Skip to main content
Svi Mykhailiuk

Svi Mykhailiuk

G - TOR

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 24College: KansasDrafted: #47 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #127

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ NYKL, 94-10582633.32540.0000.0000011026
Wed, Mar 30vs. MINW, 102-1254010.0010.0000.0000011000
Sat, Mar 26vs. INDW, 91-13171250.01250.033100.0000220016
Thu, Mar 24vs. CLEW, 104-1172010.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Mar 21@ CHIL, 99-1132000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 12@ DENW, 127-1151010.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 9@ SASW, 119-1042010.0010.0000.0000000000
Sun, Mar 6@ CLEL, 96-1043030.0020.0000.0000000010
Fri, Mar 4vs. ORLL, 103-97161425.0010.0000.0011100012
Thu, Mar 3vs. DETL, 108-1063000.0000.022100.0000000012
Mon, Feb 28@ BKNW, 133-97103560.02450.0000.0000200008
Sat, Feb 26@ ATLL, 100-1271000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Feb 25@ CHAL, 93-12551333.31333.3000.0022000003
Mon, Feb 14@ NORL, 90-1205020.0020.0000.0022000010
Thu, Feb 10@ HOUW, 139-1201010.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Feb 9@ OKCW, 117-98211100.0000.0000.0101000002
Mon, Feb 7@ CHAW, 116-1011000.0000.0000.0000010000
Tue, Jan 25vs. CHAW, 113-1253020.0020.0000.0000000000
Sat, Jan 15@ MILW, 103-967010.0010.0000.0011000000
Fri, Jan 14@ DETL, 87-1037020.0020.0000.0000001010
Tue, Jan 11vs. PHOL, 99-957010.0000.0000.0112010000
Sun, Jan 9vs. NORW, 101-105142366.7000.033100.0022110027
Fri, Jan 7vs. UTHW, 108-1222010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Jan 2vs. NYKW, 105-1201011100.0000.0000.0000000012
Fri, Dec 31vs. LACW, 108-116121333.31333.31250.0112000004
Tue, Dec 28vs. PHIL, 114-109293650.02450.011100.0000301009
Sun, Dec 26@ CLEL, 99-1443641233.31425.01250.01454221310
Sat, Dec 18vs. GSWW, 100-119172825.01616.7000.0033010025
Tue, Dec 14@ BKNL, 129-13191425.0020.0000.0000220022
Mon, Dec 13vs. SACW, 101-124204666.722100.01250.00553100311
Fri, Dec 10vs. NYKW, 87-90162728.61425.0000.0022000105
Wed, Dec 8vs. OKCL, 110-1097030.0020.0000.0011031020
Sun, Dec 5vs. WASW, 90-102161333.31250.022100.0224100005
Thu, Dec 2vs. MILW, 93-97193837.51616.7000.0134302017
Tue, Nov 30vs. MEML, 98-91183837.51425.0000.0011010027
Sun, Nov 28vs. BOSL, 109-973851435.72728.6000.01782021212
Fri, Nov 26@ INDL, 97-114171616.7030.0000.0000001012
Wed, Nov 24@ MEMW, 126-113183742.92450.0000.0011001008
Sun, Nov 21@ GSWL, 104-119203560.01333.3000.0011310007
Fri, Nov 19@ SACW, 108-89203837.51520.011100.0112011138
Thu, Nov 18@ UTHL, 103-119181520.01520.0000.0022200013
Mon, Nov 15@ PORL, 113-11881333.311100.0000.0101000003
Sat, Nov 13vs. DETL, 127-121123650.01333.3000.0033100017
Thu, Nov 11@ PHIW, 115-109162540.01333.3000.0314212005
Wed, Nov 10@ BOSL, 88-104194666.7010.022100.00000110010
Sun, Nov 7vs. BKNL, 116-103212728.61425.0000.0000110015
Fri, Nov 5vs. CLEL, 102-101191520.01333.3000.0022000023
Wed, Nov 3@ WASW, 109-100354850.02450.05683.31340210115
Mon, Nov 1@ NYKW, 113-104355771.42450.033100.00555020415
Sat, Oct 30@ INDW, 97-942261060.02450.022100.02242100216
Fri, Oct 29vs. ORLW, 109-110611100.0000.0000.0011002002
Wed, Oct 27vs. INDW, 100-118113475.01250.0000.0101012017
Mon, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 111-1081322100.011100.0000.0213110025
Sat, Oct 23vs. DALL, 103-95192540.02540.01250.0156311017
Fri, Oct 22@ BOSW, 115-83142540.02450.022100.0033131028
Wed, Oct 20vs. WASL, 98-83161520.0030.022100.0033010044