Skip to main content
Tyler Herro

Tyler Herro

G - MIA - DTD

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 22College: KentuckyDrafted: #13 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #29

Roster %

 
Yahoo
89%
 
ESPN
93%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG,PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 8vs. ATLW, 109-1133361250.01250.022100.00559110115
Tue, Apr 5vs. CHAW, 115-14434111861.161060.077100.01563510235
Sun, Apr 3@ TORW, 114-1093681650.01520.01250.01898800318
Sat, Apr 2@ CHIW, 127-1092961637.56785.71333.30882100419
Wed, Mar 30@ BOSW, 106-983251435.72633.3000.0010105200212
Mon, Mar 28vs. SACW, 100-1232981553.34850.0000.00556200220
Sat, Mar 26vs. BKNL, 110-953251435.7050.033100.00443530013
Mon, Mar 21@ PHIL, 106-1133051533.3030.0000.00444000010
Fri, Mar 18vs. OKCW, 108-1202891369.22450.066100.02574100026
Tue, Mar 15vs. DETW, 98-1053481553.34850.091181.80554100229
Sat, Mar 12vs. MINL, 113-1043781942.161060.088100.00772120130
Fri, Mar 11vs. CLEW, 105-1173481553.32450.04580.00112110022
Wed, Mar 9vs. PHOL, 111-903172035.02922.211100.00221110017
Mon, Mar 7vs. HOUW, 106-12331121866.76966.711100.00223310031
Sat, Mar 5vs. PHIW, 82-993491656.31333.322100.00773300021
Thu, Mar 3@ BKNW, 113-1073581942.11520.01010100.00448110027
Wed, Mar 2@ MILL, 119-12035112152.461060.022100.01675510230
Mon, Feb 28vs. CHIW, 99-1123071353.81333.355100.00665200120
Sat, Feb 26vs. SASW, 129-13334111957.94944.41425.00223200127
Fri, Feb 25@ NYKW, 115-1003191850.04944.43650.00772130425
Sat, Feb 12vs. BKNW, 111-1152341136.4030.077100.00771200115
Sat, Feb 5@ CHAW, 104-862971353.85862.5000.00442331119
Thu, Feb 3@ SASW, 112-9532112055.0050.022100.00555120124
Tue, Feb 1@ TORL, 106-1102971258.32540.022100.01235300518
Mon, Jan 31@ BOSL, 92-1222951827.82825.01250.00223100113
Sat, Jan 29vs. TORL, 124-1204552222.731421.4000.01564500213
Fri, Jan 28vs. LACW, 114-1213451241.71333.3000.00444301411
Wed, Jan 26vs. NYKW, 96-1103361346.23650.06785.70664400121
Mon, Jan 17vs. TORW, 99-1043481650.01333.366100.00443120023
Sat, Jan 15vs. PHIL, 109-983241136.42450.06875.00223220216
Fri, Jan 14vs. ATLW, 118-1243271643.84850.066100.00223300224
Wed, Jan 12@ ATLW, 115-913691947.41616.722100.027911201121
Sat, Jan 8@ PHOW, 123-10034122060.03475.066100.00553431333
Wed, Jan 5@ PORW, 115-1093652321.72922.244100.02353210216
Mon, Jan 3@ GSWL, 108-1154272330.441330.8000.00334301218
Sun, Jan 2@ SACL, 113-1153582334.841136.422100.02352201422
Fri, Dec 31@ HOUW, 120-1103851729.41911.15771.40669400016
Tue, Dec 28vs. WASW, 112-1193591947.45771.491090.00663200132
Sun, Dec 26vs. ORLW, 83-93191520.0010.0000.0022821022
Thu, Dec 23vs. DETW, 112-11534112152.43560.04580.00444110229
Tue, Dec 21vs. INDW, 96-1252181747.15862.55683.30115000126
Mon, Dec 13@ CLEL, 94-1052561540.0030.0000.00222200012
Sat, Dec 11vs. CHIW, 92-1183371838.93933.3000.01563300217
Wed, Dec 8vs. MILW, 104-113283933.31425.022100.0022371109
Mon, Dec 6vs. MEML, 105-9029111957.92450.0000.01234500024
Sat, Dec 4@ MILL, 102-1243341723.51616.76875.04596320215
Fri, Dec 3@ INDW, 113-1043471643.83475.011100.00551210318
Wed, Dec 1vs. CLEL, 111-853792339.12728.611100.00116400121
Wed, Nov 24@ MINL, 101-1133451827.841136.422100.00772501116
Tue, Nov 23@ DETW, 100-9233122157.14850.03475.01783300131
Sat, Nov 20@ WASL, 100-1033081650.03650.011100.01453320120
Wed, Nov 17vs. NORW, 98-1133771936.83933.322100.01235410119
Mon, Nov 15@ OKCW, 103-903791850.05862.533100.00776620226
Sat, Nov 13@ UTHW, 111-10537102343.51714.366100.00882410327
Thu, Nov 11@ LACL, 109-11239102343.5060.03475.02573210123
Wed, Nov 10@ LALL, 117-12042112250.05862.5000.01343300127
Mon, Nov 8@ DENL, 96-1133131225.02922.233100.00335110011
Sat, Nov 6vs. UTHW, 115-11834111861.16875.01250.00223300229
Thu, Nov 4vs. BOSL, 95-782931127.3040.0000.0077111036
Tue, Nov 2@ DALW, 125-11035112055.03650.0000.01234000125
Sat, Oct 30@ MEMW, 129-1033281942.14850.02366.72465300122
Fri, Oct 29vs. CHAW, 99-1143291369.24666.744100.00556310226
Wed, Oct 27@ BKNW, 106-932751729.41616.73475.02682300014
Mon, Oct 25vs. ORLW, 90-1073051241.71333.322100.00559300113
Sat, Oct 23@ INDL, 91-10241122842.931225.033100.019100300230
Thu, Oct 21vs. MILW, 95-13724101855.64850.03475.01565200127