James Harden
James Harden

James Harden (PG,SG)

Houston Rockets

2017 Season Stats

Total
PTSREBASTBLKSTLFG%FT%3PMTOMINGP
30.45.48.80.71.80.4490.8583.74.435.472

2017 Game Stats

Game Date PTSREBASTBLKSTLFG%FT%3PMTOMIN
Wed, Apr 11, 10:30pm00000000
Tue, Apr 10, 10:30pm21410110.413630.9
Sat, Apr 7, 8:30pm2649110.4380.753536.4
Thu, Apr 5, 8:00pm2467010.5380.73834.4
Tue, Apr 3, 8:00pm38109110.6670.95334
Sun, Apr 1, 3:30pm2538000.42111536
Fri, Mar 30, 8:00pm28810120.3810.6471438.3
Tue, Mar 27, 8:00pm00000000
Sun, Mar 25, 8:00pm181015020.411230.1
Thu, Mar 22, 8:00pm2185220.20.7220340.4
Tue, Mar 20, 10:30pm4267000.520.7335432.8
Sun, Mar 18, 7:00pm34412120.512436.8
Sat, Mar 17, 7:00pm32118020.3930.754237.7
Thu, Mar 15, 8:00pm2457110.4380.8892334.4
Sun, Mar 11, 7:00pm00000000
Fri, Mar 9, 7:30pm4024110.6820.8574433.5
Wed, Mar 7, 8:00pm2656140.413534.8
Tue, Mar 6, 8:00pm23511140.6150.85711036.1
Sat, Mar 3, 8:30pm26710150.3330.8463437.8
Wed, Feb 28, 10:30pm2537120.50.8893433.2
Mon, Feb 26, 9:00pm26115030.6150.751635
Sun, Feb 25, 8:00pm4187010.550.8136537.3
Sun, Feb 18, 8:00pm1278110.2632327.1
Wed, Feb 14, 8:00pm2899120.3680.8185635
Tue, Feb 13, 8:00pm34613100.50.8896135.8
Sun, Feb 11, 7:00pm2765120.3160.9174334.2
Fri, Feb 9, 8:00pm28711000.4380.8185527.4
Wed, Feb 7, 7:30pm4146130.520.8335436.4
Tue, Feb 6, 7:30pm3645100.47814234.4
Sat, Feb 3, 8:30pm1669020.31311431.1
Thu, Feb 1, 8:00pm28211210.515236.8
Tue, Jan 30, 8:00pm601011140.6330.9445546.4
Sun, Jan 28, 3:30pm27108120.3810.6673638
Fri, Jan 26, 8:00pm23511120.3130.8571433.9
Wed, Jan 24, 8:00pm25513110.5630.56132.5
Mon, Jan 22, 8:00pm2825220.3850.755634.8
Sat, Jan 20, 8:30pm2228220.50.55634.6
Thu, Jan 18, 9:30pm1027220.211225.9
Mon, Jan 15, 10:30pm00000000
Fri, Jan 12, 10:30pm00000000
Wed, Jan 10, 8:00pm00000000
Mon, Jan 8, 8:00pm00000000
Sat, Jan 6, 7:00pm00000000
Thu, Jan 4, 8:00pm00000000
Wed, Jan 3, 7:00pm00000000
Sun, Dec 31, 7:00pm40211220.50.813140.8
Fri, Dec 29, 7:00pm2004110.50.8331529.4
Thu, Dec 28, 8:00pm34610020.25915839.1
Mon, Dec 25, 8:00pm29814120.3890.8573138.6
Fri, Dec 22, 8:00pm5148030.5360.9386841.4
Wed, Dec 20, 8:00pm5139110.5560.814643.3
Mon, Dec 18, 8:00pm2666120.35314537.9
Sat, Dec 16, 8:00pm3165100.3810.7864339.2
Fri, Dec 15, 9:30pm2876120.3330.8752533
Wed, Dec 13, 9:30pm2148110.36413331.3
Mon, Dec 11, 8:00pm26117060.50.6674335
Sat, Dec 9, 10:00pm4883030.5520.8574237.3
Thu, Dec 7, 10:30pm2953010.42114335.2
Sun, Dec 3, 9:30pm3649020.5910.8574435.3
Wed, Nov 29, 8:00pm29810010.36414135.3
Mon, Nov 27, 8:00pm37108220.650.758435.8
Sat, Nov 25, 8:00pm37210030.4440.85136.9
Wed, Nov 22, 8:00pm2189000.3750.8891731.6
Sat, Nov 18, 8:00pm2957030.4516335.8
Thu, Nov 16, 10:30pm4827120.54516534.6
Tue, Nov 14, 8:00pm38611100.3213939.4
Sun, Nov 12, 6:00pm26515020.42913333.6
Sat, Nov 11, 8:00pm3848100.440.7146337.6
Thu, Nov 9, 8:00pm351113150.3810.9296542.7
Sun, Nov 5, 7:00pm56213020.760.9177735.3
Fri, Nov 3, 7:30pm29311010.5330.76230.9
Wed, Nov 1, 8:00pm3159000.3910.7786734.8
Mon, Oct 30, 8:00pm2947140.3810.8333738.5
Sat, Oct 28, 8:00pm2048020.3160.8572333.6
Fri, Oct 27, 7:00pm271011010.4440.8754536.9
Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm27313310.512841.4
Mon, Oct 23, 8:00pm2258010.40.52735.1
Sat, Oct 21, 8:00pm2937020.5260.756530.8
Wed, Oct 18, 10:00pm2739020.3810.8754237.8
Tue, Oct 17, 10:30pm27610010.4350.754336.4