Skip to main content
Loui Eriksson

Loui Eriksson

LW - ARI

Age: 36

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Eligibility

Yahoo LW,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29vs. NSH-0111013:01
Wed, Apr 27@ DALW, 4-30000114:01
Tue, Apr 26@ MINW, 5-30001015:02
Sat, Apr 23vs. STLL, 5-40001015:32
Fri, Apr 22vs. WSHL, 2-00000016:24
Wed, Apr 20vs. CHIL, 4-30003-111:00
Mon, Apr 18vs. CARL, 5-30014-213:24
Sat, Apr 16@ CGYL, 1-90001-214:21
Thu, Apr 14@ VANL, 1-70001-113:21
Tue, Apr 12vs. NJL, 6-20001016:03
Sat, Apr 9@ VGKL, 1-60000011:24
Thu, Apr 7vs. VANL, 5-10001-114:58
Mon, Apr 4@ STLL, 1-50001015:32
Sun, Apr 3@ CHIW, 3-20001017:14
Fri, Apr 1vs. ANAL, 5-00001015:40
Wed, Mar 30vs. SJW, 2-50002113:57
Mon, Mar 28@ EDML, 1-60000-110:15
Sun, Mar 27@ WPGL, 1-20003011:31
Fri, Mar 25@ CGYL, 2-40001-110:53
Tue, Mar 22vs. SEAL, 4-20112111:52
Sun, Mar 20@ SJL, 2-40000-113:27
Sat, Mar 19vs. PITL, 4-10002-214:54
Tue, Mar 15@ MTLW, 6-30110111:55
Mon, Mar 14@ OTTW, 5-30001-111:07
Sat, Mar 12@ BOSL, 2-30000-111:06
Thu, Mar 10@ TORW, 5-40000-211:11
Tue, Mar 8@ DETW, 9-20220318:10
Sat, Mar 5vs. OTTW, 5-80000013:55
Thu, Mar 3vs. COLW, 1-20011012:37
Sun, Feb 27vs. WPGL, 5-30222213:19
Fri, Feb 25vs. VGKW, 1-30001009:55
Wed, Feb 23vs. LAL, 3-20000111:59
Sun, Feb 20vs. DALW, 1-30000014:17
Sat, Feb 19vs. LAL, 5-30111112:09
Fri, Feb 11vs. TBL, 4-30001011:41
Wed, Feb 9@ SEAW, 5-20110011:42
Tue, Feb 8@ VANL, 1-50000-114:20
Wed, Feb 2vs. CGYL, 4-20002-109:02
Sat, Jan 29vs. BUFL, 3-10000012:53
Fri, Jan 28vs. BOSL, 2-10000011:15
Tue, Jan 25@ PITL, 3-60002-213:47
Sat, Jan 22@ NYRL, 3-70113113:32
Fri, Jan 21@ NYIL, 0-40000012:44
Wed, Jan 19@ NJW, 4-10222211:45
Tue, Jan 4vs. WPGL, 3-10000012:31
Tue, Dec 28@ SJL, 7-80113-212:48
Fri, Dec 17@ ANAW, 6-50000-110:16
Wed, Dec 15vs. NYRL, 3-20013113:24
Sat, Dec 11vs. PHIL, 5-30113012:29
Fri, Dec 10vs. FLAL, 3-10001012:24
Mon, Dec 6@ DALL, 1-40003012:54
Fri, Dec 3vs. VGKL, 7-10000-112:19
Tue, Nov 30@ MINL, 2-50001013:52
Mon, Nov 29@ WPGW, 1-00111114:01
Sat, Nov 27vs. DALL, 3-20113-113:36
Wed, Nov 24vs. EDML, 5-30002-116:14
Sun, Nov 21@ LAW, 2-10001011:51
Sat, Nov 20vs. DETW, 1-20000-112:13
Thu, Nov 18vs. CBJL, 5-40001-113:37
Tue, Nov 16@ STLW, 3-20001012:44
Sat, Nov 13@ NSHL, 1-40001-213:11
Fri, Nov 12@ CHIL, 1-20000009:58
Wed, Nov 10vs. MINL, 5-20000-211:35
Sat, Nov 6vs. SEAW, 4-50000213:45
Tue, Nov 2@ PHIL, 0-30003-113:58
Sun, Oct 31@ CARL, 1-20002107:26
Fri, Oct 29@ WSHL, 0-20002010:34
Mon, Oct 25@ FLAL, 3-50000013:02
Sat, Oct 23vs. NYIL, 3-00002012:48
Thu, Oct 21vs. EDML, 5-10002011:03
Mon, Oct 18vs. STLL, 7-40112-113:30
Sat, Oct 16@ BUFL, 1-20001014:38
Thu, Oct 14@ CBJL, 2-80000-212:36