Skip to main content
Markieff Morris

Markieff Morris

F - LAL
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 245 lbsAge: 30College: KansasDrafted: #13 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

NOR @ LAL
Tue, 2/25 10:00pm
Rank F #147
Projection (?) 19.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Feb 12@ ORLL, 112-116215771.44580.0000.01781101214
Mon, Feb 10vs. CHAL, 87-762131127.31616.73475.01013300310
Fri, Jan 31vs. TORL, 105-92192728.61425.04666.7156000129
Wed, Jan 29@ BKNL, 115-125327977.81250.0000.00334301315
Mon, Jan 27vs. CLEL, 115-100243933.31616.722100.0033211019
Sat, Jan 25vs. BKNL, 121-111272540.02366.7000.0044132046
Fri, Jan 24vs. MEML, 125-1122841428.6050.011100.0235100039
Wed, Jan 22vs. SACW, 106-1272741233.33650.022100.0011111200213
Mon, Jan 20@ WASL, 100-106183837.52366.722100.00220000110
Sat, Jan 18@ ATLW, 136-1032071070.03560.05683.30112110222
Wed, Jan 15@ BOSW, 116-1032291464.33650.02366.71122121323
Mon, Jan 13vs. NORL, 117-1101821216.71616.722100.0022000037
Sat, Jan 11vs. CHIL, 108-9914070.0030.03475.0123021043
Thu, Dec 26vs. WASW, 102-13292540.0020.0000.0022100014
Mon, Dec 23vs. PHIL, 125-109224580.02366.71250.00331110111
Sat, Dec 21vs. CHIL, 119-1073781942.171258.3000.00116100323
Fri, Dec 20@ BOSL, 93-1143131030.02728.622100.01562312310
Wed, Dec 18vs. TORL, 112-99161520.0040.0000.0044110022
Mon, Dec 16vs. WASL, 133-1193381361.51250.05683.30553310522
Sat, Dec 14@ HOUW, 115-1072761346.23650.0000.03582510115
Thu, Dec 12vs. DALL, 122-111176875.03560.01333.30331100116
Mon, Dec 9@ NORW, 105-103191714.31520.022100.0077031015
Wed, Dec 4vs. MILL, 127-103151520.01333.322100.0123120035
Tue, Dec 3@ CLEW, 127-94175862.52366.7000.01451010112
Sun, Dec 1vs. SASW, 98-132214666.72450.0000.01342100410
Fri, Nov 29vs. CHAL, 110-107164666.71250.0000.0101311029
Wed, Nov 27@ CHAL, 101-102173650.01250.0000.0145200117
Mon, Nov 25vs. ORLW, 88-103172540.01425.0000.0011001115
Sat, Nov 23@ MILL, 90-1043451338.51616.7000.00661101411
Fri, Nov 22vs. ATLW, 103-128134580.02366.73475.01230000113
Wed, Nov 20@ CHIL, 89-10952450.01250.0000.0011101005
Fri, Nov 15@ CHAL, 106-109183933.32540.0000.0257131028
Tue, Nov 12@ MIAL, 108-117214944.43742.92366.70333110513
Mon, Nov 11vs. MINL, 120-114243742.922100.022100.00662100210
Fri, Nov 8@ INDL, 106-1122651050.02540.011100.00222210313
Wed, Nov 6vs. NYKW, 102-1222971163.64757.14580.00445320122
Mon, Nov 4@ WASL, 99-115142450.0010.0000.0022020034
Sat, Nov 2vs. BKNW, 109-1133451241.7020.03475.00442110213
Fri, Nov 1@ CHIL, 106-1123251241.71616.71250.01341310312
Wed, Oct 30@ TORL, 113-1253271353.82540.0000.00552200216
Mon, Oct 28vs. INDW, 94-96273560.022100.0000.0011140058
Sat, Oct 26vs. PHIL, 117-111265771.42450.05771.40661421417
Thu, Oct 24vs. ATLL, 117-1002631127.31425.0000.0336220037
Wed, Oct 23@ INDW, 119-1102331127.31425.01250.0033221018
Markieff Morris

Availability