Skip to main content
Russell Westbrook III

Russell Westbrook III

G - WAS

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 32College: UCLADrafted: #4 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #21

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16vs. CHAW, 110-1154061540.02825.091275.03121510310423
Fri, May 14vs. CLEW, 105-1204071838.91520.06875.00121217130221
Wed, May 12@ ATLL, 116-12040122842.94944.46875.014515430334
Mon, May 10@ ATLL, 124-12540102245.53742.955100.00131321300428
Sat, May 8@ INDW, 133-13244112642.33742.98988.94151915712433
Thu, May 6@ TORW, 131-1294451926.31616.72450.01161717710613
Wed, May 5@ MILL, 134-13540122060.0020.05862.50121217231329
Mon, May 3vs. INDW, 141-154395862.5000.044100.04172124611314
Sat, May 1@ DALL, 124-12540173056.73650.05771.428109220442
Fri, Apr 30@ CLEW, 122-933151241.7010.055100.02101211310115
Wed, Apr 28vs. LALW, 107-1164171643.81333.33475.02161814220318
Mon, Apr 26vs. SASL, 146-1434292634.6030.044100.0491314611422
Sun, Apr 25vs. CLEW, 110-1193651338.5020.04757.105511420214
Fri, Apr 23@ OKCW, 129-10937142360.93475.06785.71101111300537
Wed, Apr 21vs. GSWW, 114-1184151729.41425.03475.02182010930314
Mon, Apr 19vs. OKCW, 107-1193951827.81425.02633.3291117830313
Sat, Apr 17vs. DETW, 100-1213071741.2000.01333.33111411220515
Fri, Apr 16vs. NORW, 115-11744132454.23650.071163.6114159400336
Wed, Apr 14@ SACW, 123-11136122254.5020.01250.02131511740325
Mon, Apr 12@ UTHW, 125-1213981553.3020.091181.82121414310125
Sat, Apr 10@ PHOL, 106-1343361735.3040.05862.5291114510217
Fri, Apr 9@ GSWW, 110-1073781747.11425.02366.72121414610119
Wed, Apr 7@ ORLW, 131-1163881172.733100.044100.01131415501323
Mon, Apr 5@ TORL, 101-1034092536.01616.744100.02121411410123
Sat, Apr 3vs. DALL, 109-8737112445.8030.04666.7212145410226
Thu, Apr 1@ DETL, 91-1203671643.81520.01616.7291112901316
Tue, Mar 30vs. CHAL, 114-1043872035.04944.44666.75101514520322
Mon, Mar 29vs. INDW, 124-13239142653.84666.73560.01131421421335
Sat, Mar 27vs. DETW, 92-1063582040.01333.322100.01181910600319
Thu, Mar 25@ NYKL, 102-1064031520.0050.071258.3117189824613
Tue, Mar 23@ NYKL, 113-1312931421.4030.081080.004412420114
Sun, Mar 21@ BKNL, 106-11339102050.02728.67977.82111313820329
Thu, Mar 18vs. UTHW, 122-13138122352.22540.091181.81141513521035
Wed, Mar 17vs. SACL, 121-1193981942.11333.391275.01131410610326
Mon, Mar 15vs. MILL, 133-1223981942.13650.04666.723517511223
Sat, Mar 13vs. MILL, 125-11939163250.051145.55955.6191012620442
Fri, Mar 12vs. PHIL, 127-10133101952.62450.03742.91458210225
Wed, Mar 10@ MEML, 112-12736101952.6030.0010.023510430320
Thu, Mar 4vs. LACW, 117-1193691947.42450.071546.727911140427
Tue, Mar 2vs. MEML, 125-1113681650.03742.94944.406615830323
Sun, Feb 28@ BOSL, 110-11136102245.51520.03475.038114511424
Sat, Feb 27vs. MINW, 112-1283271936.8020.051050.00141412520119
Thu, Feb 25@ DENW, 112-1103761735.31333.33475.0191010530316
Tue, Feb 23@ LACL, 116-1353491850.0010.02540.018910321120
Mon, Feb 22@ LALW, 127-12444132552.0010.061250.0113149200532
Sat, Feb 20@ PORW, 118-11137111764.7010.05771.4291113700427
Wed, Feb 17vs. DENW, 128-1303951533.3020.02633.3491312821512
Mon, Feb 15vs. HOUW, 119-1313382236.4030.0010.03101315500116
Sun, Feb 14vs. BOSW, 91-1042961931.6020.01333.327911310313
Fri, Feb 12vs. NYKL, 109-9135102245.5040.03650.027910510123
Wed, Feb 10vs. TORL, 137-1153492045.03837.522100.01567510423
Sun, Feb 7@ CHAL, 97-119284944.4030.04850.047119502112
Fri, Feb 5@ MIAL, 95-122254944.4010.05771.41233600213
Tue, Feb 2vs. PORL, 132-1213371546.71333.322100.01111210400417
Sun, Jan 31vs. BKNW, 146-14935162857.14757.15771.446108321441
Fri, Jan 29vs. ATLL, 116-1002781844.43560.07887.50664301226
Tue, Jan 26@ HOUL, 88-1072871741.21425.04850.029117600319
Sun, Jan 24@ SASL, 101-1212531127.31333.32450.0358640019
Fri, Jan 8@ BOSL, 107-1163341625.02540.022100.00448701412
Wed, Jan 6@ PHIL, 136-1413981844.43650.01425.008812631420
Sun, Jan 3@ BKNW, 123-1223872528.01714.391275.014510220224
Thu, Dec 31vs. CHIL, 133-1303981844.43560.03650.0281011510422
Tue, Dec 29vs. CHIL, 115-1073891752.91425.022100.00151511610321
Sat, Dec 26vs. ORLL, 130-1203661931.6040.03475.02131512520315
Wed, Dec 23@ PHIL, 107-1133692240.9020.03560.0291115600321