Skip to main content
Nerlens Noel

Nerlens Noel

C - OKC
Height: 6' 10"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 26College: KentuckyDrafted: #6 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #46

Ownership

 
Yahoo
33%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Aug 14@ LACL, 103-1071522100.0000.01250.0011020135
Wed, Aug 12vs. MIAW, 115-1161811100.0000.0000.0347140032
Fri, Aug 7@ MEML, 92-121274666.7000.03475.01341110511
Wed, Aug 5@ LALW, 105-8618010.0000.0000.0044022160
Mon, Aug 3vs. DENL, 121-113172450.0000.0000.0347210354
Sat, Aug 1vs. UTHW, 94-1101811100.0000.01250.0246020413
Sun, Mar 8@ BOSW, 105-104221333.3000.03475.0189030055
Fri, Mar 6@ NYKW, 126-103194666.7000.0000.0123000308
Wed, Mar 4@ DETW, 114-107164580.0000.0000.0033111328
Tue, Mar 3vs. LACL, 109-94152366.7000.0000.0123022234
Fri, Feb 28@ MILL, 86-1331211100.0000.0000.0145011022
Thu, Feb 27vs. SACW, 108-112204580.0000.02450.02571012210
Tue, Feb 25@ CHIW, 124-1222033100.0000.0020.0000110046
Sun, Feb 23vs. SASW, 103-1311655100.0000.0000.00110015510
Fri, Feb 21vs. DENW, 101-113164666.7000.022100.01230020510
Thu, Feb 13@ NORW, 123-118111425.0000.0000.0123000012
Tue, Feb 11vs. SASL, 114-1068000.0000.0000.0011010040
Sun, Feb 9vs. BOSL, 112-111182450.0000.01333.3325000135
Fri, Feb 7vs. DETW, 101-108193475.0000.011100.0066112247
Wed, Feb 5vs. CLEW, 103-109183560.0000.0000.0123110136
Fri, Jan 31@ PHOW, 111-107255771.4010.0000.04373021110
Wed, Jan 29@ SACW, 120-100216785.7000.0000.03250241112
Mon, Jan 27vs. DALL, 107-97193475.0000.033100.0448110119
Fri, Jan 24vs. ATLW, 111-140255683.3000.0010.00880201310
Wed, Jan 22@ ORLW, 120-1143071070.0010.0000.00770312314
Sat, Jan 18vs. PORW, 106-119196785.7000.03475.00552022315
Fri, Jan 17vs. MIAL, 115-108214666.711100.011100.02460013310
Sat, Jan 4@ CLEW, 121-1069000.0000.022100.0235100222
Thu, Jan 2@ SASW, 109-103182450.0000.022100.0336100216
Tue, Dec 31vs. DALW, 101-106235955.6000.02450.084120012112
Sun, Dec 29@ TORW, 98-971955100.0000.033100.01341233013
Fri, Dec 27@ CHAW, 104-1021922100.0000.04666.7257243038
Thu, Dec 26vs. MEML, 110-97171250.0000.0000.0213102322
Sun, Dec 22vs. LACW, 112-118174580.0000.0000.0325010128
Fri, Dec 20vs. PHOW, 108-126204666.7000.022100.02351121210
Wed, Dec 18vs. MEMW, 122-126184666.7000.022100.01231100210
Mon, Dec 16vs. CHIW, 106-109203560.0000.03475.0055011229
Sat, Dec 14@ DENL, 102-110171250.0000.022100.0123011044
Wed, Dec 11@ SACL, 93-94204580.0000.033100.01340121311
Mon, Dec 9@ UTHW, 104-90172450.0000.0000.0066401124
Sun, Dec 8@ PORW, 108-96205771.4000.033100.066120112013
Fri, Dec 6vs. MINW, 127-1391722100.0000.0000.0123300044
Wed, Dec 4vs. INDL, 107-100193475.0000.022100.0123122148
Sun, Dec 1@ NORW, 107-104193650.0000.02450.0235001118
Fri, Nov 29vs. NORW, 104-109243475.0000.02450.0167200228
Wed, Nov 27@ PORL, 119-136163560.0000.022100.0224000148
Mon, Nov 25@ GSWW, 100-97204666.7000.011100.0145020539
Tue, Nov 19@ LALL, 107-1122471163.6000.01250.03581130315
Mon, Nov 18@ LACL, 88-90211250.0000.05683.3358302337
Fri, Nov 15vs. PHIW, 119-127182366.7000.022100.0167142066
Tue, Nov 12@ INDL, 85-111211425.0000.0000.0011212332
Sun, Nov 10vs. MILL, 121-119306966.7000.022100.01236202414
Sat, Nov 9vs. GSWW, 108-11471333.3000.0000.0011010232
Thu, Nov 7@ SASL, 112-1212033100.0000.011100.0156212137
Tue, Nov 5vs. ORLW, 94-102161250.0000.03475.0145220135
Sat, Nov 2vs. NORW, 104-115244850.0000.0000.0123221638
Wed, Oct 30vs. PORL, 102-99286785.7000.03475.0311142311415
Mon, Oct 28@ HOUL, 112-116215683.3000.05683.31230020315
Sun, Oct 27vs. GSWW, 92-120153475.0000.0000.0224211226
Fri, Oct 25vs. WASL, 97-857010.0000.0000.0011100010
Wed, Oct 23@ UTHL, 95-100511100.0000.0000.0022000102