Skip to main content
Tyler Herro

Tyler Herro

G - MIA

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 21College: KentuckyDrafted: #13 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

MIA @ NOR
Thu, 3/4 8:30pm
Rank G #42
Projection (?) 27 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
86%
 
ESPN
90%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG,SF
ESPN PG,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 2vs. ATLL, 94-802831225.03742.9000.0235114019
Sun, Feb 28vs. ATLW, 99-1092941040.02450.044100.00224410214
Sat, Feb 20@ LALW, 96-94142540.01333.3010.0044310005
Thu, Feb 18@ SACW, 118-11032121770.62450.01250.00443310327
Wed, Feb 17@ GSWL, 112-1203931520.02825.033100.0015154203111
Mon, Feb 15@ LACL, 118-12541112055.041040.01333.32352212127
Sat, Feb 13@ UTHL, 94-1123351631.32825.0000.01236310412
Tue, Feb 9vs. NYKW, 96-983661540.03837.5000.00774100115
Sun, Feb 7@ NYKW, 109-1033271353.82366.7000.01564200116
Fri, Feb 5vs. WASW, 95-1222961540.03742.922100.02244312217
Wed, Feb 3vs. WASL, 103-1003481553.34944.4000.00220100220
Mon, Feb 1vs. CHAL, 129-1213331030.03742.922100.00338310211
Sat, Jan 30vs. SACW, 104-1054051241.72540.03475.01343402215
Thu, Jan 28vs. LACL, 109-1053282138.11616.722100.019105310119
Thu, Jan 14@ PHIL, 108-1253271643.81250.02366.70663310117
Tue, Jan 12@ PHIL, 134-13739122646.23933.37887.50774601034
Sat, Jan 9@ WASW, 128-12437122060.01520.06875.00992300331
Wed, Jan 6vs. BOSL, 107-105342825.01520.03560.0077120018
Mon, Jan 4vs. OKCW, 90-118293933.31520.0000.0099821027
Fri, Jan 1@ DALL, 83-932951145.51425.0000.00332000011
Wed, Dec 30vs. MILW, 108-1193981361.52633.33475.0114154400321
Tue, Dec 29vs. MILL, 144-973391656.33837.52366.70337110223
Fri, Dec 25vs. NORW, 98-1113231030.02450.033100.00223310111
Wed, Dec 23@ ORLL, 107-1133261442.91520.0000.00664400313