Skip to main content
Wesley Matthews

Wesley Matthews

G - LAL

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 34College: Marquette

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #131

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16@ NORW, 110-98113650.02540.0000.0000012008
Sat, May 15@ INDW, 122-11512010.0010.033100.0011201013
Wed, May 12vs. HOUW, 122-124242450.01250.0000.0033111005
Tue, May 11vs. NYKW, 99-101243742.92540.0000.0336110128
Sun, May 9vs. PHOW, 110-123333560.02450.011100.0112101029
Fri, May 7@ PORL, 101-106172728.62540.0000.0101200016
Thu, May 6@ LACL, 94-118272728.61520.01250.0123000126
Mon, May 3vs. DENW, 89-931733100.022100.0000.0000111028
Sat, Apr 24@ DALL, 93-10861333.3020.0000.0011000002
Mon, Apr 19vs. UTHL, 111-9713020.0020.0000.0011010000
Sat, Apr 17vs. UTHW, 115-1277010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Apr 15vs. BOSL, 121-113231714.31616.7000.0011002023
Tue, Apr 13@ CHAW, 101-93141333.31333.344100.0011202037
Mon, Apr 12@ NYKL, 96-11117030.0020.02366.7000100112
Thu, Apr 8@ MIAL, 104-1102841136.43837.533100.00111221414
Tue, Apr 6@ TORW, 110-101232728.62633.33475.0055012019
Fri, Apr 2@ SACW, 115-945030.0020.0000.0011000000
Wed, Mar 31vs. MILL, 112-97253742.93742.9000.0224103019
Sun, Mar 28vs. ORLW, 93-96161520.01425.0000.0033310003
Fri, Mar 26vs. CLEW, 86-100182450.0010.055100.0044000009
Thu, Mar 25vs. PHIL, 109-101281333.31333.3000.0022102033
Tue, Mar 23@ NORL, 111-128215955.64850.0000.00221010314
Sun, Mar 21@ PHOL, 94-11116050.0030.0000.0011100010
Sat, Mar 20vs. ATLL, 99-94183560.03475.0000.0022010009
Thu, Mar 18vs. CHAW, 105-116121333.31333.3000.0022002113
Tue, Mar 16vs. MINW, 121-137252540.02540.0000.0022100026
Mon, Mar 15@ GSWW, 128-97241520.01520.0000.0000000123
Fri, Mar 12vs. INDW, 100-105221333.3010.011100.0000011033
Wed, Mar 3@ SACL, 120-12316020.0000.0000.0101211020
Tue, Mar 2vs. PHOL, 114-10423020.0010.0000.0011011110
Sun, Feb 28vs. GSWW, 91-11713020.0010.0000.0011010000
Fri, Feb 26vs. PORW, 93-1029010.0010.0000.0000110010
Wed, Feb 24@ UTHL, 89-114171425.01425.0000.0000201023
Mon, Feb 22vs. WASL, 127-12426030.0030.0000.0011221120
Sat, Feb 20vs. MIAL, 96-943141040.02728.6000.02681011110
Thu, Feb 18vs. BKNL, 109-98241425.0020.0000.0112110022
Tue, Feb 16@ MINW, 112-104221250.01250.0000.0022210003
Sun, Feb 14@ DENL, 105-12217020.0010.0000.0134110130
Fri, Feb 12vs. MEMW, 105-11523020.0020.033100.0011201113
Wed, Feb 10vs. OKCW, 113-114303933.33837.51250.01122311210
Mon, Feb 8vs. OKCW, 112-119265771.44580.022100.01231021416
Thu, Jan 28@ DETL, 92-107171520.01333.3000.0011000013
Wed, Jan 27@ PHIL, 106-107201333.31250.0000.0022011023
Mon, Jan 25@ CLEW, 115-10816030.0030.0000.0101310010
Sat, Jan 23@ CHIW, 101-90191333.3020.02366.7000001004
Thu, Jan 21@ MILW, 113-106102450.02366.7000.0000200006
Mon, Jan 18vs. GSWL, 115-113151333.3010.011100.0000000023
Fri, Jan 15vs. NORW, 95-11214020.0020.0000.0000100010
Fri, Jan 8vs. CHIW, 115-117344850.04850.022100.01121001314
Thu, Jan 7vs. SASL, 118-109221616.71520.0000.0011000003
Tue, Jan 5@ MEMW, 94-92301425.01425.011100.0123100104
Sun, Jan 3@ MEMW, 108-94275771.44666.7000.01011020314
Fri, Jan 1@ SASW, 109-10325020.0020.0000.0022300130
Wed, Dec 30@ SASW, 121-1072266100.066100.0000.01120000318
Mon, Dec 28vs. PORL, 115-107151333.3020.0000.0011300012
Sun, Dec 27vs. MINW, 91-127182450.0020.0010.0011210114
Fri, Dec 25vs. DALW, 115-138161333.3020.0000.0011001012
Tue, Dec 22vs. LACL, 116-10911020.0020.0000.0000001000