Skip to main content
Terance Mann

Terance Mann

G - Los Angeles Clippers

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 27College: Florida StateDrafted: 2019 #48 (2nd Rd. by LAC)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #109

Roster %

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14vs. HOUL, 116-10528101471.41333.333100.02462110124
Fri, Apr 12vs. UTHL, 110-109522100.011100.0000.0101000015
Wed, Apr 10vs. PHOL, 124-10881333.3010.011100.0033000003
Tue, Apr 9@ PHOW, 105-923881080.011100.0000.046101200417
Sun, Apr 7vs. CLEW, 118-1202966100.022100.0000.00443210514
Fri, Apr 5vs. UTHW, 102-131238988.9010.03475.01341120319
Thu, Apr 4vs. DENW, 100-102182633.3020.022100.0123102036
Tue, Apr 2@ SACL, 95-109273560.0010.01250.0101020027
Sun, Mar 31@ CHAW, 130-118252450.01333.322100.0033200027
Fri, Mar 29@ ORLW, 100-97202450.011100.0000.0000110025
Wed, Mar 27@ PHIW, 108-1072651050.02728.622100.02570100214
Mon, Mar 25vs. INDL, 133-116172540.01250.01250.0123000016
Sun, Mar 24vs. PHIL, 121-107232540.022100.0000.0101100026
Fri, Mar 22@ PORW, 125-1173671258.31425.055100.00114121320
Sun, Mar 17vs. ATLL, 110-93322633.31250.022100.0044002127
Fri, Mar 15@ NORL, 104-112183560.011100.022100.0134011019
Thu, Mar 14@ CHIW, 126-1113141330.82728.622100.00442010212
Tue, Mar 12vs. MINL, 118-100283650.01333.3000.0112013027
Sun, Mar 10vs. MILL, 124-1173061060.02633.322100.02021002216
Sat, Mar 9vs. CHIW, 102-112253742.91333.3000.0011110027
Wed, Mar 6@ HOUW, 122-1162755100.033100.022100.00220000215
Mon, Mar 4@ MILL, 106-113191425.0000.022100.0033110034
Sun, Mar 3@ MINW, 89-88192366.7010.022100.0224100046
Fri, Mar 1vs. WASW, 115-140226785.7000.0000.01230000012
Wed, Feb 28vs. LALL, 116-112307977.8010.022100.01562010216
Sun, Feb 25vs. SACL, 123-107396785.71250.011100.03364200114
Fri, Feb 23@ MEMW, 101-953191752.94850.011100.057121110423
Thu, Feb 22@ OKCL, 107-129283837.52366.7000.0246610008
Wed, Feb 14@ GSWW, 130-125283837.51616.72450.0235410029
Mon, Feb 12vs. MINL, 121-100251333.3000.0000.0022111012
Sat, Feb 10vs. DETW, 106-11224030.0020.022100.0033100022
Wed, Feb 7vs. NORL, 117-106252540.011100.0000.0235120045
Mon, Feb 5@ ATLW, 149-1442144100.011100.0000.0101200029
Sun, Feb 4@ MIAW, 103-95203560.01250.0000.0235100017
Fri, Feb 2@ DETW, 136-1252444100.0000.044100.01010100112
Wed, Jan 31@ WASW, 125-109312633.3030.022100.0123200016
Mon, Jan 29@ CLEL, 108-118192450.01250.0000.0000102025
Sat, Jan 27@ BOSW, 115-962461250.01333.31250.03363000214
Fri, Jan 26@ TORW, 127-107293650.0010.0000.0123200016
Tue, Jan 23vs. LALW, 116-1272371070.02450.01250.01011210417
Sun, Jan 21vs. BKNW, 114-125264666.72366.733100.00332010113
Tue, Jan 16vs. OKCW, 117-128243650.01250.0000.0213410247
Sun, Jan 14@ MINL, 105-109191250.0010.0000.0213000032
Fri, Jan 12@ MEMW, 128-119263837.51425.0000.0235010007
Wed, Jan 10vs. TORW, 120-1262455100.033100.0000.02021100113
Mon, Jan 8vs. PHOW, 111-138285955.63650.01250.03253100214
Sun, Jan 7@ LALL, 103-106252540.02366.7000.0000310026
Fri, Jan 5@ NORW, 111-95172366.72366.722100.0123101028
Wed, Jan 3@ PHOW, 131-122235862.52450.0000.02131020112
Mon, Jan 1vs. MIAW, 104-121185771.41250.011100.01230100212
Fri, Dec 29vs. MEMW, 106-1172331030.0060.05683.31232010111
Tue, Dec 26vs. CHAW, 104-113201425.0010.022100.0101010024
Sat, Dec 23vs. BOSL, 145-108240100.0060.0000.0134300020
Thu, Dec 21@ OKCL, 115-134242825.01425.0000.0011113135
Wed, Dec 20@ DALW, 120-111293837.51250.0000.0134110137
Mon, Dec 18@ INDW, 151-127282540.0030.0000.0112110104
Sat, Dec 16vs. NYKW, 122-144274850.02450.033100.00114000113
Thu, Dec 14vs. GSWW, 113-121201520.0040.0000.0123201012
Tue, Dec 12vs. SACW, 99-119303650.02366.722100.01452110110
Mon, Dec 11vs. PORW, 127-132293650.01425.022100.0213400029
Fri, Dec 8@ UTHW, 117-103304944.42540.0020.01341211310
Wed, Dec 6vs. DENW, 102-111201250.0000.0000.0011000012
Sat, Dec 2vs. GSWW, 112-113241616.71520.0000.0112201013
Thu, Nov 30@ GSWL, 114-1203441040.01425.0000.0325121019
Wed, Nov 29@ SACW, 131-1173181266.71333.311100.00331000118
Mon, Nov 27vs. DENL, 113-104302366.7010.01250.0123010125
Sat, Nov 25vs. DALW, 88-1073271450.0040.03475.02131001017
Fri, Nov 24vs. NORL, 116-106243475.011100.0000.0022502157
Wed, Nov 22@ SASW, 109-102232540.0030.02450.0022112136
Mon, Nov 20@ SASW, 124-9925060.0040.0000.0066214000
Fri, Nov 17vs. HOUW, 100-10621030.0020.01250.0156301131
Tue, Nov 14@ DENL, 108-11128010.0000.0000.0426510030
Sun, Nov 12vs. MEML, 105-101273742.91333.3000.0123310027
Fri, Nov 10@ DALL, 126-144295862.51333.3000.03363000411
Wed, Nov 8@ BKNL, 93-10019020.0020.0000.0044120010