Skip to main content
Paul George

Paul George

F - LAC
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 29College: Fresno StateDrafted: #10 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

GSW @ LAC
Sat, 4/11 8:30pm
Rank F #11

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SG,SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10@ GSWW, 131-1072351338.53742.922100.00115010115
Sun, Mar 8vs. LALL, 112-1033791656.33742.9101190.92463431431
Thu, Mar 5@ HOUW, 120-1053051338.5050.03560.02797100313
Tue, Mar 3@ OKCW, 109-942751050.03560.03475.01453120316
Sun, Mar 1vs. PHIW, 130-1363081361.54850.04580.01341120324
Fri, Feb 28vs. DENW, 103-1322591560.06875.0000.00442100124
Wed, Feb 26@ PHOW, 102-922841330.82633.31250.00114230311
Mon, Feb 24vs. MEMW, 97-1242131127.31520.0000.0134410107
Thu, Feb 13@ BOSL, 133-141152728.6020.0000.0011110124
Tue, Feb 11@ PHIL, 103-1103531520.01425.04666.7012125201311
Sun, Feb 9@ CLEW, 133-922481266.75862.511100.00664311222
Sat, Feb 8@ MINL, 115-1422682040.01812.544100.01452432221
Wed, Feb 5vs. MIAW, 111-1282671353.85771.444100.014510310423
Mon, Feb 3vs. SASW, 105-1083161346.21520.06785.7012128200219
Sat, Feb 1vs. MINW, 106-1182591850.03650.0000.01672121321
Thu, Jan 30vs. SACL, 124-1031921020.01425.03475.0044410008
Sun, Jan 5vs. NYKW, 132-1352691464.35683.391181.80443720632
Thu, Jan 2vs. DETW, 112-1261651050.02540.0000.00333100112
Tue, Dec 31@ SACW, 105-874062524.031421.466100.0110119030121
Sat, Dec 28vs. UTHL, 120-1073762030.041040.044100.019102010120
Wed, Dec 25@ LALW, 111-1063751827.81616.766100.01453203317
Sun, Dec 22@ OKCL, 112-1183461735.32540.04666.71123520318
Sat, Dec 21@ SASW, 134-1092641136.4040.033100.00554200011
Thu, Dec 19vs. HOUL, 122-11739122352.261250.044100.00993322434
Tue, Dec 17vs. PHOW, 99-1202581747.13742.955100.00331330224
Sat, Dec 14@ CHIL, 106-1093192045.03650.06785.70446620127
Fri, Dec 13@ MINW, 124-11739173154.861540.06785.70557620546
Wed, Dec 11@ TORW, 112-923331421.421216.755100.01453211213
Mon, Dec 9@ INDW, 110-9936102638.571643.891181.80995321336
Sun, Dec 8@ WASW, 135-11926112152.431030.022100.01566140527
Fri, Dec 6@ MILL, 91-1193151241.73650.0000.00770501413
Tue, Dec 3vs. PORW, 97-1172991464.36785.71250.00443200125
Sun, Dec 1vs. WASW, 125-15030102147.641040.077100.00881201131
Fri, Nov 29@ SASL, 97-1073321118.21520.0000.0178350025
Wed, Nov 27@ MEMW, 121-1192981553.341136.422100.01452410222
Tue, Nov 26@ DALW, 114-992982138.141136.466100.02242260326
Sun, Nov 24vs. NORW, 109-1343162030.061637.5000.00552131218
Fri, Nov 22vs. HOUW, 119-1223241526.731030.08988.90887320319
Wed, Nov 20vs. BOSW, 104-1073781844.441136.45683.30558501225
Mon, Nov 18vs. OKCW, 88-902971450.03742.91250.00774700318
Sat, Nov 16vs. ATLW, 101-15020101758.861154.51111100.02243321037
Thu, Nov 14@ NORL, 127-13224101758.83560.01010100.00994500533
Paul George

Availability