Skip to main content
Rajon Rondo

Rajon Rondo

G - CLE - DTD

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 180 lbsAge: 36College: KentuckyDrafted: #21 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #120

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. MILW, 115-133252540.02450.0000.00441311046
Fri, Apr 8@ BKNL, 107-1189000.0000.0000.0112510010
Tue, Apr 5@ ORLL, 115-120141333.31250.0000.0011421013
Sun, Apr 3vs. PHIL, 112-108142366.72366.7000.0011202026
Sat, Mar 12@ CHIL, 91-101173560.0010.02366.7101100008
Fri, Mar 11@ MIAL, 105-117141250.011100.0000.0011410003
Tue, Mar 8@ INDW, 127-12411020.0010.0000.0022400100
Thu, Feb 24@ DETL, 103-106265862.52540.0020.00229600312
Tue, Feb 15@ ATLL, 116-12419010.0010.0000.0033301000
Fri, Feb 11@ INDW, 120-113336785.72366.73475.00776230117
Wed, Feb 9vs. SASW, 92-105221333.31250.022100.0033411035
Sun, Feb 6vs. INDW, 85-983251050.01425.04580.014512210315
Fri, Feb 4@ CHAW, 102-101171520.0010.0000.0112200012
Wed, Feb 2@ HOUL, 104-11515020.0010.022100.0044531022
Mon, Jan 31vs. NORW, 90-93182728.61333.3000.0022210015
Sun, Jan 30@ DETL, 105-115191616.71425.0000.0011512003
Wed, Jan 26vs. MILW, 99-115202825.01520.0000.0022531015
Mon, Jan 24vs. NYKW, 93-95183475.02366.7000.0044321028
Mon, Jan 10@ SACW, 109-108202540.01333.3000.0134632025
Sun, Jan 9@ GSWL, 82-962961060.033100.0000.00335300115
Fri, Jan 7@ PORW, 114-101172922.22825.05683.30553110311
Thu, Dec 23vs. SASL, 138-11012010.0010.0000.0033300000
Tue, Dec 21vs. PHOL, 108-9023020.0010.0000.0134220110
Sun, Dec 19@ CHIL, 110-1152422100.0000.01250.0123441135
Fri, Dec 17@ MINL, 92-110221333.31333.3000.0055840013
Tue, Nov 30@ SACW, 117-9292366.7010.0000.0156110014
Sun, Nov 21@ DETW, 121-1165030.0000.0000.0202100000
Fri, Nov 19@ BOSL, 108-13011020.0010.0000.0000211030
Wed, Nov 17@ MILL, 102-109123560.02366.7000.0112010028
Mon, Nov 15vs. CHIL, 121-103181250.0010.0000.0022021112
Sun, Nov 14vs. SASW, 106-11420020.0020.0000.0011710110
Fri, Nov 12vs. MINL, 107-83243837.51425.0000.0268832027
Mon, Nov 8vs. CHAW, 123-12612030.0010.0000.0011811110
Sat, Nov 6@ PORL, 90-105131616.7020.0000.0033211012
Thu, Nov 4vs. OKCL, 107-10415040.0010.0000.0112431020
Wed, Oct 27@ OKCL, 115-123163742.91250.0000.0011611017
Tue, Oct 26@ SASW, 125-121204944.4010.0000.0022321018
Fri, Oct 22vs. PHOL, 115-105142540.02366.7000.0134330026
Tue, Oct 19vs. GSWL, 121-114201425.01333.3000.0000532023