Skip to main content
Troy Brown Jr.

Troy Brown Jr.

F - WAS
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 20College: OregonDrafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

WAS @ CHA
Sat, 4/11 7:00pm
Rank F #96

Ownership

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10vs. NYKW, 115-122242450.022100.03475.0156130019
Sun, Mar 8vs. MIAL, 100-89301812.51425.022100.0156110005
Fri, Mar 6vs. ATLW, 112-1182851050.011100.022100.01345111313
Wed, Mar 4@ PORL, 104-125204850.01333.3020.0156431019
Tue, Mar 3@ SACL, 126-133152633.31333.3000.0134200015
Sun, Mar 1@ GSWW, 124-11017040.0010.022100.0145211022
Fri, Feb 28@ UTHL, 119-129194757.12366.711100.00334010111
Wed, Feb 26vs. BKNW, 106-110133475.011100.0000.0033100037
Mon, Feb 24vs. MILL, 137-134212922.2050.0000.0011111014
Sun, Feb 23@ CHIL, 117-126213475.0000.01250.0101322037
Fri, Feb 21vs. CLEL, 113-1082051050.01250.0000.02242120011
Wed, Feb 12@ NYKW, 114-96203742.91333.34666.71236120111
Tue, Feb 11vs. CHIW, 114-12616050.0020.022100.0044315022
Sun, Feb 9vs. MEML, 106-99243837.5010.0000.0235322026
Fri, Feb 7vs. DALW, 118-119284580.02366.7000.00444010210
Mon, Feb 3vs. GSWL, 125-117233837.5030.0000.0033301126
Sat, Feb 1vs. BKNW, 107-1132741136.4030.0010.0033200038
Thu, Jan 30vs. CHAW, 107-1213551241.71333.311100.02461120112
Tue, Jan 28@ MILL, 131-1513551050.02450.04580.03475100316
Sun, Jan 26@ ATLL, 133-1523271163.63475.022100.00332000219
Thu, Jan 23@ CLEW, 124-112263560.011100.01250.0088300018
Wed, Jan 22@ MIAL, 129-134204850.0020.01250.0033411039
Mon, Jan 20vs. DETW, 100-106252633.32450.0000.0033100016
Fri, Jan 17@ TORL, 111-1402691369.22450.02366.73581230122
Wed, Jan 15@ CHIL, 106-11517030.0000.0000.0033101010
Sun, Jan 12vs. UTHL, 127-116314757.11250.0000.0066101029
Wed, Jan 8@ ORLL, 89-1233561735.31520.05771.4110115320418
Mon, Jan 6vs. BOSW, 94-993651241.72450.03475.02790310315
Sat, Jan 4vs. DENW, 114-12836101283.32366.733100.0212143110225
Fri, Jan 3vs. PORL, 122-1033131030.0030.04580.00771210310
Wed, Jan 1vs. ORLL, 122-1012851241.71250.03475.02571210114
Mon, Dec 30vs. MIAW, 105-123282825.01333.3000.0022112055
Sat, Dec 28vs. NYKL, 107-1003841822.2050.011100.0088323049
Thu, Dec 26@ DETL, 102-1322861442.91250.0010.00661210413
Mon, Dec 23@ NYKW, 121-1153291560.02450.06785.71897011026
Sat, Dec 21@ PHIL, 108-1253081553.31250.022100.01450000119
Fri, Dec 20@ TORL, 118-1222751050.0020.011100.02570100511
Wed, Dec 18vs. CHIL, 110-109223837.52540.02450.01562230110
Mon, Dec 16@ DETW, 133-119284944.42366.7000.01562110310
Sat, Dec 14@ MEML, 111-128315862.5010.06785.72025210016
Tue, Dec 10@ CHAL, 107-11428040.0010.044100.0088433014
Sun, Dec 8vs. LACL, 135-1193591275.02450.02450.01454020322
Fri, Dec 6@ MIAL, 103-112242728.6040.0000.0235301114
Thu, Dec 5vs. PHIW, 113-119183560.0000.02366.7224402028
Tue, Dec 3vs. ORLL, 127-120212450.0010.01250.0178102025
Sun, Dec 1@ LACL, 125-150224850.0010.0000.0167001058
Fri, Nov 29@ LALL, 103-1252041040.0020.01250.0347123129
Wed, Nov 27@ PHOW, 140-132142540.011100.0000.0011021005
Tue, Nov 26@ DENL, 104-117235862.5010.022100.02242210012
Sun, Nov 24vs. SACL, 113-10615060.0010.0000.0022301020
Fri, Nov 22vs. CHAW, 118-125202633.3020.0000.0156230014
Wed, Nov 20vs. SASW, 132-138202366.711100.0000.0145401035
Sun, Nov 17@ ORLL, 121-125241520.0020.0000.0167210012
Fri, Nov 15@ MINW, 137-116265862.5020.01250.01672120011
Wed, Nov 13@ BOSL, 133-140273475.01250.0000.0022500017
Fri, Nov 8vs. CLEL, 113-100191812.51250.0000.0516132023
Wed, Nov 6@ INDL, 106-121173933.31333.3000.0112010007
Mon, Nov 4vs. DETW, 99-1153151050.0010.044100.028104130114
Sat, Nov 2vs. MINL, 131-109222450.0010.0000.0235203114
Wed, Oct 30vs. HOUL, 159-158175771.42450.022100.01230100214
Troy Brown Jr.

Availability