Skip to main content
Patrick Beverley

Patrick Beverley

G - LAC - DTD
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 180 lbsAge: 31College: ArkansasDrafted: #42 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

SAC @ LAC
Sat, 2/22 3:30pm
Rank G #65
Projection (?) 22.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
51%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Feb 5vs. MIAW, 111-128222633.31520.0000.0145220135
Mon, Feb 3vs. SASW, 105-108264850.04757.1000.00445200212
Sat, Feb 1vs. MINW, 106-1182751050.02633.3000.01454211212
Thu, Jan 30vs. SACL, 124-103244757.13475.0000.01015111411
Tue, Jan 21@ DALW, 110-107153560.033100.0000.0044420029
Sat, Jan 18@ NORW, 133-130313837.51520.022100.0336623059
Thu, Jan 16vs. ORLW, 95-1222144100.011100.011100.01127110110
Tue, Jan 14vs. CLEW, 103-128233742.92540.02450.04379010310
Sun, Jan 12@ DENL, 104-114283742.93475.0000.0066731069
Sun, Jan 5vs. NYKW, 132-135303742.9020.0000.0055601026
Sat, Dec 28vs. UTHL, 120-107235955.61250.011100.04150101112
Wed, Dec 25@ LALW, 111-106323742.91333.31333.3189411108
Sat, Dec 21@ SASW, 134-109223933.32728.6000.0055600128
Thu, Dec 19vs. HOUL, 122-117304944.42728.6000.00227041610
Tue, Dec 17vs. PHOW, 99-120264757.11333.3000.0123100219
Wed, Dec 11@ TORW, 112-92194850.03560.0000.01342011011
Mon, Dec 9@ INDW, 110-99395771.41250.0000.0111125330311
Sun, Dec 8@ WASW, 135-119243560.03560.0000.0167400049
Fri, Dec 6@ MILL, 91-119302728.62540.0000.0224121046
Tue, Dec 3vs. PORW, 97-117284580.02366.71250.01343120311
Sun, Dec 1vs. WASW, 125-150241333.31250.0000.0336203043
Fri, Nov 29@ SASL, 97-107363933.32728.622100.02352100210
Wed, Nov 27@ MEMW, 121-119342825.02633.3000.01671131236
Tue, Nov 26@ DALW, 114-99211616.71333.3000.0112421153
Sun, Nov 24vs. NORW, 109-134304580.02366.7000.03474102410
Fri, Nov 22vs. HOUW, 119-122192633.31250.01250.0123011066
Wed, Nov 20vs. BOSW, 104-1074151145.54757.1000.0412167232414
Mon, Nov 18vs. OKCW, 88-90343742.93742.9000.0044003059
Wed, Nov 13@ HOUL, 93-1022731030.0070.0020.0022100066
Mon, Nov 11vs. TORW, 88-98242633.3030.02450.03912221026
Thu, Nov 7vs. PORW, 101-107311520.0010.0000.0044411252
Wed, Nov 6vs. MILL, 129-124356966.73475.055100.019103321420
Sun, Nov 3vs. UTHW, 94-105332728.6050.0000.0279312144
Thu, Oct 31vs. SASW, 97-103323742.91333.31250.0044500038
Wed, Oct 30@ UTHL, 96-1102541330.8040.0000.0123021008
Mon, Oct 28vs. CHAW, 96-111312922.21616.7000.0145432035
Sat, Oct 26@ PHOL, 122-130304850.01520.02450.02571220611
Thu, Oct 24@ GSWW, 141-122282450.01333.3000.0044325035
Tue, Oct 22vs. LALW, 102-112311714.3050.0000.02810620142
Patrick Beverley

Availability