Skip to main content
Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot

Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot

G - BKN
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 25Drafted: #24 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

BKN @ LAC
Sun, 8/9 9:00pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 10.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Aug 7vs. SACW, 106-1192731030.02825.022100.01560000310
Wed, Aug 5@ BOSL, 115-149111520.0030.022100.0101001004
Tue, Aug 4@ MILW, 119-1163181266.75771.455100.00331000626
Sun, Aug 2vs. WASW, 110-1182031030.01616.71250.0123000128
Fri, Jul 31vs. ORLL, 128-1182281266.75862.53475.00440010324
Tue, Mar 10@ LALW, 104-1022551338.52728.611100.01122110213
Sun, Mar 8vs. CHIW, 107-11023020.0020.01250.0011230051
Fri, Mar 6vs. SASW, 120-139295771.43560.066100.00112200419
Wed, Mar 4vs. MEML, 118-79272728.6050.044100.0011100128
Tue, Mar 3@ BOSW, 129-1203141136.42922.266100.05381001516
Sat, Feb 29@ MIAL, 113-116181520.01425.0000.0123101023
Fri, Feb 28@ ATLL, 118-141202540.02450.0000.0000000126
Wed, Feb 26@ WASL, 106-110193933.3030.0000.0011010046
Mon, Feb 24vs. ORLL, 115-113151425.01250.0000.0066100023
Sat, Feb 22@ CHAW, 115-862371258.34757.13475.02240100421
Thu, Feb 20@ PHIL, 104-112162540.0000.011100.0325130015
Wed, Feb 12vs. TORW, 91-10112030.0010.022100.0011000122
Mon, Feb 10@ INDW, 106-105142540.01333.35683.32020120010
Sat, Feb 8@ TORL, 118-119151812.51616.7000.0134010023
Mon, Feb 3vs. PHOW, 97-119254757.13475.02366.70330011413
Fri, Jan 31vs. CHIW, 118-133311100.0000.022100.0000000004
Wed, Jan 29vs. DETW, 115-125711100.011100.022100.0011100015
Sun, Jan 26@ NYKL, 97-11031250.01250.0000.0000000003
Thu, Jan 23vs. LALL, 128-1134010.0010.0000.0011000000
Mon, Jan 20vs. PHIL, 117-1111544100.033100.01250.00110210312
Sat, Jan 18vs. MILL, 117-97203560.02366.722100.00441100110
Wed, Jan 15@ PHIL, 106-117151425.0020.0000.0112001042
Tue, Jan 14vs. UTHL, 118-107181333.3020.0000.0055001022
Sun, Jan 12vs. ATLW, 86-1088000.0000.0000.0022111010
Tue, Jan 7vs. OKCL, 111-103151333.3000.0000.0011010012
Mon, Jan 6@ ORLL, 89-101204944.4030.01250.0213000019
Sat, Jan 4vs. TORL, 121-10217030.0030.033100.0000031053
Thu, Jan 2@ DALL, 111-123262633.32366.71250.0224400047
Mon, Dec 30@ MINL, 115-122204757.13560.0000.01450210311
Sat, Dec 28@ HOUL, 98-108252633.32450.0020.0156311026
Thu, Dec 26vs. NYKL, 94-82202366.72366.744100.01121121210
Sat, Dec 21vs. ATLW, 112-12219010.0000.0000.0000120020
Thu, Dec 19@ SASL, 105-11822050.0020.0000.0011010030
Tue, Dec 17@ NORW, 108-101162540.0010.022100.0022000016
Sun, Dec 15vs. PHIW, 89-109233650.0020.022100.0055121028
Sat, Dec 14@ TORL, 102-110173650.01333.3000.0011020007
Wed, Nov 27@ BOSL, 110-1211000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Nov 18vs. INDL, 115-865020.0010.01250.0000000001