Skip to main content
Naz Reid

Naz Reid

C - MIN

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 264 lbsAge: 21College: LSU

Next Game

MIN @ UTH
Sat, 4/24 9:00pm
Rank C #55
Projection (?) 19.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
17%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 21@ SACL, 125-12824111573.32366.7000.00772201424
Tue, Apr 20@ SACW, 134-120143560.0000.044100.01341001010
Sun, Apr 18@ LACL, 105-1242151050.01250.02366.71670001213
Fri, Apr 16vs. MIAW, 111-1192261250.0030.04580.04372000316
Wed, Apr 14vs. MILL, 130-1053131030.0040.03475.031215212319
Tue, Apr 13vs. BKNL, 127-97171714.3020.0000.0033020242
Sun, Apr 11vs. CHIW, 117-121286966.72450.044100.00112100118
Fri, Apr 9@ BOSL, 136-145113650.01333.31250.0000010018
Wed, Apr 7@ INDL, 137-141155771.41250.05683.32350000116
Mon, Apr 5vs. SACW, 106-116214850.02366.7000.00770011110
Sat, Apr 3@ PHIL, 113-122181333.31333.322100.0033000155
Fri, Apr 2@ MEML, 108-120235771.422100.06785.71451002318
Wed, Mar 31vs. NYKW, 101-102152728.6000.022100.0303110016
Mon, Mar 29@ BKNL, 107-1129000.0000.022100.0123010112
Sat, Mar 27vs. HOUL, 129-107111425.0000.0020.0112000202
Fri, Mar 26vs. HOUW, 101-1071771450.0020.02366.72022020216
Wed, Mar 24vs. DALL, 128-108143475.01250.01333.3066041018
Mon, Mar 22vs. OKCL, 112-103153475.02366.71250.0055130009
Fri, Mar 19@ PHOL, 101-113131250.0000.066100.0022120118
Thu, Mar 18@ PHOW, 123-119153560.0000.04580.01341011110
Tue, Mar 16@ LALL, 121-137133837.5020.0000.0224110026
Sun, Mar 14vs. PORW, 112-114193475.0000.0040.0224000016
Sat, Mar 13vs. PORL, 125-121144944.4010.03475.02241002111
Thu, Mar 11@ NORW, 135-105247977.81333.3000.00441022415
Wed, Mar 3vs. CHAL, 135-102162633.31333.322100.0145011127
Sun, Feb 28vs. PHOL, 118-99134666.7010.01250.0112200159
Sat, Feb 27@ WASL, 112-1281881266.7030.01250.00113111417
Wed, Feb 24@ CHIL, 126-1332261442.91425.0000.00440413413
Tue, Feb 23@ MILL, 112-139152728.61616.7000.0077110105
Sun, Feb 21@ NYKL, 99-103173475.0010.05683.31670000111
Fri, Feb 19vs. TORL, 86-81182825.0030.0000.0044200144
Wed, Feb 17vs. INDL, 134-1281881457.12366.7010.02793113218
Tue, Feb 16vs. LALL, 112-104154757.11250.011100.00111010310
Sun, Feb 14@ TORW, 116-112141520.0010.0000.0022110032
Fri, Feb 12@ CHAL, 114-120163742.9000.01250.0145400017
Wed, Feb 10vs. LACL, 119-1122091369.22366.73475.02130012223
Mon, Feb 8@ DALL, 122-1272131225.0040.0000.0022211056
Sat, Feb 6@ OKCL, 118-12027122157.11425.04666.74260320329
Fri, Feb 5@ OKCW, 106-1032881266.7010.01250.03691001417
Wed, Feb 3@ SASL, 108-111323742.92366.7000.02911312048
Mon, Feb 1@ CLEL, 98-1001351145.52366.7000.02130000512
Wed, Jan 27@ GSWL, 111-1232761060.01250.06966.74371335319
Mon, Jan 25@ GSWL, 108-1302451631.31616.7000.046101202611
Sat, Jan 23vs. NORW, 110-1202751050.02450.088100.01342101420
Fri, Jan 22vs. ATLL, 116-98256785.71250.0000.00882014313
Wed, Jan 20vs. ORLL, 97-96295862.52450.022100.00331103114
Mon, Jan 18@ ATLL, 97-108284944.41250.0000.0022122129
Wed, Jan 13vs. MEML, 118-107143650.01333.322100.0123020029
Sun, Jan 10vs. SASW, 88-96293742.91425.044100.01671301311
Sat, Jan 9vs. SASL, 125-122166875.03475.01250.01671203116
Thu, Jan 7@ PORL, 117-135164757.11333.34757.12351001413
Tue, Jan 5@ DENL, 116-123101250.0000.0000.0000020052
Sun, Jan 3vs. DENL, 124-109236966.7020.01250.00441201513
Fri, Jan 1vs. WASL, 130-1092471070.01333.32366.71561212417
Tue, Dec 29@ LACL, 101-124204666.711100.022100.02131000311
Sun, Dec 27@ LALL, 91-1272851338.51425.0000.01454120511
Sat, Dec 26@ UTHW, 116-111183837.52450.0000.0022211018
Wed, Dec 23vs. DETW, 101-111182540.0010.04666.7235100308