Skip to main content
Michael Carter-Williams

Michael Carter-Williams

G - ORL

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 29College: SyracuseDrafted: #11 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #128

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 14@ CHIW, 115-1062761250.01333.32450.01783211115
Mon, Apr 12vs. SASL, 120-97231520.0010.01520.0123223013
Sun, Apr 11vs. MILL, 124-872241040.0050.01333.3112120129
Fri, Apr 9vs. INDL, 111-106223837.51250.022100.0022320039
Wed, Apr 7vs. WASL, 131-116214666.72366.73650.02245241213
Tue, Mar 30@ LACW, 103-963231030.0000.02450.0167903208
Sun, Mar 28@ LALL, 93-9613060.0010.0000.0033321000
Fri, Mar 26vs. PORL, 112-1052841330.8010.03742.90556401411
Wed, Mar 24vs. PHOW, 111-1122331030.01425.011100.0123312058
Tue, Mar 23vs. DENL, 110-99333933.31425.0010.0167320047
Sun, Mar 21@ BOSL, 96-112223560.0010.01250.0022420227
Sun, Mar 14vs. MIAL, 102-97343837.5010.03560.0213740009
Fri, Mar 12@ SASL, 77-104212922.21333.3000.0044360045
Thu, Mar 11@ MIAL, 103-1113081553.3010.01250.02247610317
Wed, Mar 3vs. ATLL, 115-1123471258.322100.044100.00667221620
Mon, Mar 1vs. DALL, 130-1242981361.51250.01250.02686210318
Sat, Feb 27vs. UTHL, 124-109262450.0000.01250.0022710055
Thu, Feb 25@ BKNL, 92-129245862.5020.011100.00005200111
Tue, Feb 23vs. DETL, 105-93304944.41250.022100.02465201111
Sun, Feb 21vs. DETW, 96-105271333.3000.01250.0279521133
Fri, Feb 19vs. GSWW, 120-1243321315.42633.322100.0314551248
Wed, Feb 17vs. NYKW, 89-107302825.0010.02366.7022721026
Sun, Feb 14@ PHOL, 90-1093051435.7010.04666.71124200314
Fri, Feb 12@ SACW, 123-1122771643.81333.36875.02577300321
Mon, Jan 4vs. CLEW, 83-10318040.0020.0000.0101320120
Sat, Jan 2vs. OKCL, 108-993121118.2040.0000.0459110054
Thu, Dec 31vs. PHIL, 116-922731127.3020.044100.02461001110
Tue, Dec 29@ OKCW, 118-107242633.3000.0000.0268211054
Sun, Dec 27@ WASW, 120-1132333100.0000.0000.0156322116
Sat, Dec 26@ WASW, 130-120193475.01250.01250.0213230038
Wed, Dec 23vs. MIAW, 107-113182540.0020.0000.0303001124