Skip to main content
Rodney McGruder

Rodney McGruder

G - DET

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 29College: Kansas State

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Mar 26vs. BKNL, 113-1111633100.011100.0000.0011101017
Mon, Mar 15vs. SASL, 109-992551050.02450.01250.00111000113
Sat, Mar 13@ BKNL, 95-1002851050.0030.0000.03472130210
Thu, Mar 11@ CHAL, 102-105102450.0000.0000.0101000004
Thu, Mar 4@ NYKL, 104-1141961060.01333.3000.00001120013
Wed, Mar 3@ TORW, 129-1052671450.04666.72366.71235020320
Sun, Feb 28vs. NYKL, 109-903000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Feb 24@ NORL, 118-1283000.0000.0000.0000010010
Tue, Feb 9vs. BKNW, 111-12261250.0000.0000.0112100002
Sat, Feb 6@ LALL, 129-1357020.0010.022100.0101100002
Fri, Feb 5@ PHOL, 92-109152540.0020.0000.0011120104
Tue, Feb 2@ UTHL, 105-117162540.011100.0000.0022310035
Sat, Jan 30@ GSWL, 91-118633100.022100.0000.0022010008
Mon, Jan 25vs. PHIW, 104-1192010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Jan 6@ MILL, 115-130711100.0000.011100.0101000013
Mon, Jan 4@ MILL, 115-1255000.0000.0000.0000000000