Skip to main content
Sam Bennett

Sam Bennett

C - FLA

Age: 25

Next Game

FLA @ WPG
Tue, 1/25 8:00pm
Rank C #36
Best / Worst C #16 / #40

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Jan 23@ SEAL, 3-50000014:10
Thu, Jan 20@ EDMW, 6-00012017:00
Tue, Jan 18@ CGYL, 1-50011016:46
Sat, Jan 15vs. CBJW, 2-90125215:35
Fri, Jan 14vs. DALW, 1-70143513:14
Tue, Jan 11vs. VANW, 2-50001014:52
Sat, Jan 1vs. MTLW, 2-500210117:08
Wed, Dec 29vs. NYRW, 3-40112114:38
Tue, Dec 14vs. OTTL, 8-20000-216:22
Sun, Dec 12@ COLL, 2-30003-122:45
Fri, Dec 10@ ARIW, 3-10013219:25
Tue, Dec 7@ STLL, 3-40006-120:35
Sat, Dec 4vs. STLW, 3-40006-124:31
Thu, Dec 2vs. BUFW, 4-70004219:14
Tue, Nov 30vs. WSHW, 4-50014-118:13
Sat, Nov 27vs. SEAL, 4-10004-116:48
Fri, Nov 26@ WSHL, 3-40000019:07
Wed, Nov 24vs. PHIW, 1-20126018:14
Sat, Nov 20vs. MINW, 4-50016119:26
Thu, Nov 18vs. NJW, 1-40005217:17
Tue, Nov 16vs. NYIW, 1-60111220:03
Sat, Nov 13@ TBL, 2-30004018:09
Thu, Nov 11@ PITL, 2-30003016:55
Tue, Nov 9@ NJL, 3-70014116:58
Fri, Oct 29@ DETW, 3-20002019:18
Wed, Oct 27vs. BOSW, 1-40003117:34
Mon, Oct 25vs. ARIW, 3-50224017:32
Sat, Oct 23@ PHIW, 4-20113218:15
Thu, Oct 21vs. COLW, 1-40014118:35
Tue, Oct 19@ TBW, 4-10002017:26
Sat, Oct 16vs. NYIW, 1-50036317:52
Thu, Oct 14vs. PITW, 4-50003018:49