Skip to main content
Paul George

Paul George

F - LAC - OUT

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 32College: Fresno StateDrafted: #10 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

LAC @ WAS
Sat, 12/10 7:00pm
Rank F #8
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Dec 8@ MIAL, 110-11532102050.051145.544100.01787410229
Wed, Dec 7@ ORLL, 111-1163331225.02633.333100.01675411211
Mon, Dec 5@ CHAW, 119-1172881553.32450.011100.01237200119
Sat, Nov 19vs. SASW, 97-1191581266.75862.5000.00111020021
Thu, Nov 17vs. DETW, 91-963651827.83650.033100.02793410516
Tue, Nov 15@ DALL, 101-1034171353.81333.388100.007761020423
Mon, Nov 14@ HOUW, 122-1062971838.92728.66875.01785120222
Sat, Nov 12vs. BKNL, 110-953452123.81616.76785.70444202317
Wed, Nov 9vs. LALW, 101-11436101758.82728.67977.80664412329
Mon, Nov 7vs. CLEW, 117-11940102050.051145.51333.30553110226
Sun, Nov 6vs. UTHL, 110-10238112250.051435.77887.50884510534
Fri, Nov 4@ SASW, 113-10638111668.84666.76785.70226510232
Wed, Nov 2@ HOUW, 109-10137102050.03837.55683.31345510128
Mon, Oct 31vs. HOUW, 93-9538152657.751050.0010.00998362335
Sun, Oct 30vs. NORL, 112-912851926.32825.022100.01233410314
Thu, Oct 27@ OKCL, 110-1183141233.3040.022100.00773300110
Sun, Oct 23vs. PHOL, 112-953441136.42633.366100.00774220216
Sat, Oct 22@ SACW, 111-10939163151.631030.055100.02466421240
Thu, Oct 20@ LALW, 103-973641233.32728.65683.319104520515