Skip to main content
Auston Matthews

Auston Matthews

F - TOR

Age: 23

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #4
Best / Worst C #4 / #9

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, May 12@ OTTL, 3-40016-219:25
Sat, May 8vs. MTLW, 2-30114120:05
Thu, May 6vs. MTLW, 2-50014219:12
Mon, May 3@ MTLL, 2-30015023:51
Sat, May 1vs. VANW, 1-50024215:52
Thu, Apr 29vs. VANW, 1-40015219:23
Wed, Apr 28@ MTLW, 4-10015117:33
Sat, Apr 24@ WPGW, 4-10006120:13
Thu, Apr 22@ WPGW, 5-30237220:39
Tue, Apr 20@ VANL, 3-60115-223:36
Sun, Apr 18@ VANL, 2-30017-223:40
Tue, Apr 13vs. CGYL, 3-20001-122:26
Mon, Apr 12@ MTLL, 2-40013-123:55
Sat, Apr 10vs. OTTW, 5-60145217:24
Wed, Apr 7vs. MTLW, 2-30125121:21
Mon, Apr 5@ CGYW, 5-30024020:16
Sun, Apr 4@ CGYW, 4-20123219:18
Fri, Apr 2@ WPGW, 2-10008023:15
Wed, Mar 31@ WPGW, 3-10122219:23
Mon, Mar 29vs. EDML, 3-20013122:16
Sat, Mar 27vs. EDMW, 3-40127224:31
Thu, Mar 25@ OTTW, 3-20113124:43
Sat, Mar 20vs. CGYW, 0-20003021:38
Fri, Mar 19vs. CGYL, 4-30003022:34
Sun, Mar 14@ OTTL, 3-40112323:53
Sat, Mar 13vs. WPGL, 5-20002022:09
Thu, Mar 11vs. WPGW, 3-40125-124:58
Tue, Mar 9vs. WPGL, 4-30026-122:36
Sat, Mar 6@ VANL, 2-40003021:27
Thu, Mar 4@ VANL, 1-30005-223:22
Wed, Mar 3@ EDMW, 6-10007-118:43
Wed, Feb 24vs. CGYW, 1-20224222:23
Mon, Feb 22vs. CGYL, 3-00003-124:12
Sat, Feb 20@ MTLW, 5-30244120:21
Thu, Feb 18vs. OTTW, 3-70244116:49
Wed, Feb 17vs. OTTW, 1-20012023:48
Mon, Feb 15vs. OTTL, 6-50135022:24
Sat, Feb 13vs. MTLL, 2-10115022:26
Wed, Feb 10@ MTLW, 4-20113122:06
Mon, Feb 8vs. VANW, 1-30012224:56
Sat, Feb 6vs. VANW, 1-50024320:36
Thu, Feb 4vs. VANW, 3-70027117:46
Sat, Jan 30@ EDML, 3-40014-122:41
Thu, Jan 28@ EDMW, 4-30014020:11
Tue, Jan 26@ CGYW, 4-30122118:45
Sun, Jan 24@ CGYW, 3-20012121:42
Wed, Jan 20vs. EDML, 3-10016024:14
Mon, Jan 18vs. WPGW, 1-30115122:47
Sat, Jan 16@ OTTW, 3-20126121:50
Fri, Jan 15@ OTTL, 3-50003-323:05
Wed, Jan 13vs. MTLW, 4-50117025:02