Skip to main content
Mikko Rantanen

Mikko Rantanen

RW - COL

Age: 25

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #3
Best / Worst RW #2 / #3

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, May 13vs. LAW, 1-50223316:35
Wed, May 12vs. LAW, 0-60333214:57
Mon, May 10@ VGKW, 2-10001021:07
Sat, May 8@ LAW, 3-20112-118:09
Fri, May 7@ LAW, 3-20017120:37
Wed, May 5@ SJL, 2-30001-220:03
Mon, May 3@ SJW, 5-40123023:30
Sat, May 1vs. SJW, 3-40126222:57
Fri, Apr 30vs. SJW, 0-30234118:04
Wed, Apr 14@ STLW, 4-30122121:43
Mon, Apr 12vs. ARIW, 2-40027221:34
Sun, Apr 11@ ANAW, 4-10113220:44
Fri, Apr 9@ ANAW, 2-00013121:24
Wed, Apr 7@ MINL, 3-80124-221:25
Mon, Apr 5@ MINW, 5-40116120:21
Sat, Apr 3vs. STLW, 1-20005221:51
Fri, Apr 2vs. STLW, 2-30001119:47
Wed, Mar 31vs. ARIW, 3-90232116:32
Mon, Mar 29vs. ANAW, 2-50015018:52
Sat, Mar 27vs. VGKL, 3-20000020:18
Thu, Mar 25vs. VGKW, 1-50112018:48
Tue, Mar 23@ ARIL, 4-50123021:38
Mon, Mar 22@ ARIW, 5-10014118:19
Sat, Mar 20vs. MINW, 0-60014316:28
Thu, Mar 18vs. MINW, 1-50246316:18
Tue, Mar 16vs. ANAW, 4-80123119:22
Sun, Mar 14vs. LAW, 1-40114016:02
Fri, Mar 12vs. LAW, 0-20125217:57
Wed, Mar 10vs. ARIW, 1-20002123:03
Mon, Mar 8vs. ARIL, 3-20112-222:03
Sat, Mar 6vs. ANAL, 5-40023020:47
Fri, Mar 5vs. ANAW, 2-30004021:26
Wed, Mar 3@ SJW, 4-00244321:42
Mon, Mar 1@ SJL, 2-60004-121:14
Sat, Feb 27@ ARIW, 6-20223119:50
Fri, Feb 26@ ARIW, 3-20122219:52
Wed, Feb 24vs. MINL, 6-20114-220:48
Mon, Feb 22vs. VGKL, 3-00001-218:31
Sat, Feb 20vs. VGKW, 2-30224119:41
Tue, Feb 16@ VGKW, 3-20112019:26
Sun, Feb 14@ VGKL, 0-10003020:59
Tue, Feb 2vs. MINW, 1-20005021:57
Sun, Jan 31@ MINL, 3-40002020:20
Sat, Jan 30@ MINW, 5-10123120:42
Thu, Jan 28vs. SJW, 0-30002020:52
Tue, Jan 26vs. SJW, 3-70014116:24
Sun, Jan 24@ ANAL, 1-30014022:41
Fri, Jan 22@ ANAW, 3-20012121:37
Thu, Jan 21@ LAL, 2-40126-123:32
Tue, Jan 19@ LAW, 3-20013019:44
Fri, Jan 15vs. STLW, 0-80124215:22
Wed, Jan 13vs. STLL, 4-10005017:49