Skip to main content
Filip Zadina

Filip Zadina

F - DET

Age: 21

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) LW #94
Best / Worst #66 / #66
ADP #1
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, Apr 12@ CARW, 3-10013017:30
Sat, Apr 10@ CARW, 5-40113021:43
Thu, Apr 8vs. NSHL, 7-10001-115:39
Tue, Apr 6vs. NSHL, 3-20002019:19
Sun, Apr 4@ TBW, 5-10001018:42
Sat, Apr 3@ TBL, 1-20002017:08
Thu, Apr 1@ FLAL, 2-30004019:49
Tue, Mar 30@ FLAL, 1-40014-215:39
Sun, Mar 28vs. CBJW, 1-40000015:42
Sat, Mar 27vs. CBJW, 1-30115117:04
Thu, Mar 25@ NSHL, 1-70000-215:16
Tue, Mar 23@ NSHL, 0-20002-115:56
Sat, Mar 20vs. DALL, 3-00004-117:47
Thu, Mar 18vs. DALW, 2-30003015:26
Tue, Mar 16vs. CARW, 2-40111017:44
Sun, Mar 14vs. CARL, 2-10002-115:33
Thu, Mar 11vs. TBW, 4-60221115:07
Tue, Mar 9vs. TBL, 4-30112115:54
Thu, Mar 4@ CARL, 2-50026017:10
Tue, Mar 2@ CBJL, 1-40003-112:41
Sun, Feb 28@ CHIL, 2-70002118:12
Sat, Feb 27@ CHIW, 5-30111013:32
Thu, Feb 25vs. NSHW, 2-50114117:24
Tue, Feb 23vs. NSHL, 2-00001015:12
Sat, Feb 20vs. FLAW, 1-20002015:25
Fri, Feb 19vs. FLAL, 7-20002-216:51
Wed, Feb 17vs. CHIL, 2-00003017:54
Mon, Feb 15vs. CHIL, 3-20001-120:00
Sat, Feb 13@ NSHW, 4-20004016:55
Thu, Feb 11@ NSHL, 2-30001017:04
Tue, Feb 9@ FLAL, 1-20012117:10
Sun, Feb 7@ FLAW, 4-10001015:47
Fri, Feb 5@ TBL, 1-30113115:48
Tue, Jan 19vs. CBJW, 2-30000-115:00
Mon, Jan 18vs. CBJL, 3-20001015:15
Sat, Jan 16vs. CARW, 2-40221213:28
Thu, Jan 14vs. CARL, 3-00000014:31