Skip to main content
Svi Mykhailiuk

Svi Mykhailiuk

G - OKC

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 24College: KansasDrafted: #47 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #138

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, May 14vs. UTHL, 109-932681457.13475.0000.00112101119
Tue, May 11@ SACL, 106-1222371450.0040.0000.00333130214
Sun, May 9@ SACL, 98-1262451533.341136.4000.01233120214
Sat, May 8@ GSWL, 97-1362571643.82728.61250.00442330017
Tue, May 4vs. SACL, 103-99183933.31520.0000.0011200037
Sun, May 2vs. PHOL, 123-120153742.91333.3000.0022020017
Sat, May 1vs. INDL, 152-952041330.841136.411100.00112200213
Thu, Apr 29vs. NORL, 109-95184757.12540.022100.00110000012
Tue, Apr 27@ BOSW, 119-115182825.02540.0000.0044402016
Mon, Apr 26@ PHIL, 90-121241520.0020.0000.0022050002
Fri, Apr 23vs. WASL, 129-109233933.3030.0000.0112220006
Wed, Apr 21@ INDL, 116-1223691656.32540.0000.02794502420
Mon, Apr 19@ WASL, 107-119254757.13560.0000.00223100111
Sun, Apr 18@ TORL, 106-112182633.3030.0000.0044120024
Fri, Apr 16@ DETL, 104-110214944.4030.01250.0033011129
Wed, Apr 14vs. GSWL, 147-1092561154.52633.3010.01453200014
Tue, Apr 13@ UTHL, 96-106222728.61250.0010.0213100015
Sat, Apr 10vs. PHIL, 117-93213742.9020.0000.0000100016
Thu, Apr 8vs. CLEL, 129-102274850.02366.7000.01342110410
Wed, Apr 7vs. CHAL, 113-102314850.04850.0000.00335200012
Mon, Apr 5vs. DETL, 132-1082651050.01425.066100.00332140017
Sat, Apr 3@ PORL, 85-133231520.0010.01250.0022041013
Fri, Apr 2@ PHOL, 103-140232728.6040.022100.0224011006
Wed, Mar 31vs. TORW, 103-1133691464.34850.0010.01890402022
Mon, Mar 29vs. DALL, 127-1062771070.02366.7000.00331100016
Sat, Mar 27vs. BOSL, 111-942421118.22728.6000.0112211006
Wed, Mar 24vs. MEML, 116-1071831030.01616.7000.0112212007
Mon, Mar 22@ MINW, 112-103154757.12540.0000.00113020110
Sun, Mar 21@ HOUW, 114-1122161154.53650.0000.00443410115
Thu, Mar 18@ ATLL, 93-11616020.0020.0000.0022010000
Thu, Mar 11@ CHAL, 102-1052641136.431030.0000.00448120211
Thu, Mar 4@ NYKL, 104-1143741040.03837.5000.00335320211
Wed, Mar 3@ TORW, 129-1053761154.55955.6020.02241420317
Sun, Feb 28vs. NYKL, 109-9020030.0030.0000.0112331000
Fri, Feb 26vs. SACL, 110-107191520.01333.33475.0000011016
Wed, Feb 24@ NORL, 118-128284944.44944.4000.00332300012
Tue, Feb 23@ ORLW, 105-932241040.01520.0000.0033331109
Sun, Feb 21@ ORLL, 96-105152922.22540.0000.0022111006
Fri, Feb 19@ MEML, 95-109142540.01425.0000.0123120025
Wed, Feb 17@ CHIL, 102-10519040.0020.0000.0044022000
Sun, Feb 14vs. NORW, 112-1232571163.64850.0000.01123102118
Fri, Feb 12@ BOSW, 108-102212728.61425.0000.0022001025
Thu, Feb 11vs. INDL, 111-95911100.0000.0000.0112100012
Sat, Feb 6@ LALL, 129-135394944.43837.5000.01563320311
Fri, Feb 5@ PHOL, 92-109152825.01616.7000.0112120005
Tue, Feb 2@ UTHL, 105-117511100.011100.0000.0011000013
Sat, Jan 30@ GSWL, 91-11891520.01425.0000.0000110003
Thu, Jan 28vs. LALW, 92-10712010.0010.0000.0022000000
Wed, Jan 27@ CLEL, 107-122191333.3020.0000.0022510022
Mon, Jan 25vs. PHIW, 104-1196030.0030.022100.0000000002
Sat, Jan 23vs. PHIL, 114-110184666.73475.04666.70443210315
Fri, Jan 22vs. HOUL, 103-1020000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Jan 20@ ATLL, 115-123122450.02450.0000.0022011006
Mon, Jan 18@ MIAL, 107-11313030.0020.0000.0224412020
Sat, Jan 16@ MIAW, 120-100211100.011100.0000.0000000003
Wed, Jan 13vs. MILL, 110-101186966.72450.04580.00110001118
Sun, Jan 10vs. UTHL, 96-86151911.11812.5000.0000002103
Fri, Jan 8vs. PHOW, 105-110172922.22825.0000.0000111006
Wed, Jan 6@ MILL, 115-130143837.52633.3000.0022400018
Mon, Jan 4@ MILL, 115-125303650.03560.044100.01233011013
Sun, Jan 3vs. BOSL, 122-120155862.53650.022100.00221000015
Fri, Jan 1vs. BOSW, 93-96183742.93650.0000.0000001009
Tue, Dec 29vs. GSWL, 116-106122450.02450.0000.0022001026
Mon, Dec 28@ ATLL, 120-128141616.7040.022100.0022000014
Sat, Dec 26vs. CLEL, 128-119244944.41616.733100.00332320212
Wed, Dec 23@ MINL, 101-111171812.51812.5000.0022100013