Skip to main content
Paul George

Paul George

F - LAC

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 31College: Fresno StateDrafted: #10 (1st Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #17
Best / Worst #4 / #8
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, May 13@ CHAW, 113-903571936.851338.51333.3010106310120
Tue, May 11@ TORW, 115-963351533.32922.244100.01344611316
Sun, May 9vs. NYKL, 106-1004182040.02922.2000.01784200318
Thu, May 6vs. LALW, 94-1183181266.73560.055100.01675500324
Tue, May 4vs. TORW, 100-1053581650.02728.64580.00994201322
Sat, May 1vs. DENL, 110-1043852123.83837.571163.60772010120
Wed, Apr 28@ PHOL, 101-1093692142.93933.34666.7010104530525
Mon, Apr 26@ NORL, 103-1202531127.31616.722100.0033340149
Fri, Apr 23@ HOUW, 109-10434102737.031030.01010100.0212144720333
Tue, Apr 20@ PORW, 113-11237132259.12825.05683.3011113320133
Sun, Apr 18vs. MINW, 105-1242791752.94944.41250.02575321323
Fri, Apr 16@ PHIL, 103-10639142948.341233.35771.42796712337
Tue, Apr 13@ INDW, 126-11538132552.04757.166100.00778520336
Sun, Apr 11vs. DETW, 124-13137122548.01520.077100.02139210132
Thu, Apr 8vs. PHOW, 103-11334121963.27977.822100.00773120433
Tue, Apr 6vs. PORW, 116-13334111861.16966.788100.01235311336
Sun, Apr 4vs. LALW, 86-1043261442.92450.022100.00773520316
Thu, Apr 1vs. DENL, 101-943251533.32728.65683.32685200217
Sat, Mar 27vs. PHIW, 112-1223881844.41520.077100.00999331424
Thu, Mar 25@ SASW, 98-8534102835.72540.02366.749134200024
Wed, Mar 24@ SASW, 134-1013381844.4060.01250.00664110217
Mon, Mar 22vs. ATLW, 110-1193331225.02728.6000.0033742138
Sat, Mar 20vs. CHAW, 98-1253381457.14850.011100.005510000421
Wed, Mar 17@ DALL, 89-10541102050.05862.533100.00775411028
Mon, Mar 15@ DALW, 109-993851827.82633.33475.02574400215
Sun, Mar 14@ NORL, 115-1352351435.71812.544100.01233410315
Thu, Mar 11vs. GSWW, 104-1302751435.73650.04580.00775130217
Tue, Mar 2@ BOSL, 112-11739122646.251533.333100.02354210432
Sun, Feb 28@ MILL, 100-1053872133.321020.0000.01677301316
Fri, Feb 26@ MEMW, 119-993261154.51520.0000.01348311313
Thu, Feb 25@ MEML, 94-1222831225.01425.066100.03473110113
Tue, Feb 23vs. WASW, 116-13529111764.76785.72450.01563210230
Sun, Feb 21vs. BKNL, 112-10833121963.24944.46875.02467612134
Fri, Feb 19vs. UTHW, 112-1162761442.91425.022100.01565211415
Wed, Feb 3@ CLEW, 121-9934132065.08988.92366.70446000436
Tue, Feb 2@ BKNL, 120-12436112445.83742.911100.02246320426
Sun, Jan 31@ NYKW, 129-1153371643.81812.522100.01785111117
Fri, Jan 29@ ORLW, 116-9028101952.63933.333100.02795420226
Sun, Jan 24vs. OKCW, 100-1083341330.82825.01250.00554410011
Fri, Jan 22vs. OKCW, 106-12035101952.63742.966100.00775510329
Wed, Jan 20vs. SACW, 96-1153281457.12540.01250.007712612319
Sun, Jan 17vs. INDW, 96-1293471163.62540.044100.00774410220
Fri, Jan 15@ SACW, 138-1003081457.14850.066100.01342200326
Wed, Jan 13vs. NORW, 106-1113881650.05955.66785.70666301027
Sun, Jan 10vs. CHIW, 127-1304081942.15862.57977.82579220128
Fri, Jan 8@ GSWL, 105-1153991369.25771.422100.01347401225
Wed, Jan 6@ GSWW, 108-1013951533.32633.399100.0210122210421
Sun, Jan 3@ PHOW, 112-10738152462.571070.022100.00334521639
Fri, Jan 1@ UTHL, 100-1063862227.351338.588100.02684561125
Wed, Dec 30vs. PORW, 105-1282881553.34944.43475.0010107320123
Tue, Dec 29vs. MINW, 101-1242961250.04666.722100.00665402318
Sun, Dec 27vs. DALL, 124-732441330.8060.07887.50224400115
Fri, Dec 25@ DENW, 121-1083781457.15955.622100.00559610123
Tue, Dec 22@ LALW, 116-10936131872.25862.522100.00663510333