Troy Brown Jr.

Troy Brown Jr.

F - WAS
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 20College: OregonDrafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) F #118
Best / Worst #103 / #134
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 9vs. BOSL, 116-110192825.01425.0000.0044230015
Sun, Apr 7@ NYKL, 110-1133661250.01333.3000.02685010213
Fri, Apr 5vs. SASL, 129-1123351145.51425.022100.01343001213
Wed, Apr 3vs. CHIL, 115-114362728.6030.022100.0022211016
Sun, Mar 31@ DENW, 95-904291656.35771.411100.02571010224
Fri, Mar 29@ UTHL, 124-128306966.73475.0010.02241120215
Wed, Mar 27@ PHOW, 124-121231520.0010.0030.0123221032
Tue, Mar 26@ LALL, 106-1242531030.0010.0010.0134120126
Sat, Mar 23vs. MIAL, 113-108262922.2040.03475.0415221037
Thu, Mar 21vs. DENL, 113-1083361060.0020.011100.01453200113
Wed, Mar 20@ CHIL, 120-126303560.01333.322100.03710221029
Mon, Mar 18vs. UTHL, 116-95251616.7000.0000.0156341142
Sat, Mar 16vs. MEMW, 128-135212540.0000.01250.0055200035
Fri, Mar 15vs. CHAL, 116-110174757.122100.0000.01782000010
Wed, Mar 13vs. ORLW, 90-100173742.9020.0000.0123301006
Mon, Mar 11vs. SACW, 115-121131333.311100.03475.0033110036
Sat, Mar 9@ MINL, 130-135131425.0020.0000.0123101022
Fri, Mar 8@ CHAL, 111-112184666.71250.0000.0055410029
Wed, Mar 6vs. DALW, 123-132173933.31425.022100.0314300039
Sun, Mar 3vs. MINW, 121-135171520.0000.0000.0224501002
Fri, Mar 1@ BOSL, 96-107133742.9010.011100.0044101107
Wed, Feb 27@ BKNW, 125-116133742.91333.3000.0415210017
Sat, Feb 23vs. INDL, 119-1125010.0010.0000.0000200010
Sat, Feb 2vs. MILL, 131-11541250.0000.0000.0134210002
Wed, Jan 30vs. INDW, 89-1073010.0000.0000.0011110000
Tue, Jan 29@ CLEL, 113-116112450.0020.02540.0022000016
Sun, Jan 27@ SASL, 119-132141333.3010.01250.0022100013
Thu, Jan 24vs. GSWL, 126-118611100.0000.0000.0000100022
Mon, Jan 21vs. DETW, 87-1011000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Jan 17vs. NYKW, 100-10191250.0010.0000.0033101002
Sun, Jan 13vs. TORL, 140-1381033100.011100.0000.0000100027
Wed, Jan 9vs. PHIW, 106-123311100.0000.0000.0000110002
Tue, Jan 8@ PHIL, 115-13218040.0000.022100.0033201012
Sun, Jan 6@ OKCW, 116-982000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Jan 2vs. ATLW, 98-11461333.3010.0000.0011100002
Sat, Dec 29vs. CHAW, 126-130183475.01250.022100.0112210119
Wed, Dec 26@ DETL, 95-1060000.0000.0000.0000100000
Sun, Dec 23@ INDL, 89-1056010.0000.0000.0000200010
Wed, Dec 19@ HOUL, 118-1364030.0010.0020.0000100000
Sun, Dec 16vs. LALW, 110-12815040.0010.0000.0022113020
Wed, Dec 5@ ATLW, 131-11772450.0000.0000.0123101004
Sat, Dec 1vs. BKNW, 88-102211100.0000.0000.0000000002
Fri, Nov 30@ PHIL, 98-123212728.6010.022100.0066520026
Wed, Nov 28@ NORL, 104-1254010.0000.01250.0000000001
Sun, Nov 18vs. PORL, 119-109111250.0010.0000.0000100022
Fri, Nov 16vs. BKNL, 115-1041010.0000.0000.0011000000
Wed, Nov 14vs. CLEW, 95-119411100.0000.0000.0000200002
Tue, Nov 6@ DALL, 100-1191010.0000.022100.0000000002
Sun, Nov 4vs. NYKW, 95-1081010.0000.0000.0011000000
Fri, Nov 2vs. OKCL, 134-111103475.01250.0000.0123001007
Sun, Oct 28@ LACL, 104-13671333.311100.0000.0134010003
Wed, Oct 24@ GSWL, 122-14471333.3000.022100.0011001014