Skip to main content
Nino Niederreiter

Nino Niederreiter

RW - NSH

Age: 30

Next Game

NSH @ PHI
Sat, 2/11 12:30pm
Rank LW #63
Best / Worst LW #38 / #75

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Jan 26vs. NJW, 4-60003-115:57
Tue, Jan 24vs. WPGW, 1-20002017:02
Sat, Jan 21vs. LAW, 3-50001-114:16
Thu, Jan 19@ STLL, 2-50000-113:04
Tue, Jan 17vs. CBJW, 1-20000018:13
Mon, Jan 16vs. CGYW, 1-20003016:57
Sat, Jan 14vs. BUFL, 5-30005-119:19
Thu, Jan 12@ MTLL, 3-40016114:42
Wed, Jan 11@ TORL, 1-20003017:12
Mon, Jan 9@ OTTW, 3-00113114:11
Fri, Jan 6@ WSHW, 3-20002-116:39
Thu, Jan 5@ CARW, 5-30005114:57
Tue, Jan 3vs. MTLW, 3-60331116:27
Sat, Dec 31@ VGKL, 4-50004119:59
Fri, Dec 30@ ANAW, 6-10016115:46
Tue, Dec 27vs. DALL, 3-20002-114:18
Fri, Dec 23vs. COLL, 3-20113-114:30
Wed, Dec 21@ CHIW, 4-20012-115:11
Mon, Dec 19vs. EDMW, 3-40113114:30
Sat, Dec 17@ COLL, 1-30111014:56
Thu, Dec 15@ WPGL, 1-20002016:24
Tue, Dec 13vs. EDML, 6-30003017:29
Mon, Dec 12@ STLL, 0-10001015:18
Sat, Dec 10vs. OTTL, 3-20012116:01
Thu, Dec 8@ TBL, 2-50115016:52
Fri, Dec 2@ NYIW, 4-10000114:30
Thu, Dec 1@ NJW, 4-30005213:41
Tue, Nov 29vs. ANAW, 1-20001-116:08
Wed, Nov 23@ DETL, 0-30002-114:12
Mon, Nov 21vs. ARIW, 3-40000-213:39
Sat, Nov 19vs. TBL, 3-20012014:46
Thu, Nov 17vs. NYIW, 4-50011114:33
Tue, Nov 15vs. MINW, 1-20014114:13
Sat, Nov 12vs. NYRW, 1-20001013:07
Thu, Nov 10@ COLL, 3-50001-118:10
Tue, Nov 8@ SEAL, 1-50001-215:41
Sat, Nov 5@ VANW, 4-30125118:22
Thu, Nov 3@ CGYW, 4-10003015:00
Tue, Nov 1@ EDML, 4-70012-215:39
Sat, Oct 29vs. WSHL, 3-00001-119:09
Thu, Oct 27vs. STLW, 2-60000-114:30
Sat, Oct 22vs. PHIL, 3-10005-218:26
Thu, Oct 20@ CBJL, 3-50110-115:45
Tue, Oct 18vs. LAL, 4-30000-116:33
Sat, Oct 15@ DALL, 1-50012-218:01
Thu, Oct 13vs. DALL, 4-10005016:21
Sat, Oct 8@ SJW, 3-20022214:20
Fri, Oct 7vs. SJW, 1-40011214:30