Skip to main content
Anthony Cirelli

Anthony Cirelli

C - TB

Age: 24

Next Game

TB @ MTL
Tue, 12/7 7:00pm
Rank C #59
Best / Worst C #47 / #79
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Dec 5@ PHIW, 7-10002117:21
Sat, Dec 4@ BOSW, 3-20112020:35
Thu, Dec 2vs. STLW, 2-40012020:55
Tue, Nov 30@ STLL, 3-40123125:06
Sun, Nov 28@ MINL, 2-40001-320:38
Fri, Nov 26vs. SEAW, 0-30004020:24
Tue, Nov 23vs. PHIW, 0-40003017:24
Sun, Nov 21vs. MINW, 4-50025024:31
Sat, Nov 20vs. NJL, 5-30003-222:54
Thu, Nov 18@ PHIW, 4-30003-125:22
Mon, Nov 15vs. NYIW, 1-40012009:47
Sat, Nov 13vs. FLAW, 2-30002022:55
Tue, Nov 9vs. CARL, 2-10002022:09
Sat, Nov 6@ OTTW, 5-30122321:31
Thu, Nov 4@ TORL, 1-20002021:08
Mon, Nov 1vs. WSHW, 2-30121221:44
Thu, Oct 28vs. ARIW, 1-50110214:07
Tue, Oct 26@ PITW, 5-10000118:12
Mon, Oct 25@ BUFL, 1-50002-120:56
Sat, Oct 23vs. COLL, 4-30111119:37
Tue, Oct 19vs. FLAL, 4-10001021:41
Sat, Oct 16@ WSHW, 2-10002021:00
Thu, Oct 14@ DETW, 7-60111-118:59
Tue, Oct 12vs. PITL, 6-20122017:38