Skip to main content
Norman Powell

Norman Powell

G - POR

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 28College: UCLADrafted: #46 (2nd Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #57
Best / Worst #35 / #54
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
80%
 
ESPN
70%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16vs. DENW, 116-132335955.63560.066100.00331200019
Thu, May 13@ PHOL, 117-118414944.42366.722100.00443220212
Wed, May 12@ UTHW, 105-983931127.31520.0000.0044001147
Mon, May 10vs. HOUW, 129-1403591752.93837.57977.81564210228
Sat, May 8vs. SASW, 102-1243161346.22540.044100.01561100318
Fri, May 7vs. LALW, 101-1063861833.33837.544100.00221211319
Mon, May 3@ ATLL, 114-1233261442.93560.0000.03142010215
Sun, May 2@ BOSW, 129-1193981553.34666.73475.00223011323
Fri, Apr 30@ BKNW, 128-1093461346.21714.366100.01121110019
Wed, Apr 28@ MEMW, 130-1093781457.12633.366100.02354211324
Tue, Apr 27@ INDW, 133-11220060.0010.0000.0011110000
Sun, Apr 25vs. MEML, 120-1133571546.7030.03475.02354330617
Fri, Apr 23vs. MEML, 130-1283751241.71333.32366.71122010213
Wed, Apr 21vs. DENL, 106-1053441040.01425.088100.00222220017
Tue, Apr 20vs. LACL, 113-11239102050.031030.0000.00113310323
Sun, Apr 18@ CHAL, 101-1093961637.51812.544100.01232320417
Fri, Apr 16@ SASW, 107-1063881747.12633.344100.00224211222
Tue, Apr 13vs. BOSL, 116-1153881553.34850.0000.01343110220
Sun, Apr 11vs. MIAL, 107-983371353.81425.022100.01342120117
Sat, Apr 10vs. DETW, 103-1183221020.01520.044100.0033150239
Thu, Apr 8@ UTHL, 103-1223441040.02633.33475.01451110313
Tue, Apr 6@ LACL, 116-1333781844.42728.6141593.32241100132
Sat, Apr 3vs. OKCW, 85-1332461346.22540.01250.02241030115
Fri, Apr 2vs. MILL, 127-1093251533.32728.6000.03032230112
Wed, Mar 31@ DETW, 124-1013451050.01333.333100.00332132314
Sun, Mar 28@ TORW, 122-117273650.01250.06966.70330210413
Fri, Mar 26@ ORLW, 112-1053671353.85771.43560.01121321422
Wed, Mar 24vs. DENW, 111-1352581266.73475.03475.01123111022
Mon, Mar 22@ HOUL, 99-1173581844.41812.52366.70223310319
Sun, Mar 21@ CLEL, 105-1163371643.82728.622100.00220200418
Fri, Mar 19vs. UTHL, 115-1123761442.94850.01250.01451211417
Wed, Mar 17@ DETL, 112-11638141877.881266.77977.81230200443
Sun, Mar 14@ CHIL, 95-11837132259.131127.33560.00445411332
Sat, Mar 13@ CHAL, 104-1142841428.63837.522100.01232330313
Thu, Mar 11vs. ATLL, 121-12039112055.061060.05771.40334100433
Thu, Mar 4@ BOSL, 125-1323771741.241040.07887.50224120625
Wed, Mar 3vs. DETL, 129-10538142070.05862.533100.00551410236
Fri, Feb 26vs. HOUW, 111-12233101566.74850.066100.01231311130
Wed, Feb 24@ MIAL, 108-1163361154.53650.022100.00113310117
Tue, Feb 23vs. PHIL, 109-1023591947.42922.244100.01346330424
Sun, Feb 21vs. PHIW, 103-1102631127.31425.044100.00221600311
Fri, Feb 19@ MINW, 86-8138101952.661060.055100.02462120031
Thu, Feb 18@ MILW, 110-963191275.04757.17887.50443120529
Tue, Feb 16@ MILW, 124-113344757.11425.022100.00333410211
Sun, Feb 14vs. MINL, 116-1123681266.72366.74580.01451100022
Thu, Feb 11@ BOSL, 106-1203261540.0040.033100.00440100515
Wed, Feb 10@ WASW, 137-11532101855.63475.055100.02574220228
Mon, Feb 8@ MEMW, 128-11337101758.86966.733100.01011310329
Sat, Feb 6@ ATLL, 121-1323271546.71520.05683.32242020220
Fri, Feb 5@ BKNW, 123-1173671353.83560.011100.01450201318
Tue, Feb 2@ ORLW, 123-1082971546.74944.455100.00222240323
Wed, Jan 27vs. MILL, 115-1084181361.55771.45683.32352120126
Mon, Jan 25@ INDL, 114-1294081942.12728.666100.01566110224
Sun, Jan 24@ INDW, 107-1023771838.92540.04757.10226100220
Fri, Jan 22vs. MIAW, 81-10132101855.631030.0000.00330120123
Wed, Jan 20vs. MIAL, 111-102193837.51520.0000.0000010027
Mon, Jan 18vs. DALW, 93-1162261154.51333.34580.00222110217
Sat, Jan 16vs. CHAW, 113-1162861250.06966.766100.00332301224
Thu, Jan 14vs. CHAW, 108-1112051338.51812.5000.01451210011
Mon, Jan 11@ PORL, 111-112204944.42450.0000.00331000210
Sun, Jan 10@ GSWL, 105-106223837.51333.322100.0033031039
Fri, Jan 8@ SACW, 144-123276875.04580.066100.00220120022
Wed, Jan 6@ PHOL, 115-123262728.62540.07887.50111110113
Mon, Jan 4vs. BOSL, 126-114161616.7020.02450.0000001024
Sat, Jan 2@ NORL, 116-1202441040.04666.7000.00110000212
Thu, Dec 31vs. NYKW, 83-1003471353.82728.611100.00441321217
Tue, Dec 29@ PHIL, 93-100182728.62450.0000.0011121116
Sat, Dec 26@ SASL, 114-11918050.0000.0000.0011102020
Wed, Dec 23vs. NORL, 113-992321118.21616.77887.50111010412