Skip to main content
Mychal Mulder

Mychal Mulder

G - GSW

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 184 lbsAge: 26College: Kentucky

Next Game

GSW @ WAS
Wed, 4/21 7:00pm
Rank G #229
Projection (?) 6.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Apr 19@ PHIW, 107-9611010.0010.0000.0000000010
Thu, Apr 15@ CLEW, 119-1016020.0020.0000.0000000000
Wed, Apr 14@ OKCW, 147-109192540.01425.0000.0011100115
Mon, Apr 12vs. DENW, 107-1160000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Apr 10vs. HOUW, 109-125114757.11425.01250.00001010110
Fri, Apr 2@ TORL, 77-130181616.71616.7000.0022010003
Thu, Apr 1@ MIAL, 109-1162000.0000.0000.0000000010
Mon, Mar 29vs. CHIW, 102-1162010.0010.0000.0000000000
Fri, Mar 26vs. ATLL, 124-1081011100.011100.0000.0000000103
Thu, Mar 25@ SACL, 119-1412000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 20@ MEML, 103-11110040.0030.022100.0000100002
Fri, Mar 19@ MEMW, 116-10391333.31333.3000.0022000003
Thu, Mar 4@ PHOL, 98-1204010.0010.0000.0000100000
Wed, Mar 3@ PORL, 106-108122633.32633.3020.0011000006
Sun, Feb 28@ LALL, 91-117111616.71425.0000.0000002103
Fri, Feb 26vs. CHAW, 121-1300000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Feb 20@ CHAL, 100-102161520.0040.0000.0011030002
Fri, Feb 19@ ORLL, 120-124143650.03650.01250.00332000010
Wed, Feb 17vs. MIAW, 112-120142728.61425.0000.0000100015
Mon, Feb 15vs. CLEW, 98-129174666.74666.7000.00000000212
Sat, Feb 13vs. BKNL, 134-117131333.31333.3000.0011000023
Thu, Feb 11vs. ORLW, 105-111174666.73560.0000.01451000211
Tue, Feb 9@ SASW, 114-9111020.0020.0000.0011010110
Mon, Feb 8@ SASL, 100-10591333.31333.3000.0000000113
Sat, Feb 6@ DALL, 132-134103560.02450.0000.0000000028
Thu, Feb 4@ DALW, 147-116144757.13650.01250.00220001112
Tue, Feb 2vs. BOSL, 111-1073000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sat, Jan 30vs. DETW, 91-1184010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Jan 28@ PHOL, 93-114151425.01333.3000.0033100003
Wed, Jan 27vs. MINW, 111-123161250.01250.0000.0000101113
Mon, Jan 25vs. MINW, 108-13015020.0020.022100.0011101012
Sat, Jan 23@ UTHL, 108-1271222100.011100.0000.0011102125
Thu, Jan 21vs. NYKL, 119-104411100.011100.0000.0000000003
Wed, Jan 20vs. SASW, 99-1214000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Jan 14@ DENL, 104-114711100.011100.0000.0011100003
Tue, Jan 12vs. INDL, 104-9581333.31333.3000.0000000013
Sun, Jan 10vs. TORW, 105-10611010.0010.0000.0033010010
Fri, Jan 8vs. LACW, 105-115192540.01425.011100.0000101016
Wed, Jan 6vs. LACL, 108-10181250.01250.0000.0011100013
Mon, Jan 4vs. SACW, 106-1371444100.044100.0000.00222200212
Sun, Jan 3vs. PORW, 122-1370000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Jan 1vs. PORL, 123-98101333.3020.0000.0000100012
Tue, Dec 29@ DETW, 116-10611010.0010.02450.0011010022
Sun, Dec 27@ CHIW, 129-128112633.32540.01250.0000001017
Fri, Dec 25@ MILL, 99-138181425.01425.0000.0033000103
Tue, Dec 22@ BKNL, 99-125733100.022100.0000.0011000008