Skip to main content
Stephen Curry

Stephen Curry

G - Golden State Warriors - DTD

Height: 6' 2"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 35College: DavidsonDrafted: 2009 #7 (1st Rd. by GSW)

Next Game

MIL @ GSW
Wed, 3/6 10:00pm
Rank G #5
Projection (?) 38.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Mar 1@ TORW, 120-1053092240.971546.7000.02466400225
Thu, Feb 29@ NYKW, 110-9932112642.381844.411100.029111310031
Tue, Feb 27@ WASW, 123-1123062128.641625.022100.00556311118
Sun, Feb 25vs. DENL, 119-1033261931.611010.07887.50114300220
Fri, Feb 23vs. CHAW, 84-973151435.731127.322100.00225410115
Thu, Feb 22vs. LALW, 110-12832122450.061346.222100.00118130132
Thu, Feb 15@ UTHW, 140-1373541428.62825.06875.011210410216
Wed, Feb 14vs. LACL, 130-12535153148.491947.422100.01345400341
Mon, Feb 12@ UTHW, 129-1073291947.471643.8000.006610131125
Sat, Feb 10vs. PHOW, 112-11334102245.591656.31250.01896310030
Thu, Feb 8@ INDW, 131-10930152268.2111668.81250.00222201242
Wed, Feb 7@ PHIW, 127-104252728.61425.044100.0033140129
Mon, Feb 5@ BKNW, 109-9834122450.041136.411100.01453400229
Sat, Feb 3@ ATLL, 134-14141223857.9102343.566100.01564201160
Fri, Feb 2@ MEMW, 121-1013261637.54944.444100.00666310120
Tue, Jan 30vs. PHIW, 107-11935121770.681361.555100.01787501237
Sat, Jan 27vs. LALL, 145-14443173548.692142.933100.00337410446
Thu, Jan 25vs. SACL, 134-13336132650.061442.911100.01562210033
Wed, Jan 24vs. ATLW, 112-1343171643.85862.566100.00338100325
Mon, Jan 15@ MEML, 107-11633112055.03933.311100.01348521426
Fri, Jan 12@ CHIW, 140-1313582433.361540.055100.00559110127
Wed, Jan 10vs. NORL, 141-1052541330.83837.544100.00116310015
Sun, Jan 7vs. TORL, 133-1183021414.3090.055100.0011620039
Fri, Jan 5vs. DETW, 109-1133171936.841233.38988.90664411026
Thu, Jan 4vs. DENL, 130-12735112347.851241.733100.00446211130
Tue, Jan 2vs. ORLW, 115-12135122060.04944.481172.71126241436
Sat, Dec 30vs. DALL, 132-1223592536.061540.011100.00227310325
Thu, Dec 28vs. MIAL, 114-1023231520.02825.05683.30445121113
Mon, Dec 25@ DENL, 114-1203472133.331323.111100.01124311418
Sat, Dec 23vs. PORW, 106-12630111861.12728.633100.00332100127
Fri, Dec 22vs. WASW, 118-1292791850.081361.54580.00447201030
Tue, Dec 19vs. BOSW, 126-13238112152.461154.555100.00336400533
Sun, Dec 17@ PORW, 118-1143121216.7080.03475.0022841117
Sat, Dec 16vs. BKNW, 120-12435142263.66875.033100.00331303137
Thu, Dec 14@ LACL, 113-1213451729.431323.144100.00444100317
Tue, Dec 12@ PHOL, 116-1193282433.341526.744100.00554130224
Fri, Dec 8@ OKCL, 136-13840102050.061250.088100.00663310034
Wed, Dec 6vs. PORW, 106-1103481844.451338.5101190.90551400231
Sat, Dec 2@ LACL, 112-1133771838.94944.444100.013411200022
Thu, Nov 30vs. LACW, 114-1203381553.33933.37977.80778211226
Tue, Nov 28@ SACL, 123-1243782040.041233.399100.037106501529
Fri, Nov 24vs. SASW, 112-11835112055.071450.066100.00336610235
Wed, Nov 22@ PHOL, 115-1232861540.01812.533100.00336200216
Mon, Nov 20vs. HOUW, 116-1213581457.15955.6111291.70551400232
Sat, Nov 18vs. OKCL, 130-1234082138.151145.544100.00773200225
Sun, Nov 12vs. MINL, 116-11036112544.051338.5111291.71453510238
Sat, Nov 11vs. CLEL, 118-1103392437.541428.688100.01232411130
Wed, Nov 8@ DENL, 105-1083461735.361346.255100.01454310223
Mon, Nov 6@ DETW, 120-10933122646.271741.23475.00224300134
Sun, Nov 5@ CLEL, 104-1153181650.071163.65683.30224610028
Fri, Nov 3@ OKCW, 141-1393191560.051050.077100.03587320130
Wed, Nov 1vs. SACW, 101-1023271546.741040.033100.01453700321
Mon, Oct 30@ NORW, 130-10230152268.271353.85771.40555320142
Sun, Oct 29@ HOUW, 106-953161637.561442.966100.01676101124
Fri, Oct 27@ SACW, 122-11435141973.771070.066100.01344420041
Tue, Oct 24vs. PHOL, 108-1043182040.041428.677100.01451210527