Skip to main content
Willie Cauley-Stein

Willie Cauley-Stein

C - FA

Height: 7' Weight: 240 lbsAge: 28College: KentuckyDrafted: #6 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #134

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, Nov 27vs. WASL, 120-114102633.3000.0000.0303020234
Tue, Nov 23@ LACW, 112-104171425.0000.0000.0112101032
Sun, Nov 21@ LACL, 91-971022100.0000.0000.0011022024
Fri, Nov 19@ PHOL, 104-112933100.011100.01250.0123100018
Wed, Nov 17@ PHOL, 98-1059010.0000.0000.0011010010
Mon, Nov 15vs. DENW, 101-1113000.0000.0000.0000100000
Fri, Nov 12@ SASW, 123-10910000.0000.0000.0022100110
Wed, Nov 10@ CHIL, 107-11751250.0000.0000.0011000012
Mon, Nov 8vs. NORW, 92-1085000.0000.0000.0022000000
Sat, Nov 6vs. BOSW, 104-1079000.0000.0000.0000001000
Wed, Nov 3@ SASW, 109-10810010.0000.0000.0112100020
Tue, Nov 2vs. MIAL, 125-11019020.0000.0000.0213110010
Sun, Oct 31vs. SACW, 99-105142450.0000.0000.0336200014
Fri, Oct 29@ DENL, 75-1061322100.0000.0000.0011000014
Thu, Oct 28vs. SASW, 99-104142450.0010.0000.0123100004
Tue, Oct 26vs. HOUW, 106-1165000.0000.0000.0011012000
Sat, Oct 23@ TORW, 103-953000.0000.0000.0011000000
Thu, Oct 21@ ATLL, 87-113131425.0000.0000.0156000002