Skip to main content
Naz Reid

Naz Reid

C - MIN

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 264 lbsAge: 22College: LSU

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #46

Roster %

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. CHIL, 124-1202161060.02450.0000.02350202414
Thu, Apr 7vs. SASW, 121-127151616.71425.0000.0033210033
Tue, Apr 5vs. WASL, 132-114131616.7030.022100.0022021034
Sun, Apr 3@ HOUW, 139-132133650.0010.0000.0235020016
Fri, Apr 1@ DENW, 136-130153560.02450.01250.0011111159
Wed, Mar 30@ TORL, 102-125193742.9030.033100.0246212219
Sun, Mar 27@ BOSL, 112-13492366.711100.01250.0123110046
Fri, Mar 25vs. DALW, 95-116112366.7000.0000.0044110014
Wed, Mar 23vs. PHOL, 125-116173650.01250.03475.02132011410
Mon, Mar 21@ DALL, 108-110112450.01250.0000.0101001025
Sat, Mar 19vs. MILW, 119-138136966.71425.011100.02131110214
Sat, Mar 12@ MIAW, 113-104243837.51250.044100.037101132111
Fri, Mar 11@ ORLL, 110-118142728.6030.0000.0134211054
Wed, Mar 9vs. OKCW, 102-1321433100.011100.05683.32680211212
Mon, Mar 7vs. PORW, 81-124215862.52366.76785.729110211418
Sat, Mar 5vs. PORW, 121-1351322100.0000.022100.0213121026
Fri, Mar 4@ OKCW, 138-1011888100.022100.022100.00552100020
Tue, Mar 1vs. GSWW, 114-129164666.7010.01250.0033120019
Mon, Feb 28@ CLEW, 127-122143650.0020.0000.0000211016
Fri, Feb 25vs. PHIL, 133-102143650.0020.011100.0022221037
Thu, Feb 24vs. MEMW, 114-119203560.0020.0000.0213100356
Wed, Feb 16vs. TORL, 103-911422100.0000.0010.0066201214
Tue, Feb 15vs. CHAW, 120-126113475.011100.0000.0123100127
Sun, Feb 13@ INDW, 129-120233837.5000.077100.01232003213
Fri, Feb 11@ CHIL, 122-134111425.01333.3000.0022000013
Wed, Feb 9@ SACL, 119-132122540.01333.32366.7134110207
Tue, Feb 8@ SACW, 134-114174666.72366.722100.01341110112
Sun, Feb 6vs. DETW, 105-118101250.011100.0000.0112021123
Thu, Feb 3@ DETW, 128-117121250.0000.0000.0112320012
Tue, Feb 1vs. DENW, 115-130205771.411100.01250.03252212212
Sun, Jan 30vs. UTHW, 106-126143475.0010.0000.0123310016
Fri, Jan 28@ PHOL, 124-134172450.0000.022100.0224010246
Thu, Jan 27@ GSWL, 115-1241122100.0000.0000.0000010004
Tue, Jan 25@ PORW, 109-107111425.0020.01250.0011110053
Sun, Jan 23vs. BKNW, 125-136142728.6020.0010.0325111334
Wed, Jan 19@ ATLL, 122-134212728.6010.03475.0336120117
Tue, Jan 18@ NYKW, 112-110121250.01250.066100.0213200209
Sun, Jan 16vs. GSWW, 99-119154580.011100.0000.0189120139
Thu, Jan 13@ MEML, 108-116111812.51333.31250.0022020204
Tue, Jan 11@ NORL, 125-12861333.3010.0000.0011000022
Sun, Jan 9@ HOUW, 141-123121520.0020.0000.0235120232
Fri, Jan 7@ OKCW, 135-105206875.02450.03475.02351203117
Wed, Jan 5vs. OKCW, 90-9811020.0020.01250.0123001311
Mon, Jan 3@ LACW, 122-104256966.71333.3000.03361211113
Sun, Jan 2@ LALL, 103-10830101758.8040.03475.056112300423
Fri, Dec 31@ UTHL, 108-120153742.9000.011100.0347101037
Tue, Dec 28vs. NYKL, 96-88121425.0020.01250.0055000113
Thu, Dec 23@ UTHL, 116-1283661442.92633.33475.055101111517
Tue, Dec 21@ DALL, 102-114184666.73475.0000.00330102211
Sun, Dec 19vs. DALW, 105-111212633.31250.03475.0134202028
Fri, Dec 17vs. LALW, 92-110121520.0010.022100.0134110024
Wed, Dec 15@ DENW, 124-107121616.71333.33475.0101000116
Sun, Dec 12@ PORW, 116-11192450.0000.022100.0101150026
Fri, Dec 10vs. CLEL, 123-106143933.31425.01250.0022020038
Wed, Dec 8vs. UTHL, 136-1041421118.21425.03475.0314111118
Mon, Dec 6vs. ATLL, 121-110123560.02366.72450.00440111110
Fri, Dec 3@ BKNL, 105-1103471450.03650.022100.02571000219
Wed, Dec 1@ WASL, 107-1151861060.01333.3000.02130200413
Mon, Nov 29vs. INDW, 98-100235771.41250.02450.00221001313
Sat, Nov 27@ PHIW, 121-120216966.711100.0000.02350401513
Fri, Nov 26@ CHAL, 115-133141616.7000.03475.0246101125
Wed, Nov 24vs. MIAW, 101-11316040.0020.022100.0246100122
Mon, Nov 22@ NORW, 110-96103475.0010.0000.0101001136
Sat, Nov 20vs. MEMW, 95-138152633.3010.0010.0426121214
Wed, Nov 17vs. SACW, 97-107133475.01250.01250.0112000228
Sat, Nov 13@ LACL, 102-129142540.011100.022100.0000000247
Fri, Nov 12@ LALW, 107-831961250.0030.0000.03251010212
Wed, Nov 10@ GSWL, 110-1232551145.51333.35683.33362010316
Mon, Nov 8@ MEML, 118-125142450.022100.022100.0145100118
Fri, Nov 5vs. LACL, 104-84163650.02366.7010.0055220138
Wed, Nov 3vs. LACL, 126-115123742.9030.05683.30002010011
Mon, Nov 1vs. ORLL, 115-97144757.11333.311100.01121100310
Sat, Oct 30vs. DENL, 93-91195862.52540.0000.01341102112
Wed, Oct 27@ MILW, 113-108103475.0010.011100.0101010027
Mon, Oct 25vs. NORL, 107-9881333.3010.0020.0000001132
Sat, Oct 23vs. NORW, 89-961941233.32633.322100.01230131512
Wed, Oct 20vs. HOUW, 106-124192540.0020.01250.0257121335