Skip to main content
Sam Bennett

Sam Bennett

C - Florida Panthers

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 28Drafted: 2014 #4 (1st Rd. by CGY)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #63
Best / Worst C #50 / #70

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Apr 16vs. TORW, 2-50124216:19
Sat, Apr 13vs. BUFW, 2-30003017:46
Thu, Apr 11vs. CBJW, 0-40006115:16
Tue, Apr 9vs. OTTW, 0-20114117:55
Sat, Apr 6@ BOSL, 2-30001116:39
Thu, Apr 4@ OTTW, 6-00121212:34
Tue, Apr 2@ MTLL, 3-50012113:09
Mon, Apr 1@ TORL, 4-60013017:39
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 2-30003015:05
Thu, Mar 28vs. NYIL, 3-20000-314:38
Tue, Mar 26vs. BOSL, 4-30000-117:12
Sun, Mar 24@ PHIW, 4-10111016:19
Sat, Mar 23@ NYRL, 3-40002219:01
Thu, Mar 21vs. NSHL, 3-00003-116:39
Sat, Mar 16vs. TBL, 5-30114015:30
Tue, Mar 12@ DALW, 4-30014015:20
Sat, Mar 9vs. CGYW, 1-50012114:38
Thu, Mar 7vs. PHIL, 2-10002-217:15
Tue, Mar 5@ NJW, 5-30110118:15
Mon, Mar 4@ NYRW, 4-20003115:00
Sat, Mar 2@ DETW, 4-00004018:06
Thu, Feb 29vs. MTLW, 3-40007-119:19
Tue, Feb 27vs. BUFW, 2-30013116:53
Sat, Feb 24vs. WSHW, 2-30115119:42
Thu, Feb 22@ CARL, 0-10006021:08
Tue, Feb 20vs. OTTW, 2-30002-115:51
Sat, Feb 17@ TBW, 9-20243412:54
Thu, Feb 15@ BUFW, 4-00001014:36
Wed, Feb 14@ PITW, 5-20001015:07
Sat, Feb 10vs. COLW, 0-40002014:48
Thu, Feb 8vs. WSHW, 2-40001116:34
Tue, Feb 6vs. PHIL, 2-10000016:57
Sat, Jan 27@ NYIW, 3-20002115:47
Fri, Jan 26@ PITW, 3-20114017:17
Wed, Jan 24vs. ARIW, 2-60015213:54
Mon, Jan 22@ NSHW, 4-10331317:30
Fri, Jan 19vs. MINL, 6-40003121:53
Wed, Jan 17vs. DETL, 3-20113120:15
Mon, Jan 15vs. ANAL, 5-40024-216:35
Sat, Jan 13vs. NJL, 4-10001-218:16
Thu, Jan 11vs. LAW, 2-30013118:40
Tue, Jan 9@ STLW, 5-10003117:28
Sat, Jan 6@ COLW, 8-40111010:58
Thu, Jan 4@ VGKW, 4-10014118:43
Tue, Jan 2@ ARIW, 4-10003115:09
Sat, Dec 30vs. MTLW, 1-40122114:37
Fri, Dec 29vs. NYRW, 3-40002-117:37
Wed, Dec 27@ TBW, 3-20002-116:00
Sat, Dec 23vs. VGKW, 2-40013116:28
Thu, Dec 21vs. STLL, 4-10003-117:22
Mon, Dec 18@ CGYL, 1-30005-119:26
Sat, Dec 16@ EDMW, 5-10233315:37
Thu, Dec 14@ VANL, 0-40001-117:41
Tue, Dec 12@ SEAL, 0-40001017:20
Sun, Dec 10@ CBJW, 5-20112018:16
Fri, Dec 8vs. PITW, 1-30001-116:09
Wed, Dec 6vs. DALW, 4-50111114:16
Sat, Dec 2vs. NYIL, 4-30001219:22
Thu, Nov 30@ MTLW, 5-10012015:45
Tue, Nov 28@ TORL, 1-20004016:33
Mon, Nov 27@ OTTW, 5-00124118:28
Fri, Nov 24vs. WPGL, 3-00002-115:41
Wed, Nov 22vs. BOSL, 3-10004-121:31
Mon, Nov 20vs. EDMW, 3-50012117:27
Fri, Nov 17@ ANAW, 2-10004018:40
Thu, Nov 16@ LAL, 1-20002-115:11
Tue, Nov 14@ SJW, 5-30000-215:11
Sun, Nov 12vs. CHIW, 3-40000016:51
Mon, Oct 30@ BOSL, 2-30001-107:54