Skip to main content
Stephen Curry

Stephen Curry

G - GSW

Height: 6' 2"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 33College: DavidsonDrafted: #7 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

UTH @ GSW
Sun, 1/23 8:30pm
Rank G #1
Projection (?) 45 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Jan 21vs. HOUW, 103-1053962128.641330.86875.004412211322
Thu, Jan 20vs. INDL, 121-11744122744.461637.599100.00558210339
Tue, Jan 18vs. DETW, 86-1022961154.54850.022100.00338130118
Fri, Jan 14@ CHIW, 138-962871546.741040.01250.00222110019
Thu, Jan 13@ MILL, 99-1182941136.42633.322100.00884420012
Tue, Jan 11@ MEML, 108-1163982138.12922.291090.0191010320327
Sun, Jan 9vs. CLEW, 82-9637102147.641136.444100.03255510328
Wed, Jan 5@ DALL, 82-993652420.81911.13475.00995501214
Mon, Jan 3vs. MIAW, 108-1153231717.611010.022100.00331020139
Sat, Jan 1@ UTHW, 123-1163681844.461250.06785.70669301328
Tue, Dec 28vs. DENL, 89-863961637.551435.76785.70444600323
Sat, Dec 25@ PHOW, 116-10737102737.051631.38988.90446131333
Thu, Dec 23vs. MEMW, 104-11337132259.181457.11212100.00444320146
Mon, Dec 20vs. SACW, 98-11336132748.141233.3010.00334402130
Fri, Dec 17@ BOSW, 111-1073582138.151435.799100.01454610630
Tue, Dec 14@ NYKW, 105-963581942.151435.71250.00333411422
Mon, Dec 13@ INDW, 102-1003582040.051533.355100.01566711126
Sat, Dec 11@ PHIL, 93-1023662030.031421.43475.02795300118
Wed, Dec 8vs. PORW, 94-1043381942.161735.3000.02022410322
Mon, Dec 6vs. ORLW, 95-1263181650.071353.888100.00338320231
Sat, Dec 4vs. SASL, 112-1073772825.051729.48988.91785130127
Fri, Dec 3vs. PHOW, 96-1183382040.061154.51250.02355300223
Tue, Nov 30@ PHOL, 96-1043642119.031421.411100.01232211012
Sun, Nov 28@ LACW, 105-9035122254.571353.822100.00556360433
Fri, Nov 26vs. PORW, 103-11838122548.061540.02366.70778310232
Wed, Nov 24vs. PHIW, 96-1163591656.361154.51250.004410410125
Sun, Nov 21vs. TORW, 104-1193721020.01616.777100.00228410112
Thu, Nov 18@ CLEW, 104-8935152755.691656.311100.00446320440
Tue, Nov 16@ BKNW, 117-9929121963.291464.344100.00775221437
Sun, Nov 14@ CHAL, 102-1063672231.831323.177100.015610331224
Fri, Nov 12vs. CHIW, 93-11934152462.591752.911100.00445611140
Wed, Nov 10vs. MINW, 110-1233481650.03933.36875.00556310225
Mon, Nov 8vs. ATLW, 113-12735142850.091947.41313100.025710231050
Sun, Nov 7vs. HOUW, 107-1202781650.041136.4000.02132030320
Fri, Nov 5vs. NORW, 85-1263051533.351338.544100.00336202119
Wed, Nov 3vs. CHAW, 92-1143561540.031127.3000.01789411315
Sat, Oct 30vs. OKCW, 82-1032771643.861346.2000.00556210120
Thu, Oct 28vs. MEML, 104-10141112937.972035.077100.01678510236
Tue, Oct 26@ OKCW, 106-983261442.94944.477100.01564401123
Sun, Oct 24@ SACW, 119-1073592339.141526.75683.316710330127
Thu, Oct 21vs. LACW, 113-11538162564.081361.555100.0010101611245
Tue, Oct 19@ LALW, 121-1143652123.82825.099100.0191010430121