Skip to main content
Jakob Chychrun

Jakob Chychrun

D - Ottawa Senators

Height: 6' 2"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 25Drafted: 2016 #16 (1st Rd. by ARI)

Next Game

ARI @ OTT
Fri, 3/1 7:00pm
Rank D #36
Best / Worst D #14 / #50

Eligibility

Yahoo D
ESPN D
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Feb 27@ NSHL, 1-40002-121:09
Mon, Feb 26@ WSHL, 3-60003-118:32
Sat, Feb 24vs. VGKW, 3-40002021:57
Thu, Feb 22vs. DALW, 1-40004021:46
Tue, Feb 20@ FLAL, 2-30001024:18
Mon, Feb 19@ TBW, 4-20002-122:23
Sat, Feb 17@ CHIL, 2-30014-125:12
Thu, Feb 15vs. ANAL, 5-10004120:59
Tue, Feb 13vs. CBJW, 3-60001-225:25
Sat, Feb 10vs. TORW, 3-50111021:16
Wed, Jan 31@ DETW, 3-20002028:37
Mon, Jan 29vs. NSHW, 3-40005126:27
Sat, Jan 27vs. NYRL, 7-20013-322:07
Thu, Jan 25vs. BOSL, 3-20004-123:03
Tue, Jan 23@ MTLW, 4-10002222:48
Sun, Jan 21@ PHIW, 5-30111322:27
Sat, Jan 20vs. WPGL, 2-10000-219:50
Thu, Jan 18vs. MTLW, 2-60001020:44
Tue, Jan 16vs. COLL, 7-40003-121:12
Sat, Jan 13vs. SJW, 4-50003-220:17
Thu, Jan 11@ BUFL, 3-50005-119:59
Tue, Jan 9@ CGYL, 3-60112-321:24
Sat, Jan 6@ EDML, 1-30001021:43
Thu, Jan 4@ SEAL, 1-40002-223:31
Tue, Jan 2@ VANL, 3-60004-120:07
Sun, Dec 31vs. BUFW, 1-50013121:18
Fri, Dec 29vs. NJL, 6-20002-223:31
Wed, Dec 27@ TORW, 4-20002121:42
Sat, Dec 23vs. PITW, 4-50123222:35
Thu, Dec 21@ COLL, 4-60111121:17
Tue, Dec 19@ ARIL, 3-40001-319:41
Sun, Dec 17@ VGKL, 3-60113-121:05
Fri, Dec 15@ DALL, 4-50331025:23
Thu, Dec 14@ STLL, 2-40223-120:52
Tue, Dec 12vs. CARL, 4-10000-123:04
Sat, Dec 9@ DETW, 5-10222219:51
Thu, Dec 7vs. TORL, 4-30113-219:02
Tue, Dec 5vs. NYRW, 2-60002119:07
Sat, Dec 2vs. SEAW, 0-20001119:26
Fri, Dec 1@ CBJL, 2-40005022:44
Mon, Nov 27vs. FLAL, 5-00000-124:30
Fri, Nov 24vs. NYIL, 5-30001-119:03
Sat, Nov 18vs. MINW, 1-20003022:34
Thu, Nov 16vs. DETW, 4-50001-223:56
Sat, Nov 11vs. CGYW, 1-40114025:11
Thu, Nov 9vs. VANL, 5-20007-225:32
Wed, Nov 8@ TORW, 6-30122431:06
Sat, Nov 4vs. TBL, 6-40001-127:29
Thu, Nov 2vs. LAL, 3-20112129:39
Sat, Oct 28@ PITW, 5-20112227:14
Thu, Oct 26@ NYIL, 2-30019028:12
Tue, Oct 24vs. BUFL, 6-40011-118:05
Sat, Oct 21vs. DETL, 5-20112021:55
Wed, Oct 18vs. WSHW, 1-60002222:30
Sun, Oct 15vs. TBW, 2-50111022:01
Sat, Oct 14vs. PHIW, 2-50133221:25
Wed, Oct 11@ CARL, 3-50001-320:52