Skip to main content
Morgan Rielly

Morgan Rielly

D - TOR

Age: 28

Next Game

TOR @ CBJ
Fri, 2/10 7:00pm
Rank D #8
Best / Worst D #6 / #11

Eligibility

Yahoo D
ESPN D
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, Feb 1vs. BOSL, 5-20110-223:35
Sun, Jan 29vs. WSHW, 1-50013220:03
Fri, Jan 27vs. OTTL, 6-20001-121:40
Wed, Jan 25vs. NYRW, 2-30003128:15
Mon, Jan 23vs. NYIW, 2-50002322:01
Sat, Jan 21@ MTLL, 2-30003024:51
Thu, Jan 19vs. WPGW, 1-40113220:11
Tue, Jan 17vs. FLAW, 4-50111124:44
Sat, Jan 14@ BOSL, 3-40000-222:13
Thu, Jan 12@ DETL, 1-40000-219:31
Wed, Jan 11vs. NSHW, 1-20004-123:21
Sun, Jan 8@ PHIW, 6-20005122:54
Sat, Jan 7vs. DETW, 1-40223222:34
Thu, Jan 5vs. SEAL, 5-10001-119:14
Tue, Jan 3vs. STLL, 6-50000123:53
Sat, Dec 31@ COLW, 6-20002019:03
Thu, Dec 29@ ARIL, 3-60114-320:06
Mon, Nov 21vs. NYIL, 3-20002-116:38
Sat, Nov 19vs. BUFW, 2-50110120:44
Thu, Nov 17vs. NJL, 3-20114-126:28
Tue, Nov 15@ PITW, 5-20222323:12
Sat, Nov 12vs. VANW, 2-30111122:18
Fri, Nov 11vs. PITL, 4-20112023:49
Tue, Nov 8vs. VGKL, 4-30112-122:53
Sun, Nov 6@ CARW, 3-10000020:45
Sat, Nov 5vs. BOSW, 1-20003123:11
Wed, Nov 2vs. PHIW, 2-50221121:28
Sun, Oct 30@ ANAL, 3-40001-227:08
Sat, Oct 29@ LAL, 2-40001-126:43
Thu, Oct 27@ SJL, 3-40222225:02
Mon, Oct 24@ VGKL, 1-30000-122:04
Sat, Oct 22@ WPGW, 4-10001119:47
Thu, Oct 20vs. DALW, 2-30114127:19
Mon, Oct 17vs. ARIL, 4-20114-225:07
Sat, Oct 15vs. OTTW, 2-30003-122:34
Thu, Oct 13vs. WSHW, 2-30221-120:20
Wed, Oct 12@ MTLL, 3-40110-122:32