Skip to main content
Wendell Carter Jr.

Wendell Carter Jr.

C - CHI
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 270 lbsAge: 20College: DukeDrafted: #7 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

TOR @ CHI
Mon, 12/9 8:00pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank C #28
Projection (?) 29.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
86%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Dec 6vs. GSWL, 100-98352540.0000.0000.05712202034
Wed, Dec 4vs. MEMW, 99-106335862.5010.06875.0211130504416
Mon, Dec 2@ SACW, 113-106374850.0010.022100.028101520410
Fri, Nov 29@ PORL, 103-1073471643.8010.02450.04591020416
Wed, Nov 27@ GSWL, 90-1043141040.0000.0020.0549012048
Mon, Nov 25vs. PORL, 117-94315862.5010.022100.03691211212
Sat, Nov 23@ CHAW, 116-1153461060.011100.04666.756113222517
Fri, Nov 22vs. MIAL, 116-1082633100.0000.0000.0426111046
Wed, Nov 20vs. DETW, 89-109333742.9000.06875.0510151111212
Mon, Nov 18vs. MILL, 115-101283650.0010.0000.0358011046
Sat, Nov 16vs. BKNL, 117-1113751050.0000.088100.095142200618
Thu, Nov 14@ MILL, 115-124216785.7000.022100.03361200614
Tue, Nov 12vs. NYKW, 102-1203571163.6000.03650.048120100317
Sat, Nov 9vs. HOUL, 117-94295955.6010.033100.0412162002313
Wed, Nov 6@ ATLW, 113-93131333.3010.0000.0022020262
Tue, Nov 5vs. LALL, 118-112314944.4010.03650.047110201411
Sun, Nov 3@ INDL, 95-1082891090.0000.02633.337102200420
Fri, Nov 1vs. DETW, 106-112326966.711100.03560.029112000316
Wed, Oct 30@ CLEL, 111-117275862.5010.05683.32680302315
Mon, Oct 28@ NYKL, 98-105287977.8010.06785.737102113520
Sat, Oct 26vs. TORL, 108-842361442.9020.0020.056110100312
Fri, Oct 25@ MEMW, 110-102272450.0010.03475.0257012167
Wed, Oct 23@ CHAL, 125-1262951145.5000.022100.05490101412
Wendell Carter Jr.

Availability