Mon, Nov 4@ WASL, 99-115224850.02450.0000.00001001010
Sat, Nov 2vs. BKNW, 109-113284850.02450.022100.00331010412
Fri, Nov 1@ CHIL, 106-1122341040.02633.311100.01122010011
Wed, Oct 30@ TORL, 113-125263742.93560.088100.00111110017
Mon, Oct 28vs. INDW, 94-96162922.2030.022100.0022001016
Sat, Oct 26vs. PHIL, 117-111262366.711100.04666.7022200019
Thu, Oct 24vs. ATLL, 117-100262922.22728.622100.0033311118
Wed, Oct 23@ INDW, 119-110202450.011100.0000.0134031115