Skip to main content
Wesley Matthews

Wesley Matthews

G - MIL
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 33College: Marquette

Next Game

BOS @ MIL
Fri, 7/31 6:30pm
Rank G #104

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Mar 9@ DENL, 95-1093221118.21520.04580.0156212019
Sun, Mar 8@ PHOL, 131-140182540.01250.0000.0022000025
Fri, Mar 6@ LALL, 103-113271616.71616.7000.0011102033
Wed, Mar 4vs. INDW, 100-1192561060.03742.9000.00440000115
Mon, Mar 2@ MIAL, 89-105261616.7040.0000.0112210022
Sun, Mar 1@ CHAW, 93-852731127.32728.6000.0448202008
Fri, Feb 28vs. OKCW, 86-1332851145.54850.0000.03363000214
Tue, Feb 25@ TORW, 108-97202633.31520.022100.0011110017
Mon, Feb 24@ WASW, 137-134243650.03560.01333.30002210010
Sat, Feb 22vs. PHIW, 98-119202450.02450.0000.0033300036
Thu, Feb 20@ DETW, 126-106282540.01333.3000.0101400005
Wed, Feb 12@ INDL, 111-118192825.01520.0000.0022001015
Mon, Feb 10vs. SACW, 111-123323933.32728.622100.00332100310
Sat, Feb 8@ ORLW, 111-953341040.04944.4000.00550001112
Thu, Feb 6vs. PHIW, 101-112313560.02366.7000.0134130118
Tue, Feb 4@ NORW, 120-1082861154.55955.6000.00222001117
Sun, Feb 2vs. PHOW, 108-12914030.0020.022100.0011110042
Fri, Jan 31vs. DENL, 127-115324850.01520.0000.0022110009
Tue, Jan 28vs. WASW, 131-151252450.022100.03475.0033300039
Fri, Jan 24@ CHAW, 116-103171333.3020.0000.0011121012
Mon, Jan 20vs. CHIW, 98-111274666.73560.02450.01122210113
Sat, Jan 18@ BKNW, 117-97274757.13560.0000.00223110111
Thu, Jan 16vs. BOSW, 123-12829030.0010.0000.0134100030
Tue, Jan 14vs. NYKW, 102-128262922.21333.31250.0145201006
Sat, Jan 11@ PORW, 122-101201520.01520.0000.0033100013
Wed, Jan 8@ GSWW, 107-98271425.01333.3000.0022100013
Mon, Jan 6@ SASL, 104-126294757.14666.7000.00112011112
Sat, Jan 4vs. SASW, 118-127261911.1060.0000.0044100032
Sat, Dec 28vs. ORLW, 100-111212366.7010.01333.3022121005
Fri, Dec 27@ ATLW, 112-8619030.0020.0000.0044100130
Wed, Dec 25@ PHIL, 109-121252540.0010.0000.0022300014
Sun, Dec 22vs. INDW, 89-1172851050.04850.055100.00111121119
Thu, Dec 19vs. LALW, 104-111314944.43742.92450.01342231413
Mon, Dec 16vs. DALL, 120-116252633.32450.0000.0112001026
Sat, Dec 14vs. CLEW, 108-12517030.0030.0000.0044103020
Fri, Dec 13@ MEMW, 127-114252633.3020.0000.0134000044
Wed, Dec 11vs. NORW, 112-127203560.03560.0000.0011001029
Mon, Dec 9vs. ORLW, 101-110252633.32450.0000.0011301026
Fri, Dec 6vs. LACW, 91-119233650.03560.0000.0257310019
Wed, Dec 4@ DETW, 127-103173650.0030.022100.0011211018
Mon, Dec 2vs. NYKW, 88-132202728.61520.011100.0011100026
Sat, Nov 30vs. CHAW, 96-137215955.63650.011100.00330000014
Fri, Nov 29@ CLEW, 119-110272633.3010.022100.0033410026
Wed, Nov 27vs. ATLW, 102-111274944.42633.3000.00112201110
Mon, Nov 25vs. UTHW, 118-122326966.75862.522100.00442200419
Sat, Nov 23vs. DETW, 90-104234757.12540.033100.00003300013
Thu, Nov 21vs. PORW, 129-137304944.44757.1000.01231000312
Wed, Nov 20@ ATLW, 135-127284850.02450.0000.00223010010
Mon, Nov 18@ CHIW, 115-10117000.0000.0000.0011121010
Sat, Nov 16@ INDW, 102-83202825.01333.3000.0055110025
Thu, Nov 14vs. CHIW, 115-124272633.31520.0101376.90440100115
Sun, Nov 10@ OKCW, 121-119322540.02540.0000.0022211006
Fri, Nov 8@ UTHL, 100-103231250.011100.0000.0011100013
Wed, Nov 6@ LACW, 129-12418020.0020.0000.0011000000
Mon, Nov 4@ MINW, 134-106223650.02450.0000.0112012018
Sat, Nov 2vs. TORW, 105-11591250.0010.0000.0022021012
Fri, Nov 1@ ORLW, 123-9120010.0010.0010.0000001020
Wed, Oct 30@ BOSL, 105-116301812.51714.3000.0033300003
Mon, Oct 28vs. CLEW, 112-129285955.62633.322100.00332010114
Sat, Oct 26vs. MIAL, 131-126305955.64757.1000.00111010314
Thu, Oct 24@ HOUW, 117-1113061250.02825.0000.00441121014