Skip to main content
Tyler Herro

Tyler Herro

G - MIA - DTD
Height: 6' 5"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 20College: KentuckyDrafted: #13 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

MIA @ ATL
Thu, 2/20 7:30pm
Rank G #76
Projection (?) 21.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
44%
 
ESPN
36%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Feb 3vs. PHIW, 106-137101616.7020.0000.0000100002
Sat, Feb 1@ ORLW, 102-892671258.361060.033100.00330000223
Tue, Jan 28vs. BOSL, 109-1012831323.1040.0000.0145211116
Mon, Jan 27vs. ORLW, 92-1133041136.42540.033100.00441203013
Fri, Jan 24vs. LACL, 122-1174081942.121020.01425.00440000119
Wed, Jan 22vs. WASW, 129-1343381457.17977.822100.00332010125
Mon, Jan 20vs. SACW, 113-118172633.32450.0000.0000223026
Sun, Jan 19@ SASL, 102-1079020.0000.0000.0011100020
Sun, Jan 12@ NYKL, 121-1242251241.73837.522100.00441000315
Wed, Jan 8@ INDW, 122-1082671643.85862.5000.01672200119
Sun, Jan 5vs. PORW, 111-122284944.42540.011100.01453000211
Fri, Jan 3@ ORLL, 85-1052521118.2060.0010.0145121014
Thu, Jan 2vs. TORW, 76-843351050.03650.0000.01343210013
Mon, Dec 30@ WASL, 105-123202728.61425.01250.0033230026
Sat, Dec 28vs. PHIW, 116-1173461442.94850.0000.00550100016
Fri, Dec 27vs. INDW, 112-1132241136.42633.3000.01894300110
Mon, Dec 23vs. UTHW, 104-1072771353.83560.0000.00662210217
Fri, Dec 20vs. NYKW, 114-1292551050.02450.0000.00222200112
Wed, Dec 18@ PHIW, 108-1042541136.41333.3000.0088721029
Mon, Dec 16@ MEML, 111-1183872035.02540.066100.01453110122
Sat, Dec 14@ DALW, 122-1183941428.63650.088100.01562000019
Fri, Dec 13vs. LALL, 113-1102431225.01616.7000.0033110007
Tue, Dec 10vs. ATLW, 121-13523060.0040.0000.0000121000
Sun, Dec 8vs. CHIW, 105-11041102245.551145.522100.00663210227
Fri, Dec 6vs. WASW, 103-11232101855.62728.6000.00772120122
Wed, Dec 4@ BOSL, 93-112202825.01425.0000.0011110115
Tue, Dec 3@ TORW, 121-110182728.61425.011100.0022111026
Sun, Dec 1@ BKNW, 109-106212633.3010.0000.0011000014
Fri, Nov 29vs. GSWW, 105-1222771163.65683.3000.00550200119
Wed, Nov 27@ HOUL, 108-1173681844.43837.53475.01783520122
Mon, Nov 25vs. CHAW, 100-1173061346.22728.644100.00221000318
Sat, Nov 23@ PHIL, 86-1133671741.24944.42450.00221211020
Fri, Nov 22@ CHIW, 116-1082831127.32825.01250.0123621049
Wed, Nov 20vs. CLEW, 100-1243191369.24757.1000.01233500322
Sat, Nov 16vs. NORW, 94-1093261250.0010.0000.01452310012
Thu, Nov 14@ CLEW, 108-97224757.12450.066100.00111401116
Fri, Nov 8@ LALL, 80-95242825.01520.022100.0022001007
Thu, Nov 7@ PHOW, 124-1082961250.03475.0000.00222010115
Tue, Nov 5@ DENL, 89-109151425.0010.0000.0033131012
Sun, Nov 3vs. HOUW, 100-1293531030.02540.044100.01677110112
Thu, Oct 31@ ATLW, 106-973071643.83933.3000.01343110117
Tue, Oct 29vs. ATLW, 97-112297977.83475.0121675.00772200029
Sun, Oct 27@ MINL, 109-116353933.31616.711100.0055451038
Sat, Oct 26@ MILW, 131-1263261637.52728.6000.00550300314
Wed, Oct 23vs. MEMW, 101-1203461442.91250.011100.00881120214
Tyler Herro

Availability