Skip to main content
Rudy Gobert

Rudy Gobert

C - UTH - OUT
Height: 7' 1"Weight: 258 lbsAge: 27Drafted: #27 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #6

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Mar 9vs. TORL, 101-92321425.0000.04666.7134002156
Sat, Mar 7@ DETW, 111-105352366.7000.061060.039123032510
Fri, Mar 6@ BOSW, 99-943344100.0000.01250.0077220349
Wed, Mar 4@ NYKW, 112-104347887.5000.04580.0410141102418
Mon, Mar 2@ CLEW, 126-113348988.9000.044100.02791225220
Fri, Feb 28vs. WASW, 119-1293544100.0000.01425.0189033439
Wed, Feb 26vs. BOSL, 114-1033544100.0000.01250.0549341249
Mon, Feb 24vs. PHOL, 131-111373560.0000.07887.50882111313
Sat, Feb 22vs. HOUL, 120-110343742.9000.06966.71560002212
Fri, Feb 21vs. SASL, 113-104387887.5000.04757.1113142501418
Wed, Feb 12vs. MIAW, 101-1163771258.3000.022100.0515201202316
Mon, Feb 10@ DALW, 123-1193677100.0000.03560.0213151201517
Sun, Feb 9@ HOUW, 114-113373650.0000.06875.0411150111012
Fri, Feb 7vs. PORW, 114-117357977.8000.02633.359142301316
Wed, Feb 5vs. DENL, 98-953971070.0000.02450.0410140101216
Sat, Feb 1@ PORL, 107-124321425.0000.044100.04711211346
Thu, Jan 30@ DENL, 100-1063791090.0000.03650.029111413421
Wed, Jan 29@ SASL, 120-127324757.1000.091850.0811190400417
Mon, Jan 27vs. HOUL, 126-117373560.0000.061060.0113140112212
Sat, Jan 25vs. DALW, 107-1123788100.0000.06966.7413172405522
Wed, Jan 22@ GSWW, 129-9630101376.9000.02728.669152113222
Mon, Jan 20vs. INDW, 88-1183181172.7000.044100.0311142101020
Sat, Jan 18vs. SACW, 101-1233491181.8000.0101190.9312150123428
Thu, Jan 16@ NORL, 132-1383961060.0000.05955.6410144103617
Tue, Jan 14@ BKNW, 118-1073791275.0000.04666.7414183012322
Sun, Jan 12@ WASW, 127-1163881080.0000.05955.659142312521
Wed, Jan 8vs. NYKW, 104-1282655100.0000.061060.0313164111216
Mon, Jan 6@ NORW, 128-1263441040.0000.01250.041519120049
Sat, Jan 4@ ORLW, 109-96343837.5000.02450.071017401038
Thu, Jan 2@ CHIW, 102-983581172.7000.01250.0210120203417
Mon, Dec 30vs. DETW, 81-1043561154.5000.011100.0415191423513
Sat, Dec 28@ LACW, 120-107364666.7000.04580.01780101212
Thu, Dec 26vs. PORW, 115-1213677100.0000.02633.3411152001316
Mon, Dec 23@ MIAL, 104-1073691181.8000.0010.0614200105318
Sat, Dec 21@ CHAW, 114-107376966.7000.055100.0514191213317
Thu, Dec 19@ ATLW, 111-106375955.6000.0101952.649131303220
Tue, Dec 17vs. ORLW, 102-1093761060.0000.0000.0415195300212
Fri, Dec 13vs. GSWW, 106-114366966.7000.03475.0312152002315
Wed, Dec 11@ MINW, 127-1163681172.7000.04757.179163322220
Mon, Dec 9vs. OKCL, 104-903391090.0000.01250.0413171400319
Sat, Dec 7vs. MEMW, 112-126318988.9000.03475.029115100419
Wed, Dec 4vs. LALL, 121-96276875.0000.01333.346102210313
Mon, Dec 2@ PHIL, 94-10336111573.3000.051050.057122103227
Sun, Dec 1@ TORL, 110-130284757.1000.04850.047111301212
Fri, Nov 29@ MEMW, 103-943661154.5000.01250.049133002113
Wed, Nov 27@ INDL, 102-121305955.6000.04666.758130211514
Fri, Nov 22vs. GSWW, 109-113353837.5000.022100.051419131728
Wed, Nov 20@ MINW, 103-95355862.5000.02366.7312151305312
Mon, Nov 18vs. MINL, 112-102365862.5000.06785.759141211516
Fri, Nov 15@ MEML, 106-1073691181.8000.05771.4710171305123
Tue, Nov 12vs. BKNW, 114-1193881080.0000.02450.0411152222218
Mon, Nov 11@ GSWW, 122-10835111291.7000.03933.3212141012325
Fri, Nov 8vs. MILW, 100-103371250.0000.061060.031417030158
Wed, Nov 6vs. PHIW, 104-106364850.0000.06875.0412163031614
Sun, Nov 3@ LACL, 94-105344850.0000.04666.7212140000412
Fri, Nov 1@ SACL, 101-102385683.3000.05771.4511160312215
Wed, Oct 30vs. LACW, 96-110335771.4000.03837.50770112313
Mon, Oct 28@ PHOW, 96-95362450.0000.0111291.7216181531315
Sat, Oct 26vs. SACW, 81-1132533100.0000.0000.0156240136
Fri, Oct 25@ LALL, 86-95324850.0000.0010.0099332038
Wed, Oct 23vs. OKCW, 95-100383650.0000.01333.331114040157
Rudy Gobert

Availability