Skip to main content
Russell Westbrook

Russell Westbrook

G - HOU
Height: 6' 3"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 31College: UCLADrafted: #4 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #10

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Aug 11@ SASL, 105-1232881747.12450.022100.00556710120
Tue, Aug 4@ PORL, 102-1103551435.7020.051241.70339121515
Sun, Aug 2vs. MILW, 116-12038102147.61333.3101283.31568501231
Fri, Jul 31@ DALW, 153-14944133043.31333.34850.056118621531
Tue, Mar 10vs. MINW, 111-11737111764.7000.05683.30667640527
Sun, Mar 8vs. ORLL, 126-1063091947.42540.04580.02684810224
Thu, Mar 5vs. LACL, 120-10533112740.7020.071163.678155210229
Mon, Mar 2@ NYKL, 123-1253791947.41333.35771.43693601324
Sat, Feb 29@ BOSW, 111-11043162759.31250.081266.72685630241
Wed, Feb 26vs. MEMW, 112-14034152462.51250.02366.72798540333
Sat, Feb 22@ UTHW, 120-11039142653.82450.044100.02464210434
Thu, Feb 20@ GSWW, 135-10530101952.61250.0000.023510410321
Tue, Feb 11vs. BOSW, 105-11637132356.5020.0101376.919105420336
Sun, Feb 9vs. UTHL, 114-11338183354.51250.02450.01564311339
Thu, Feb 6@ LALW, 121-11137172860.71250.06875.01785810541
Sun, Feb 2vs. NORW, 109-1173692437.51425.033100.02467210422
Fri, Jan 31vs. DALW, 121-12840132846.4010.06785.72469130532
Wed, Jan 29@ PORL, 112-12542162955.21333.366100.037106621339
Sun, Jan 26@ DENL, 110-11739142948.3010.04580.034771021432
Fri, Jan 24@ MINW, 131-12438162759.3000.01313100.006610310245
Wed, Jan 22vs. DENW, 105-12134112544.0000.06785.7610168541228
Mon, Jan 20vs. OKCL, 112-10738162466.7010.0010.0291112320032
Sat, Jan 18vs. LALL, 124-11540152365.2000.05955.62797530535
Wed, Jan 15vs. PORL, 117-10742112250.02540.071258.31101112110131
Sat, Jan 11vs. MINW, 109-13933102343.51520.091090.015610420430
Thu, Jan 9@ OKCL, 92-11334142653.81616.75683.30225700534
Fri, Jan 3vs. PHIW, 108-1183592240.91250.01520.01674430420
Tue, Dec 31vs. DENW, 104-13034112250.0020.066100.01237311428
Sat, Dec 28vs. BKNW, 98-10838112839.3020.011100.02797411223
Wed, Dec 25@ GSWL, 104-11640113234.4080.088100.048125400530
Mon, Dec 23@ SACW, 113-10440102245.53475.05683.30776310528
Sat, Dec 21@ PHOW, 139-12533112152.41250.07977.804410421230
Thu, Dec 19@ LACW, 122-11740133141.92633.3121392.328105810540
Mon, Dec 16vs. SASW, 107-10940112544.01714.38988.928104511131
Fri, Dec 13@ ORLW, 130-1073591850.01333.344100.01676200423
Wed, Dec 11@ CLEW, 116-1103792045.01425.044100.02576240223
Mon, Dec 9vs. SACL, 119-11836131776.52450.06785.70338620534
Sat, Dec 7vs. PHOW, 109-11537101855.61333.33475.04101411432224
Thu, Dec 5@ TORW, 119-1093572725.9060.05683.3581311820319
Tue, Dec 3@ SASL, 133-1354873023.31616.744100.0281010521619
Sat, Nov 30vs. ATLW, 111-1582761154.511100.022100.01788400415
Wed, Nov 27vs. MIAW, 108-11736112152.4020.05683.31897920527
Sun, Nov 24vs. DALL, 137-1233882040.02540.091090.00556400527
Fri, Nov 22@ LACL, 119-1223492240.91714.33742.92356620622
Wed, Nov 20@ DENL, 95-1053582236.42922.27977.80225100425
Mon, Nov 18vs. PORW, 108-1323492634.631127.37977.83101310521428
Fri, Nov 15vs. INDW, 102-1113552123.81616.766100.03586110417
Wed, Nov 13vs. LACW, 93-1023062030.02728.63475.00222200417
Mon, Nov 11@ NORW, 122-11635112152.41812.53475.00554640426
Sat, Nov 9@ CHIW, 117-9432102050.0030.06875.00772710426
Wed, Nov 6vs. GSWW, 112-1293081844.41333.31425.00886320518
Sun, Nov 3@ MIAL, 100-1292631127.31616.73650.00446711310
Fri, Nov 1@ BKNL, 116-12336122548.01616.72450.00778241227
Wed, Oct 30@ WASW, 159-1583571643.81520.02450.0461012421217
Mon, Oct 28vs. OKCW, 112-1163591656.3010.03475.057129510421
Sat, Oct 26vs. NORW, 123-1263491752.91333.391090.00101013410328
Thu, Oct 24vs. MILL, 117-1113371741.23742.971163.6412167321324