Skip to main content
Rodney McGruder

Rodney McGruder

G - LAC
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 29College: Kansas State

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Aug 14vs. OKCW, 103-1075121118.21520.04666.73811222009
Wed, Aug 12@ DENW, 124-111171250.0000.0000.0033101012
Sun, Aug 9vs. BKNL, 129-120162366.7010.0000.0044110034
Sat, Aug 8@ PORW, 122-117183475.01250.0000.0011100027
Thu, Aug 6@ DALW, 126-11171250.0010.0000.0011100012
Sat, Aug 1vs. NORW, 103-126132366.7010.0000.0033000004
Tue, Mar 10@ GSWW, 131-107211425.0020.022100.0145001014
Sun, Mar 8vs. LALL, 112-1031000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Mar 5@ HOUW, 120-105511100.011100.0000.0000110003
Tue, Mar 3@ OKCW, 109-943000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Feb 28vs. DENW, 103-132533100.011100.0000.0000000007
Mon, Feb 24vs. MEMW, 97-1245010.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Feb 22vs. SACL, 112-1033010.0010.0000.0000010000
Thu, Feb 13@ BOSL, 133-141611100.011100.0000.0000000013
Tue, Feb 11@ PHIL, 103-1103010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Feb 9@ CLEW, 133-92224666.7010.0000.0224301018
Sat, Feb 8@ MINL, 115-142261425.0010.01333.3055211003
Wed, Feb 5vs. MIAW, 111-1287030.0010.0000.0101000000
Mon, Feb 3vs. SASW, 105-108131250.0010.0000.0055000012
Sat, Feb 1vs. MINW, 106-11812010.0000.0000.0033012010
Thu, Jan 30vs. SACL, 124-103212366.711100.011100.0033120046
Sun, Jan 26@ ORLW, 112-9712010.0000.0000.0022010100
Fri, Jan 24@ MIAW, 122-11712030.0020.01250.0011000021
Wed, Jan 22@ ATLL, 95-102242728.6010.03650.0156101027
Tue, Jan 21@ DALW, 110-107212450.0010.0000.0314110024
Sat, Jan 18@ NORW, 133-130322633.3030.0000.0123212024
Thu, Jan 16vs. ORLW, 95-1221711100.011100.0000.0134111033
Tue, Jan 14vs. CLEW, 103-128141333.3020.0000.0011010122
Sun, Jan 12@ DENL, 104-11415020.0020.0000.0145210000
Sun, Jan 5vs. NYKW, 132-135131250.011100.0000.0022000103
Sat, Jan 4vs. MEML, 140-11413020.0010.01250.0055000021
Thu, Jan 2vs. DETW, 112-1261422100.0000.0000.0101201114
Tue, Dec 31@ SACW, 105-87172450.0010.0000.0145001014
Sat, Dec 28vs. UTHL, 120-107121250.01250.0000.0022001013
Sun, Dec 22@ OKCL, 112-118162366.72366.7000.0000001026
Sat, Dec 21@ SASW, 134-109212540.01425.0000.0000010025
Thu, Dec 19vs. HOUL, 122-11710020.0010.01250.0145000021
Tue, Dec 17vs. PHOW, 99-120213560.01250.0000.001111013027
Sat, Dec 14@ CHIL, 106-109241425.0020.022100.0044202114
Fri, Dec 13@ MINW, 124-11715030.0020.0000.0123000040
Wed, Nov 27@ MEMW, 121-119233742.91333.3000.0235102017
Tue, Nov 26@ DALW, 114-99222450.0020.0000.0145111014
Sun, Nov 24vs. NORW, 109-134174666.71333.3000.0145400009
Fri, Nov 22vs. HOUW, 119-122183650.01425.0000.0101000027
Wed, Nov 20vs. BOSW, 104-10715040.0040.0000.0112100030
Mon, Nov 18vs. OKCW, 88-9020070.0040.0000.0112100020
Sat, Nov 16vs. ATLW, 101-150192366.722100.0000.0202020256
Thu, Nov 14@ NORL, 127-1323661060.05771.43650.00332000120
Wed, Nov 13@ HOUL, 93-102202450.01250.0020.0011020025
Mon, Nov 11vs. TORW, 88-9871250.0010.0000.0000101002
Thu, Nov 7vs. PORW, 101-10714020.0020.0000.0033010010
Wed, Nov 6vs. MILL, 129-12412010.0000.0000.0112110020
Sun, Nov 3vs. UTHW, 94-10512010.0010.0000.0134000130
Thu, Oct 31vs. SASW, 97-1037000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Oct 30@ UTHL, 96-11018030.0000.0000.0011000030