Skip to main content
Cam Talbot

Cam Talbot

G - MIN

Age: 34

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #11
Best / Worst G #12 / #12

Eligibility

Yahoo G
ESPN G
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
SAVESTOI
Wed, May 12@ STLL, 0-44231:00:00
Sat, May 8vs. ANAW, 3-43191:02:46
Wed, May 5vs. VGKL, 3-23311:01:53
Mon, May 3vs. VGKW, 5-652759:41
Thu, Apr 29vs. STLL, 5-45161:02:25
Wed, Apr 28vs. STLL, 4-342859:37
Fri, Apr 23@ LAW, 4-22401:00:00
Wed, Apr 21@ ARIW, 4-11391:00:00
Mon, Apr 19@ ARIW, 5-222259:34
Fri, Apr 16vs. SJW, 2-32201:00:00
Wed, Apr 14vs. ARIW, 2-52281:00:00
Sat, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-33271:04:58
Wed, Apr 7vs. COLW, 3-832959:48
Mon, Apr 5vs. COLL, 5-453157:57
Sat, Apr 3@ VGKW, 2-11271:00:00
Thu, Apr 1@ VGKW, 3-22351:04:56
Mon, Mar 29@ SJL, 3-43361:05:00
Thu, Mar 25vs. STLW, 0-20371:00:00
Wed, Mar 24vs. ANAW, 2-322859:37
Mon, Mar 22vs. ANAW, 1-21241:00:00
Thu, Mar 18@ COLL, 1-55501:00:00
Sun, Mar 14vs. ARIW, 1-41211:00:00
Fri, Mar 12vs. ARIW, 0-402559:58
Sat, Mar 6@ ARIL, 2-542657:42
Wed, Mar 3@ VGKL, 1-542359:12
Mon, Mar 1@ VGKL, 4-55341:02:00
Fri, Feb 26vs. LAW, 1-312759:48
Tue, Feb 2@ COLL, 1-222959:02
Sun, Jan 31vs. COLW, 3-43221:00:18
Fri, Jan 22vs. SJW, 1-411120:00
Mon, Jan 18@ ANAL, 0-112658:52
Sat, Jan 16@ LAW, 4-33301:02:36
Thu, Jan 14@ LAW, 4-33311:03:47