Skip to main content
Willie Cauley-Stein

Willie Cauley-Stein

C - DAL - NWT
Height: 7' Weight: 240 lbsAge: 27College: KentuckyDrafted: #6 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
25%
 
ESPN
45%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11vs. DENW, 97-1131133100.0000.0000.0167010016
Sun, Mar 8vs. INDL, 112-1091022100.0000.01333.3033000025
Fri, Mar 6vs. MEMW, 96-121112540.0000.0000.0314300104
Wed, Mar 4vs. NORW, 123-1271611100.0000.0000.0055000202
Wed, Feb 12vs. SACW, 111-13042366.7010.0000.0011000014
Mon, Feb 10vs. UTHL, 123-119533100.0000.02366.7011000018
Sat, Feb 8@ CHAW, 116-1002577100.0000.011100.028101002315
Fri, Feb 7@ WASL, 118-11993560.0000.0000.0055101006
Wed, Feb 5vs. MEML, 121-1071222100.0000.0000.0123010234
Mon, Feb 3@ INDW, 112-1036000.0000.0000.0022110120
Sat, Feb 1vs. ATLW, 100-123263837.5000.01250.03710111207
Fri, Jan 31@ HOUL, 121-128111250.0000.0000.0156210152
Tue, Jan 28vs. PHOL, 133-104122450.0000.0000.0213102014
Wed, Jan 22vs. UTHL, 129-9614050.0000.022100.0044200142
Mon, Jan 20@ PORL, 124-1293261060.0000.0000.06173012112
Sat, Jan 18vs. ORLW, 95-1092555100.0000.0000.02462010010
Thu, Jan 16vs. DENL, 134-131334580.0000.02450.04262111210
Tue, Jan 14vs. DALL, 124-97183560.0000.022100.0156002138
Sun, Jan 12@ MEML, 102-12217050.0000.01250.0033130011
Wed, Jan 8vs. MILL, 107-98214666.7000.022100.029110000310
Mon, Jan 6@ SACL, 98-111264850.0000.0000.0639502108
Sat, Jan 4vs. DETL, 111-104142540.0000.01250.0123010015
Sat, Dec 28vs. DALL, 141-121192540.0000.0000.0145120134
Fri, Dec 27vs. PHOW, 96-105254666.7000.01333.3224102039
Wed, Dec 25vs. HOUW, 104-116315771.4000.0000.00440124010
Mon, Dec 23vs. MINW, 104-113306875.0000.0000.02571023212
Fri, Dec 20vs. NORW, 102-106283650.0000.022100.0257210338
Wed, Dec 18@ PORL, 112-122236875.0000.0020.03471110312
Sun, Dec 15vs. SACL, 100-79307977.8000.0010.00552360214
Fri, Dec 13@ UTHL, 106-11423040.0000.0000.0235112350
Wed, Dec 11vs. NYKL, 124-122223742.9000.01250.0235000327
Mon, Dec 9vs. MEML, 110-102246966.7000.05683.32682112217
Fri, Dec 6@ CHIW, 100-98245862.5000.0020.03472101310
Wed, Dec 4@ CHAL, 91-106183475.0000.02450.0257011218
Mon, Dec 2@ ATLL, 79-104192450.0000.0000.0044012254
Sun, Dec 1@ ORLL, 96-1002451050.0000.01250.048123111311
Fri, Nov 29@ MIAL, 105-1222471070.0000.0000.02460101614
Wed, Nov 27vs. CHIW, 90-10417050.0000.03475.0369331113
Mon, Nov 25vs. OKCL, 100-97292728.6000.0000.0246102034
Fri, Nov 22@ UTHL, 109-113281425.0000.0000.0044431142
Wed, Nov 20@ DALL, 94-142253742.9000.01250.0044101217
Tue, Nov 19@ MEMW, 114-95262366.7000.022100.02810412126
Sun, Nov 17@ NORL, 100-108254580.0000.011100.0044103139
Fri, Nov 15vs. BOSL, 105-100255683.3000.0000.01782111010
Wed, Nov 13@ LALL, 94-120235771.4000.0000.03253002310
Mon, Nov 11vs. UTHL, 122-108264757.1000.0020.011011212158
Sat, Nov 9@ OKCL, 108-114245955.6000.0000.00660303510
Fri, Nov 8@ MINL, 119-125252540.0000.0000.0268021324
Wed, Nov 6@ HOUL, 112-129201616.7000.022100.0314200034
Mon, Nov 4vs. PORW, 118-127164580.0000.022100.01232120310
Sat, Nov 2vs. CHAL, 93-87214757.1000.0000.0088201138
Fri, Nov 1vs. SASL, 127-110173742.9000.0000.0055001026
Wed, Oct 30vs. PHOL, 121-1101255100.0000.022100.02351001312