Skip to main content
Troy Brown Jr.

Troy Brown Jr.

G - CHI

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 22College: OregonDrafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #199

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ MINW, 124-1204071353.82633.311100.029114220117
Fri, Apr 8vs. CHAL, 133-117192540.02450.0000.0055403006
Wed, Apr 6vs. BOSL, 117-9461250.011100.0000.0022200003
Tue, Apr 5vs. MILL, 127-1065020.0010.0000.0011010000
Sat, Apr 2vs. MIAL, 127-1092000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Mar 24@ NORL, 109-126141250.01250.0000.0000000023
Tue, Mar 22@ MILL, 98-126422100.0000.0000.0000000114
Mon, Mar 21vs. TORW, 99-11321250.01250.0000.0101000003
Fri, Mar 18@ PHOL, 102-1296020.0020.0000.0022010010
Wed, Mar 16@ UTHL, 110-125411100.0000.0000.0022000002
Sat, Mar 12vs. CLEW, 91-1019010.0000.0000.0022000010
Wed, Mar 9@ DETW, 114-1089010.0010.0000.0000100000
Mon, Mar 7@ PHIL, 106-12161250.01250.0000.0000000003
Fri, Mar 4vs. MILL, 118-112822100.011100.0000.0011000015
Thu, Mar 3@ ATLL, 124-1301533100.033100.0000.0112001009
Mon, Feb 28@ MIAL, 99-112131425.0030.0000.0011002002
Sat, Feb 26vs. MEML, 116-1107000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Feb 24vs. ATLW, 108-112172450.01250.0000.0033000025
Wed, Feb 16vs. SACW, 118-12517050.0020.0000.0235201010
Mon, Feb 14vs. SASW, 109-120313560.02366.7000.0066111028
Sat, Feb 12vs. OKCW, 101-10628090.0050.0000.03811000000
Fri, Feb 11vs. MINW, 122-13411030.0020.0000.0145010010
Wed, Feb 9@ CHAW, 121-109283650.02366.7000.0224402018
Mon, Feb 7vs. PHOL, 127-124221250.011100.0000.0011011013
Sun, Feb 6vs. PHIL, 119-108222540.01333.3000.0055000015
Fri, Feb 4@ INDW, 122-115354850.0020.011100.0066101019
Thu, Feb 3@ TORL, 120-127162633.31425.0000.0224000015
Tue, Feb 1vs. ORLW, 115-126163475.02366.71250.0033000029
Sun, Jan 30vs. PORW, 116-130181333.31250.0000.0123111043
Fri, Jan 28@ SASL, 122-131232450.0020.0000.0167000014
Wed, Jan 26vs. TORW, 105-111223475.02366.7000.0123210008
Mon, Jan 24@ OKCW, 111-110314944.42450.0000.00332111410
Sun, Jan 23@ ORLL, 95-114301520.01333.3000.0134220023
Fri, Jan 21@ MILL, 90-94191425.0020.0000.0235110002
Wed, Jan 19vs. CLEW, 104-117262633.31425.01250.0246000016
Mon, Jan 17@ MEML, 106-119214850.02540.044100.01450201014
Sat, Jan 15@ BOSL, 112-114131250.0010.0000.0213121022
Fri, Jan 14vs. GSWL, 138-9627030.0020.0000.0011310020
Wed, Jan 12vs. BKNL, 138-1121633100.022100.0000.0044100048
Tue, Jan 11vs. DETW, 87-133253742.91250.0000.0257516007
Sun, Jan 9@ DALL, 99-113131333.31250.0000.0112001003
Fri, Jan 7vs. WASW, 122-130142366.71250.0000.0101000025
Mon, Jan 3vs. ORLW, 98-102201425.01250.0000.0268402103
Sat, Jan 1@ WASW, 120-119301250.0000.0000.0066100022
Fri, Dec 31@ INDW, 108-1064010.0000.0000.0000000010
Wed, Dec 29vs. ATLW, 117-131231250.0010.022100.0033603014
Mon, Dec 27@ ATLW, 130-118193650.01425.0000.0022101007
Sun, Dec 26vs. INDW, 105-113192540.01250.0000.0022200025
Sat, Dec 11@ MIAL, 92-1183441136.4030.022100.02244010010
Wed, Dec 8@ CLEL, 92-115273837.5030.011100.0044122127
Mon, Dec 6vs. DENW, 97-109242633.3010.02366.7268100016
Sat, Dec 4@ BKNW, 111-107131425.0020.03475.0066310015
Thu, Dec 2@ NYKW, 119-115922100.011100.0000.0112011005
Fri, Nov 26@ ORLW, 123-8862366.71250.0000.0022210025
Mon, Nov 22vs. INDL, 109-77302922.21425.01250.0145200016
Mon, Nov 15@ LALW, 121-10332366.7010.0000.0000001004
Sun, Nov 14@ LACW, 100-909010.0010.0000.0055000000
Fri, Nov 12@ GSWL, 93-119422100.011100.0000.0000010005
Wed, Nov 10vs. DALW, 107-1171010.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Nov 8vs. BKNW, 95-118211100.0000.0000.0000000002
Sat, Oct 30vs. UTHW, 99-1073010.0010.0000.0011000000
Thu, Oct 28vs. NYKL, 104-103172540.01333.3000.0044000005
Mon, Oct 25@ TORW, 111-108175955.61425.0000.02021000311
Sat, Oct 23vs. DETW, 82-9711030.0010.01250.0000001011
Fri, Oct 22vs. NORW, 112-128162450.022100.0000.0022110006
Wed, Oct 20@ DETW, 94-884000.0000.0000.0000000030