Skip to main content
Meyers Leonard

Meyers Leonard

F - MIA - DTD
Height: 7' Weight: 260 lbsAge: 28College: IllinoisDrafted: #11 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #134

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Feb 3vs. PHIW, 106-137161333.31250.0020.0055000023
Sat, Feb 1@ ORLW, 102-892971450.04944.4000.0113141200518
Tue, Jan 28vs. BOSL, 109-101111333.3020.0000.0022010012
Mon, Jan 27vs. ORLW, 92-1132022100.011100.0000.0088000025
Fri, Jan 24vs. LACL, 122-117263650.0010.011100.0112010027
Wed, Jan 22vs. WASW, 129-134141333.3000.01250.0033010133
Mon, Jan 20vs. SACW, 113-118203650.01425.0000.0156213017
Sun, Jan 19@ SASL, 102-107291714.31616.722100.0246200035
Fri, Jan 17@ OKCW, 115-108153475.022100.011100.0123200009
Wed, Jan 15vs. SASW, 100-106283475.01250.0000.0066201017
Sun, Jan 12@ NYKL, 121-124242366.72366.71250.0134310027
Wed, Jan 8@ INDW, 122-108302540.02540.0000.0088201056
Sun, Jan 5vs. PORW, 111-122234850.03742.9000.00993000111
Fri, Jan 3@ ORLL, 85-105273837.52633.3000.0077111038
Thu, Jan 2vs. TORW, 76-84213742.91333.311100.0022000008
Mon, Dec 30@ WASL, 105-123242366.711100.022100.0347120037
Sat, Dec 28vs. PHIW, 116-117303560.01250.0000.0178110127
Fri, Dec 27vs. INDW, 112-11319050.0030.0000.0022010010
Mon, Dec 23vs. UTHW, 104-107224580.011100.022100.037100200011
Fri, Dec 20vs. NYKW, 114-129223560.0010.01250.021113200047
Wed, Dec 18@ PHIW, 108-104292728.62540.0000.0235210126
Mon, Dec 16@ MEML, 111-118171250.01250.0000.0134200133
Sat, Dec 14@ DALW, 122-118164757.12540.0000.00441000210
Fri, Dec 13vs. LALL, 113-110142366.71250.0000.0000110025
Tue, Dec 10vs. ATLW, 121-135122450.0020.0000.0033200114
Sun, Dec 8vs. CHIW, 105-11014010.0010.0000.0011000000
Fri, Dec 6vs. WASW, 103-112141250.0000.011100.0123300113
Wed, Dec 4@ BOSL, 93-112201425.01250.0000.0145000133
Tue, Dec 3@ TORW, 121-110173475.02366.7000.0088200038
Sun, Dec 1@ BKNW, 109-106193560.03560.0000.0156111019
Fri, Nov 29vs. GSWW, 105-1221611100.0000.0000.0055120022
Wed, Nov 27@ HOUL, 108-117152450.01250.0000.0033101045
Mon, Nov 25vs. CHAW, 100-117172450.0020.0010.0134010124
Sat, Nov 23@ PHIL, 86-11313020.0020.0000.0044000020
Fri, Nov 22@ CHIW, 116-108194666.71250.0000.0055110019
Wed, Nov 20vs. CLEW, 100-12418000.0000.0000.0055020000
Sat, Nov 16vs. NORW, 94-109182540.0020.0000.0033100014
Thu, Nov 14@ CLEW, 108-97285683.322100.0000.00773001012
Tue, Nov 12vs. DETW, 108-1171822100.0000.0010.0145130024
Fri, Nov 8@ LALL, 80-9512010.0010.0000.0011020020
Thu, Nov 7@ PHOW, 124-108132450.022100.0000.0000010046
Tue, Nov 5@ DENL, 89-109184757.111100.011100.00001100310
Sun, Nov 3vs. HOUW, 100-1292891181.81250.02366.70441131421
Thu, Oct 31@ ATLW, 106-972561060.03475.01250.00882002316
Tue, Oct 29vs. ATLW, 97-112251250.01250.0000.0189220313
Sun, Oct 27@ MINL, 109-116142450.011100.0000.0123100025
Sat, Oct 26@ MILW, 131-126243475.022100.0000.0167011038
Wed, Oct 23vs. MEMW, 101-12019020.0020.0000.0033001040
Meyers Leonard

Availability