Skip to main content
Ilya Sorokin

Ilya Sorokin

G - NYI

Age: 26

Next Game

CHI @ NYI
Sun, 12/5 7:30pm
Rank G #16
Best / Worst G #8 / #32
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
SAVESTOI
Sat, Dec 4@ DETL, 3-44261:03:15
Thu, Dec 2vs. SJL, 2-12331:00:39
Fri, Nov 26vs. PITL, 1-012958:13
Sun, Nov 21vs. TORL, 3-03371:00:00
Tue, Nov 16@ FLAL, 1-641319:40
Thu, Nov 11@ NJL, 0-44301:00:00
Sat, Nov 6@ WPGW, 2-00241:00:00
Thu, Nov 4@ MTLW, 6-22361:00:00
Sat, Oct 30@ NSHL, 2-32211:05:00
Sun, Oct 24@ VGKW, 2-00421:00:00
Sat, Oct 23@ ARIW, 3-00261:00:00
Thu, Oct 21@ CBJL, 2-33291:01:49
Tue, Oct 19@ CHIW, 4-11391:00:00
Sat, Oct 16@ FLAL, 1-55241:00:00
Thu, Oct 14@ CARL, 3-653557:58