Skip to main content
Terry Rozier

Terry Rozier

G - CHA
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 25College: LouisvilleDrafted: #16 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

CHA @ IND
Sun, 12/15 5:00pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank G #35
Projection (?) 28 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
90%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Dec 13@ CHIW, 83-733651533.31520.0010.00885320311
Wed, Dec 11@ BKNW, 113-1083551533.31333.322100.00774100213
Tue, Dec 10vs. WASW, 107-1143851435.71714.36785.72687110117
Sun, Dec 8vs. ATLL, 122-1073531323.12728.6000.0235441018
Fri, Dec 6vs. BKNL, 111-1043681457.15771.433100.00664500324
Wed, Dec 4vs. GSWW, 91-10636102050.051435.7000.00777230125
Mon, Dec 2vs. PHOL, 109-1043451050.03650.0000.00773310413
Sat, Nov 30@ MILL, 96-1373071741.25862.5000.02462020219
Fri, Nov 29@ DETW, 110-1073581553.36966.711100.01342020323
Wed, Nov 27vs. DETW, 101-1023431127.33650.033100.01123111112
Mon, Nov 25@ MIAL, 100-1173271546.73650.022100.01895300119
Sat, Nov 23vs. CHIL, 116-1153481266.73650.091275.01015410328
Fri, Nov 22@ WASL, 118-1253481747.11616.722100.00223320119
Wed, Nov 20@ BKNL, 91-1013351435.72728.66785.71562400418
Mon, Nov 18@ TORL, 96-1322641136.42633.3000.01234200210
Sat, Nov 16@ NYKW, 103-1023661637.51714.333100.03142120016
Fri, Nov 15vs. DETW, 106-1093381844.42633.311100.01452130119
Wed, Nov 13vs. MEML, 119-11737132065.071163.6000.00556520033
Sun, Nov 10@ PHIL, 106-1142251241.71425.022100.00114320413
Sat, Nov 9vs. NORL, 115-1103551435.73742.955100.00556300318
Thu, Nov 7vs. BOSL, 108-87261119.1030.011100.0033241033
Tue, Nov 5vs. INDW, 120-1224371936.83837.555100.02354310122
Sat, Nov 2@ GSWW, 93-873781747.1040.04850.00557200120
Wed, Oct 30@ SACW, 118-1113571546.73650.05771.42356432422
Mon, Oct 28@ LACL, 96-1113471741.23742.9000.00332511417
Sun, Oct 27@ LALL, 101-1203261442.931030.044100.00664310319
Fri, Oct 25vs. MINL, 121-99184666.711100.022100.001110210511
Wed, Oct 23vs. CHIW, 125-1263021020.02633.311100.0134640017
Terry Rozier

Availability