Skip to main content
Zach Collins

Zach Collins

F - SAS - DTD

Height: 6' 11"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 24College: GonzagaDrafted: #10 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #188

Roster %

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ DALL, 120-1301533100.0000.022100.0022413138
Sat, Apr 9vs. GSWL, 100-94222540.0010.03475.001111220347
Thu, Apr 7@ MINL, 121-127164757.12366.733100.00331101113
Tue, Apr 5@ DENW, 116-972561154.5000.011100.03473110213
Sun, Apr 3vs. PORW, 92-113315955.61333.371070.049132500218
Fri, Apr 1vs. PORW, 111-130253560.0010.091275.01895222315
Wed, Mar 30vs. MEML, 112-111142366.7000.0000.0022210044
Mon, Mar 28@ HOUW, 123-1202161060.0020.01250.04483110213
Sat, Mar 26@ NORW, 107-103183742.9000.044100.02353100310
Wed, Mar 23@ PORW, 133-96233650.0020.022100.0279320238
Sun, Mar 20@ GSWW, 110-108194850.02366.71250.01012100011
Fri, Mar 18vs. NORL, 124-911611010.0050.0000.0145330112
Wed, Mar 16vs. OKCW, 120-122153560.011100.0000.0134100137
Mon, Mar 14vs. MINL, 149-139192728.61425.0000.0145220435
Sat, Mar 12vs. INDL, 119-108203560.011100.022100.0235210149
Fri, Mar 11vs. UTHW, 102-104194757.12366.755100.03253101215
Wed, Mar 9vs. TORL, 119-10410000.0000.044100.0000000014
Mon, Mar 7vs. LALW, 110-11791333.3000.01250.0303000023
Sat, Mar 5@ CHAL, 117-123182366.711100.0000.02810211245
Thu, Mar 3vs. SACL, 115-1121522100.0000.0000.0145310024
Mon, Feb 28@ MEML, 105-118161333.3020.044100.0145130026
Sat, Feb 26@ MIAL, 129-133172450.0000.01250.0347250035
Fri, Feb 25@ WASW, 157-153162540.0020.0000.0303122124
Wed, Feb 16@ OKCW, 114-10616020.0010.0000.0156130120
Mon, Feb 14@ CHIL, 109-120184666.71333.3000.0022201129
Fri, Feb 11@ ATLW, 136-121172633.311100.0000.0044210015
Wed, Feb 9@ CLEL, 92-105182633.3010.01250.0347321045
Fri, Feb 4vs. HOUW, 106-131134757.111100.01250.04373220210