Skip to main content
Svi Mykhailiuk

Svi Mykhailiuk

G - DET
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 22College: KansasDrafted: #47 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #156

Ownership

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ PHIL, 106-1242441330.83933.355100.00224120116
Sun, Mar 8@ NYKL, 84-96263742.92633.31250.0055521039
Sat, Mar 7vs. UTHL, 111-105241812.51520.0020.0145602023
Wed, Mar 4vs. OKCL, 114-1072451435.73933.3020.00114110113
Sun, Mar 1@ SACL, 100-1063941136.44944.422100.01562400514
Fri, Feb 28@ PHOW, 113-1113051435.73742.9000.00004130113
Tue, Feb 25@ DENL, 98-115172633.32633.3000.0000111026
Sun, Feb 23@ PORL, 104-107152540.01425.0000.0101210015
Thu, Feb 20vs. MILL, 126-106293933.31520.0000.0145231027
Wed, Feb 12@ ORLL, 112-116182633.31425.033100.0033021028
Sun, Feb 2vs. DENW, 123-128353933.31616.76875.00114120313
Fri, Jan 31vs. TORL, 105-92264666.74666.711100.01342000013
Wed, Jan 29@ BKNL, 115-12519020.0020.033100.0011110023
Mon, Jan 27vs. CLEL, 115-1002651338.53742.9000.01121100113
Sat, Jan 25vs. BKNL, 121-1113871546.73837.522100.00553110119
Fri, Jan 24vs. MEML, 125-1123251241.72728.622100.00110010214
Wed, Jan 22vs. SACW, 106-127293475.02366.755100.01230311413
Mon, Jan 20@ WASL, 100-1062441330.82922.2000.00220000110
Sat, Jan 18@ ATLW, 136-1032991181.85771.422100.00223211325
Wed, Jan 15@ BOSW, 116-103296966.75862.54580.00115000121
Mon, Jan 13vs. NORL, 117-110344850.03650.022100.01124020213
Sat, Jan 11vs. CHIL, 108-992841136.42825.0000.01562210310
Thu, Jan 9vs. CLEL, 115-112292366.71250.0000.0000000015
Tue, Jan 7@ CLEW, 115-1133541233.341040.0000.00115010112
Sun, Jan 5@ LALL, 99-106324757.14666.722100.00112430014
Sat, Jan 4@ GSWW, 111-1043041233.34944.422100.00223510014
Thu, Jan 2@ LACL, 112-1262941136.42728.64666.71122100314
Mon, Dec 30@ UTHL, 81-1043261346.23742.9000.01230010215
Sat, Dec 28@ SASL, 109-136142450.01333.3000.0011021015
Thu, Dec 26vs. WASW, 102-1322541136.44944.4000.02244110312
Mon, Dec 23vs. PHIL, 125-109324757.14580.01250.00224000313
Sat, Dec 21vs. CHIL, 119-107141714.3050.022100.0011202004
Fri, Dec 20@ BOSL, 93-1142841233.34757.1000.00221320212
Wed, Dec 18vs. TORL, 112-99163560.0020.022100.0022110048
Mon, Dec 16vs. WASL, 133-119132633.32633.31250.0011100107
Sat, Dec 14@ HOUW, 115-1075030.0030.0000.0000000010
Thu, Dec 12vs. DALL, 122-11112000.0000.0000.0011100010
Mon, Dec 9@ NORW, 105-103203475.02366.7000.0011112018
Fri, Dec 6vs. INDW, 101-10891425.01250.0000.0011010003
Wed, Dec 4vs. MILL, 127-103282825.02633.3000.0011301016
Tue, Dec 3@ CLEW, 127-942651145.53837.522100.00224310015
Sun, Dec 1vs. SASW, 98-132235683.32366.71250.00220000313
Fri, Nov 29vs. CHAL, 110-107151520.01333.3000.0202200013
Wed, Nov 27@ CHAL, 101-102131333.31333.3000.0011010023
Mon, Nov 25vs. ORLW, 88-103224944.44850.0000.01120010412
Sat, Nov 23@ MILL, 90-104192540.02540.0000.0011201006
Fri, Nov 22vs. ATLW, 103-128322540.01250.0000.0011422015
Wed, Nov 20@ CHIL, 89-1091511100.011100.0000.0000100023
Fri, Nov 15@ CHAL, 106-10912020.0020.0000.0000000010
Tue, Nov 12@ MIAL, 108-11762366.722100.0000.0123010026
Mon, Nov 11vs. MINL, 120-1145010.0010.0000.0000020030
Fri, Nov 8@ INDL, 106-112162450.01250.022100.0022210007
Wed, Nov 6vs. NYKW, 102-12216020.0010.0000.0022230000
Mon, Nov 4@ WASL, 99-115272540.02366.7000.0000310006
Sat, Nov 2vs. BKNW, 109-113151425.01425.0000.0011100113
Wed, Oct 30@ TORL, 113-12593475.03475.0000.0011010009
Svi Mykhailiuk

Availability