Skip to main content
Stanley Johnson

Stanley Johnson

F - TOR

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 242 lbsAge: 24College: ArizonaDrafted: #8 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

ATL @ TOR
Thu, 3/11 7:30pm
Rank F #203
Projection (?) 10.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF,PF
ESPN SF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Mar 4@ BOSL, 125-1323651050.04757.1000.01121020214
Wed, Mar 3vs. DETL, 129-10518030.0020.0000.0011110130
Fri, Feb 26vs. HOUW, 111-1223010.0010.0000.0011100000
Wed, Feb 24@ MIAL, 108-1163010.0010.0000.0000110000
Sun, Feb 21vs. PHIW, 103-1101000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Feb 19@ MINW, 86-8111010.0010.0000.0022121010
Thu, Feb 18@ MILW, 110-96111100.011100.0000.0000000003
Sun, Feb 14vs. MINL, 116-11214020.0010.0000.0134010120
Thu, Feb 11@ BOSL, 106-120163560.01333.322100.0033022019
Wed, Feb 10@ WASW, 137-11514010.0010.0000.0000100020
Mon, Feb 8@ MEMW, 128-113711100.011100.0000.0011110023
Sat, Feb 6@ ATLL, 121-132113475.022100.0000.0101000008
Fri, Feb 5@ BKNW, 123-11710010.0010.0000.0000110020
Tue, Feb 2@ ORLW, 123-1087020.0010.0000.0000200030
Sun, Jan 31vs. ORLW, 102-11512020.0010.022100.0022000032
Fri, Jan 29vs. SACL, 126-124191333.31333.3000.0101113023
Wed, Jan 27vs. MILL, 115-108142450.02450.0000.0033312016
Mon, Jan 25@ INDL, 114-12926010.0000.044100.0134612154
Sun, Jan 24@ INDW, 107-102311616.7020.01250.0066431143
Fri, Jan 22vs. MIAW, 81-1011411100.011100.0000.0022301003
Wed, Jan 20vs. MIAL, 111-10211010.0000.0000.0101000100
Mon, Jan 18vs. DALW, 93-116212366.71250.01250.0123000116
Sat, Jan 16vs. CHAW, 113-1161422100.022100.0000.0044100126
Thu, Jan 14vs. CHAW, 108-111212366.72366.7000.0011321136
Mon, Jan 11@ PORL, 111-112233650.01250.0000.0325321027
Sun, Jan 10@ GSWL, 105-106911100.0000.01250.0033102013
Fri, Jan 8@ SACW, 144-12315020.0010.0000.0134100010
Mon, Jan 4vs. BOSL, 126-11411010.0010.0000.0022223010
Sat, Jan 2@ NORL, 116-12012010.0000.0000.0101101010
Thu, Dec 31vs. NYKW, 83-10013020.0020.0000.0134200010
Tue, Dec 29@ PHIL, 93-100223742.91333.3000.0268012137
Wed, Dec 23vs. NORL, 113-991000.0000.0000.0000000000