Skip to main content
Stanley Johnson

Stanley Johnson

F - TOR
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 242 lbsAge: 24College: ArizonaDrafted: #8 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #145

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Aug 14vs. DENW, 109-1172991656.34850.01333.30446511523
Wed, Aug 12@ PHIW, 125-12192450.0010.01250.0134400105
Mon, Aug 10@ MILW, 114-10610040.0000.0020.0224011010
Fri, Aug 7vs. BOSL, 122-10053475.01250.0010.0123210007
Wed, Aug 5@ ORLW, 109-991000.0000.022100.0000000002
Sun, Mar 1@ DENL, 118-1331010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Feb 23vs. INDW, 81-1279020.0010.022100.0044201022
Fri, Feb 21vs. PHOW, 101-1181000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Feb 2vs. CHIW, 102-1294000.0000.0000.0022100110
Fri, Jan 31@ DETW, 105-922010.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Jan 28vs. ATLW, 114-130511100.0000.0000.0011110002
Sat, Jan 18@ MINW, 122-1123010.0000.0000.0000100000
Fri, Jan 17vs. WASW, 111-1405000.0000.0000.0000100010
Wed, Jan 8@ CHAW, 112-1108000.0000.0000.0000011000
Tue, Jan 7vs. PORL, 101-99171714.31425.01250.0123210104
Sat, Jan 4@ BKNW, 121-1028040.0030.0000.0033000000
Thu, Jan 2@ MIAL, 76-846010.0010.0000.0000000000
Tue, Dec 31vs. CLEW, 97-1172000.0000.022100.0000000002
Sat, Dec 28@ BOSW, 113-972000.0000.0000.0022000000
Wed, Dec 25vs. BOSL, 118-10243475.0000.0000.0000011006
Wed, Nov 13@ PORW, 114-10651333.3000.0000.0123000022
Sun, Nov 10@ LALW, 113-1043010.0010.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 8@ NORW, 122-1041010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Oct 26@ CHIW, 108-8451250.0010.0000.0112031022
Fri, Oct 25@ BOSL, 106-11251250.01250.0000.0022010023