Skip to main content
Terry Rozier

Terry Rozier

G - CHA

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 27College: LouisvilleDrafted: #16 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

ATL @ CHA
Sun, 1/23 7:00pm
Rank G #28
Projection (?) 35.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
94%
 
ESPN
93%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Jan 21vs. OKCW, 98-1213181747.131127.35683.30559200124
Wed, Jan 19@ BOSW, 111-10241101855.661154.522100.004410200228
Mon, Jan 17@ NYKW, 97-873581844.441136.422100.00667010022
Fri, Jan 14vs. ORLL, 116-1093962326.141526.733100.02686011119
Wed, Jan 12@ PHIW, 109-9841101855.62633.3010.01344020322
Mon, Jan 10vs. MILW, 99-1034081747.141136.47887.51674120327
Sat, Jan 8vs. MILW, 106-11434111957.961060.0000.00444220028
Wed, Jan 5vs. DETW, 111-1402961154.54757.1000.01236000116
Mon, Jan 3@ WASL, 121-1243291752.95955.62366.72353230325
Sun, Jan 2vs. PHOL, 133-992541428.61616.7000.0033100139
Wed, Dec 29@ INDW, 116-10838132356.55955.64757.10773022035
Mon, Dec 27vs. HOUW, 99-12327101758.871258.3000.01345110127
Thu, Dec 23@ DENW, 115-1073551533.341040.03475.03474200017
Mon, Dec 20@ UTHL, 102-1123471936.841040.022100.00664000220
Sun, Dec 19@ PHOL, 106-1372121020.0050.0000.0033010004
Fri, Dec 17@ PORL, 116-1252311010.0020.0000.0134102012
Wed, Dec 15@ SASW, 131-1152651241.73650.0000.00115200113
Mon, Dec 13@ DALL, 96-1203381457.12633.32450.01342111320
Wed, Dec 1@ MILL, 125-1273831030.01616.733100.00338031210
Mon, Nov 29@ CHIL, 119-13337111764.76785.733100.00224101131
Sat, Nov 27@ HOUL, 143-1464392339.161637.577100.01235111131
Fri, Nov 26vs. MINW, 115-133296966.733100.0000.00332121015
Wed, Nov 24@ ORLW, 106-9937112250.031127.32450.00335161027
Mon, Nov 22@ WASW, 109-10335111957.981172.722100.00224120332
Sat, Nov 20@ ATLL, 105-1153041330.81520.01250.03144100310
Fri, Nov 19vs. INDW, 118-121234944.4040.02366.70553000210
Wed, Nov 17vs. WASW, 87-973391947.41714.3000.01784111219
Sun, Nov 14vs. GSWW, 102-1063271450.03837.533100.00001212120
Fri, Nov 12vs. NYKW, 96-1043271353.82540.022100.01343100118
Wed, Nov 10@ MEMW, 118-1082741428.61333.32366.71235221011
Mon, Nov 8@ LALL, 123-12640112250.031030.044100.00223210429
Sun, Nov 7@ LACL, 106-1203382236.41911.1000.03582120117
Fri, Nov 5@ SACL, 110-1403131421.41714.322100.0011400009
Wed, Nov 3@ GSWL, 92-1143521216.71714.3000.0246230015
Mon, Nov 1vs. CLEL, 113-1103492240.941136.41250.00662321023
Sun, Oct 31vs. PORW, 113-1253341040.04944.422100.00225310214
Fri, Oct 22@ CLEW, 123-112231520.0020.044100.0022231026