Skip to main content
P.K. Subban

P.K. Subban

D - NJ

Age: 32

Next Game

PHI @ NJ
Wed, 12/8 7:00pm
Rank D #64
Best / Worst D #54 / #62

Eligibility

Yahoo D
ESPN D
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, Dec 6vs. OTTL, 3-20111118:14
Fri, Dec 3@ WPGL, 4-80001-218:12
Thu, Dec 2@ MINL, 2-50001-118:34
Tue, Nov 30vs. SJL, 5-20000017:50
Sun, Nov 28vs. PHIW, 2-50000119:22
Fri, Nov 26@ NSHL, 2-40000019:24
Wed, Nov 24vs. MINL, 3-20003123:33
Sat, Nov 20@ TBW, 5-30113015:54
Thu, Nov 18@ FLAL, 1-40114-115:58
Sun, Nov 14@ NYRL, 3-40110019:01
Sat, Nov 13vs. BOSL, 5-20000-117:08
Thu, Nov 11vs. NYIW, 0-40112219:13
Tue, Nov 9vs. FLAW, 3-70123120:57
Sat, Nov 6@ SJW, 3-20000-122:29
Fri, Nov 5@ LAL, 2-30000022:33
Tue, Nov 2@ ANAL, 0-40002-121:53
Sun, Oct 31vs. CBJL, 4-30220218:56
Sat, Oct 30@ PITW, 4-20114115:50
Tue, Oct 26vs. CGYL, 5-30002-117:45
Sat, Oct 23vs. BUFW, 1-20002019:39
Thu, Oct 21vs. WSHL, 4-10004-120:50
Tue, Oct 19vs. SEAW, 2-40005-119:35
Fri, Oct 15vs. CHIW, 3-40002-120:59